pH REJUVENATE Shower Head Filter Reviews

4.29 Rating 14 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Kei
>
Oh Man! I’m totally psyched about this having all the features that I reviewed and complained about the previous version not having. Too bad I’d have to buy another one just get all the features we wanted. How come there were no updated emails to let us know these are coming in. I miss getting the notifications. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Kei,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
The pH REJUVENATE Shower Head filter which comes with the hose and mount is our new model of the shower head.

Thank you for your feedback about having notifications for upcoming products. Rest assured that I will pass it on to our team.

Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 1 month ago
Jami Bolin
Great Investment! Feels & smells great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
#IW7737
Best shower filter so far. I love the natural materials in the filter part. Just wish the head was non plastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Marion Willoughby
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cindy Cruz
I Love this PH Rejuvenate Shower Head, I really feel the difference. I will be buying more. Thank You Cindy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Curtis Boudreaux
Where is the mounting hardware to mount so that I can use both my hands to wash My hair. I have looked around and I see no way to mount this to the wall. I'm holding off even taking it out of the box for now. Ant ideas????????????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Curtis,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Sorry for any confusion!
The pH REJUVENATE Vit-C Shower Head filter is a handheld shower head and it does not include a hose. You will need a 1/2 standard size hose and a mount to place it in. You can also attach it to your old shower hose if you have one available.

Hope this helps!
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com if we can further assist you.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Carol Schmidt
strong pressure
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Loretta Freeman
I love this shower head! What a difference in my skin. My family in Oklahoma is ordering them too. I have to say I was skeptical when I bought this but it turned out to be a great product. Customer service is good and delivery is fast. I haven’t seen any other shower head like it with the lemon for PH balance. Give it a try....you won’t regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Al Sarabia
I like the fine and gentle spray
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
#IW8165
The shower head started off as a great product when I purchased it. Water pressure was high, and I did notice a difference in the water quality from the filter and mineral stones, however, the plastic casing of the head is very week. About 3 months after purchase, the plastic seam on the underside of the shower head split, causing water to spray out from the middle. I dealt with it for awhile until the hole grew so large that I could no longer use the shower head. It’s a real hindrance on an otherwise good product.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Austin,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
We're sorry to hear of the pH REJUVENATE Shower Head filter breaking!
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com along with a photo of the damage and we'll be happy to help.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
#IW9139
My skin has not felt or looked this healthy since I was in my twenties.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
#IW9288
I like it in a house of acidity its nice to take an alkaline shower
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
#IW9316
Great product and value!!! My hair use to be oily and I tried all expensive shampoo nothing works. So I started researching for what else can I do to help my oily hair and I came across to this Invigorate Water Rejuvenate Shower Head Filter. I am so satisfied and glad I gave it a try. My hair is not oily and don’t have that much falling hair. I love the Vitamin C smells as well. The product is very affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
#IW8540
Loving the shower head, also water pressure.. only last maybe 4 to 5 months but worth the cost... Thank you for the invention. Sincerely Angeline Russell
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago