pH PURIFY Faucet & Tap Water Filter Reviews

2.85 Rating 13 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Fabio Garcia
Fantastic water quality! Simple to install. I highly recommend the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
#IW8099
Excellent tasting water! My family and I love it. I highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew J Lenzner
>
Filter contents spilled all over the kitchen when I opened the box. Send me a not broken filter and maybe I will like the product?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Andrew,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out!
Sorry that your PH006 filter arrived broken.
We hope that once the replacement filter is received, you will love the water!

Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedliving.com if we can be of further help.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 3 months ago
Kimtrong Nguyen
Thank you for providing pH Purify faucet & Tap water filter. It makes a lot of different for apartments water. I have searched around and found your products is the best. I installed and tested water about 7 points alkaline water. I am very pleased. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thomas Stubbs
junk it leaks and cant stop it have to use a ugly adapter to screw it to my stem which looks so ridged what a waste of money threw the dam thing out wont recommend this to anyone and let customer support know and they were no help said go buy another adapter i said not going to make it stop leaking and they left it there didn't email back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Thomas,

We saw your message and wanted to reach out.
We're sorry that our suggestion did not help with the leaking problem with your pH PURIFY Faucet Filter. It is our policy to ask for photos or a short video so we can see and find the best solution to fix the problem.

We'll be happy to provide a refund for the items that will be sent back to us as according to our Website Returns Policy within the 60-day return window.

Please send us back a message in support@inivigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to help further.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Elona Hawkins
Very hard to put together it came right off my sink faucet. I can’t get it to stay on
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Elona,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
We're sorry to hear about the installation difficulties with your pH PURIFY Faucet filter.
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to assist you.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Chelsea Wallace
I need to return it. It’s not the right size for my sink. What do I do next ?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Chelsea!
Sorry to hear something did not work out for you.
We'd be more than happy to help.
Please message us at support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll get that done for you.

Thanks!
Kindly,
Amy
Posted 5 months ago
Markisa Cundiff
The unit seems nice. Unfortunately it did not fit my faucet. Waiting for return label.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Markisa,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry that the pH PURIFY Faucet filter did not work out for your tap type.
The refund for the item has been processed and we hope that you can check your account and see the payment.

Please feel free to send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com for questions or concerns and we'll be glad to assist you.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Pamela Rydman
I do not care for the taste of the water after running thru the filter.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry to hear about the issue with your pH PURIFY Faucet Filter.
Our filters purify, raise the pH level and they are also re-mineralizing filters.

Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and provide us with further details of the problem and we'll be glad to assist any way we can until you are happy with your purchase.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Phillip Marckini
Invigorated Water will not respond. It is poorly designed, should be vertical to allow all of the water to exit the filter.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Phillip,

We really appreciate your suggestion about the design of our pH PURIFY Faucet filter!
Rest assured that our team that looks at changes and updates to our products will receive your comment.

Thanks!

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Sharon Clary
So far we like the ph purify faucet & tap water filter.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
#IW8663
I would give it 5 stars except for one issue. Approximately half of the filters we order lose water pressure after just a few weeks of use. The others work much longer. I really don't why this happens, but it's very frustrating. Hope the company will be able to resolve this problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
#IW7499
I was unable to use it as it wouldnt attach to the faucet. :( None of the adapters worked.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry that none of the adapters included in your pH PURIFY Faucet filter fitted you tap type. Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be happy to find the best solution for you.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago