pH ON-THE-GO Alkaline Water Filter Pouch 100 g / 3 Reviews

4.65 Rating 17 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Cathy Yates-Myers
Love the taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simone Banos
After 3 days we have noticed reduced inflammation, improved clarity of mind, and an overall eagerness to drink more water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marvel Christian Smith
Works great very convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delores Liesner
I am very satisfied. Easy to use with my own pitcher and water bottle. No unbalanced or heavy container needed. Smooth good taste. I've seen skin changes already after a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra Weingarten
I ordered the pouches and got the beads. Pls send the pouches. Thank you!! Sandra Weingarten
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Sandra,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
We're sorry to hear that there was an issue with your order.
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be happy to help right away.

Perhaps, if it's possible to send a photo, that would be very helpful!
Thanks so much, and we look forward to hearing back and helping with this issue.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Domanich
Plastic at top of pouch That keeps it together always breaks after 2 weeks. Then I have to wrap POuch in rubber bands to keep it Closed and together to keep air out. Fix that and pouch would be perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shelley Helton
I highly recommend this product if you like alkalized water. The pouches are convenient and you can take them wherever you go. When I started using this product, I immediately noticed that the taste of my water improved dramatically.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Definitely like the convenience of the filter pouch. The stainless steel pitcher is beautiful and have received many comments on it. The only problem is the handle is loose although we’ve tried to tighten it several times. Would like to have the water sampled to make sure it’s truly filtering as the ph level tests the same before & after the pouch. Overall a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Great product would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
William Gronewold
Best water ever! Very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
LULA FLOWERS
I like the idea of "making" my own water. The pouch allows me to do that with confidence. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
The best filter for water out there
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
#IW7758
I have been very happy with our water pitcher and filter. We had well water that I didn’t think tasted bad, but since using this, it definitely tastes lighter for lack of a better word. I use it for all my drinking water now. Very grateful to find it. I also LOVE that the pitcher is stainless steel and not plastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
#IW7993
I have several of these for my water bottle at work and home and my husband. These are great and my water actually taste so much better. It helps me during a lot more of it. Will continue to purchase these and the larger one for my eater pitcher
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
#IW7504
Very handy and lasts a long time. Effective too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago