pH REFRESH Alkaline Water Pitcher Reviews

4.57 Rating 7 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Kaelynn Lake
Fits well in our fridge and the water tastes so great! So happy we found invigorated water!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gregory Curry
The pitcher is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but works perfectly. The water quality is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Manuel Santiago
The reason of my review is because I bought a pitcher before and the quality was a lot better. I recently purchased a new and the quality wasn't the same. Also I was looking for the pitcher lid replacement but unfortunatley the company doesn't make it. so I have to keep my broken pitcher lid because the new pitchers the quality is cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Manuel,

We saw your message and wanted to reach out.
We're sorry to hear that there is an issue with the pH REFRESH Alkaline Water Pitcher you have ordered. We'll be glad to help with any problems! Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to help.

We can also assist you with a new lid for your pitcher.
We hope to hear from you soon!

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 9 months ago
Colleen Johansen
I am very pleased with the quality and taste! I look forward to ordering more products in the future!! Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sheryl Beach
Totally pleased with my purchase. Company even follows up purchase to ensure customer satisfaction. Now, how rare is that! Highly recommend their product, even using for my cat. The clarity of the water in drinking glass is a beautiful sight. You won’t regret your purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
#IW9393
It makes my water taste better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago