pH HYDRATE (Glass) Alkaline Water Bottle - Double wall 300ml / Turquoise Reviews

2.50 Rating 6 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Marva James
Container is too small.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Marva,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Sorry to hear that you find the pH HYDRATE 300ml bottle to small.
We have tried our best to describe the specifications of the water bottle in our product listing. The pH HYDRATE is designed slim so it easily fits in handbags.

Hope this helps and please send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.

We hope that you'll love the water!

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 6 months ago
Asha
>
love it, the colour is beautiful. i wish the filter felt more integrated, but its great nonetheless.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kia
>
Purchased this bottle for work and I have to say it really does provide crisp, clean tasting water!! Definitely worth the purchase! I bought the 300ml & I'm thinking of buying the larger 400ml bottle!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Olivia Spain
Didnt receive it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Olivia,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Sorry to hear that an item in your order was not received. We checked the tracking information of the package and it was marked delivered on March 18, 2020.

Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be happy to help you further.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 9 months ago
#IW9063
>
The taste is great but there are many problems with the bottle. It is too small because it has an outer case. The basket that holds the Filter is large so displaces a lot of water. It's not clear whether or not you're supposed to re-soak the filter if it has been sitting / dried for a week and if so how many times you need to clear it. The top is very wide mouthed which means that it easily spills out on your face. Ultimately, a lot of work for not much water. Love their water pitcher, though.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
We're sorry to hear about the issues with your pH HYDRATE Glass Water bottle.
The water bottle is designed double-walled to prevent condensation making a mess when the bottle is inside your bag while the metal housing can be removed to make more space for the water and the filter pouch directly placed inside glass

The pH ON-THE-GO filter pouch can stay inside the bottle for its whole filter life, and you only have to refill the bottle with new water as needed.

If the filter will not be in use for more than 48 hours, please place the pouch while wet in a ziptop bag and store inside the fridge until its next use.

Hope this helps!
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com for further questions or concerns and we'll be glad to assist you as we would love to have you loving your pH HYDRATE!

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 9 months ago
Johanna Meise
First bottle arrived broken, replacement bottle never arrived. Was told to contact usps because amazon shipped it. I didn’t order from amazon though.... usps has not update me after several requests... not happy about all this!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Johanna,

We saw your message and wanted to reach out.
We sincerely apologize for the troubles with your order. We have products stored in Amazon warehouses and they pack and ship the items for us through their partner carriers. Rest assured that we are ready to help if an order is received damaged or with issues, just let us know by sending a message in support@invigoratedliving.com.

We also hope that the refund for the item has already been received.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 9 months ago