pH RECHARGE 3F Countertop Alkaline Water Filter Reviews

4.87 Rating 15 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Elaine Sanders
I drink ionized hydration 9.5 alkal I ne water it doesn't taste like this one
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Elaine,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out!
Our filters purify, raise the pH level and at the same time re-mineralize the water.
Even if you drank alkaline water before, ours can still have a different taste as we are also adding in over 20 trace beneficial minerals.

We hope this helps and please send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll be happy to answer questions or concerns you may have about the pH RECHARGE.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 4 weeks ago
Saloni Dangwal
Very good quality with good tasting water. It's filters the water properly and quickly. It's effective than most of the other water filters available in the market. It's a great purchase with a filter with three purifiers at that price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Donna JonesHaddad
I received my ph RECHARGE 3F Countertop Alkaline Water Filter yesterday. I followed the directions and set it up last night. By this morning, I enjoyed the best tasting water, cool, and refreshing! Quite possibly, the best tasting water I've ever had! No more paying over $3.00 a bottle for Good Quality Alkaline Water! Now, I can confidently filter my own water, directly from my faucet! This filter doesn't take up much space, whether in the refrigerator, or on the counter; and the TASTE IS CRISP, CLEAR, CLEAN...DIVINE! I know I made the right decision to buy! Thank You, Invigorated Water. Step 1 to a more healthy nutritious lifestyle! Very Satisfied Customer, Sacramento, CA - June 26, 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shaylynn Filiault
Exactly what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Marie Kirnak
Tastes great and keeps water clean and fresh! Also outstanding customer service team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Salvador A Zuniga
I'm in the process of unpacking it. I just fell that's it's really great. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MARLENE GRAF
So handy to open the fridge, place my glass under the spout, lift and pour. I drink more water. I still use my ph filter pitcher to fill my coffee pot. Between the two the best of both worlds. Thank you, Dan.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jessica Allen
Amazing. this is the best filter on the market. The alkaline feature was what I really needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
James Ericson
We use this now all the time for our water source! We know that we are going to save so much money with the pH RECHAEGE 3F Water Filter! Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Carlos Goncalves
It's the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Olatoyosi Oriyomi
Easy to assemble. Water tastes very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lauren Keyes
Previously had a Berkeley Filter but it broke, so I was open to another water filtration system. This filter and water is AMAZING. Best and easiest decision I made for delicious water... and it’s ALKALINE!! It filters very quickly with each refill, plus the filters last for an extended period of time. The company provide you estimated replacement schedule based on water consumed per day - I’m on schedule to replace them once a year but for the cost, quality & taste it’s there’s nothing else like it. I keep mine in the fridge so the water stays cold, crisp & ready for me to consume. Can’t say enough positive things about and neither can any of the guests or family I have over. Get this filter by Invigorated Water. You won’t regret it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Maisha
>
The product is great. Well worth the investment. My water tastes amazing and I feel better drinking it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
#IW8841
I manage to put my countertop alkaline water filter in my frig and enjoy it ice cold . Love the crisp taste .. love this water... miss it when I’m out of town.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
#IW9076
Truly pure and smooth taste. Tested with my PRO meter against other “Alkaline “ waters... far and away much better. I’ve told several friends about it .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago