pH ON-THE-GO Alkaline Water Filter Pouch 100 g / 3 Reviews

4.33 Rating 21 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Stacey Wanko
still haven't received filter after almost 2 months
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stacey,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
Sorry for any delay in the shipping of your order. It was shipped out recently and according to the package tracking info, it was delivered to in/at your mailbox on December 3.

Please check your mailbox to find your order and we hope that you'll love the water!

You can also send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any way.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 1 month ago
Chris ENTREKIN-Falk
Excellent product easy to use best tasting water Ibhave had
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phillip Harrison
This is great easy way to vastly improve your water. Love this product. Please keep researching and I will buy more/new merchandise. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kenneth Gray Sr
still have not received my last order placed on October 11
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kenneth,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies that your order isn't received yet.
We were informed by the warehouse that your order encountered a delay while it is in transit.

We have sent a message to your email with options in resolving the problem. We look forward to hearing back and we'll help right away.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 1 month ago
Cathy Yates-Myers
Love the taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simone Banos
After 3 days we have noticed reduced inflammation, improved clarity of mind, and an overall eagerness to drink more water.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Marvel Christian Smith
Works great very convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delores Liesner
I am very satisfied. Easy to use with my own pitcher and water bottle. No unbalanced or heavy container needed. Smooth good taste. I've seen skin changes already after a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago