pH REPLENISH Glass Alkaline Water Pitcher 1800 / Food Grade Glass & Stainless Steel Reviews

4.10 Rating 10 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Marvel Christian Smith
Works wonderful water taste great love the glass and stainless. The reason for a four is because the spell is quite small and the water pours out very slowly. Just needs a wider and longer spout. I have the smaller pitcher also and it pours out a lot quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rene Dietz
We love this pitcher. It is pleasing to the eye and goes great with filling our coffee pot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Talia Nunez
The water is delicious!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alicia Funes
I do not like the way the water tastes at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Alicia,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
We are so sorry to hear that the water has an off taste, but that may be normal when you start to use alkaline water. Even if you drank alkaline water before, ours can still have a different taste as we are also adding in over 20 trace beneficial minerals.

When people first start drinking alkaline water, it can have an "off" taste as their bodies become accustomed to drinking alkaline water and as they detox, which starts in the mouth. You may experience a slightly odd taste in the water and this will slowly disappear over the course of up to two/three weeks.
It is all due to the high alkaline levels in the ionized water.
Your body is becoming acclimated to an alkaline environment and your body is also detoxing during this break-in period.

We recommend that people start out slowly, perhaps drinking a quarter cup to start with and building up over the course of two weeks, or so, acclimating your body to a new alkaline environment.

We hope that this has helped and suggest you give it the 2-3 week break-in period to see how the taste may change.

Hope this helps!
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to assist you with questions or concerns.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Heather O'Neill
I am in love..tastes great feels great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wanda Webber
I was looking for a water filter pitcher NOT made of plastic; I had read too many articles about microscopic bits of plastic we ingest from our bottles, glasses, and food containers. I'm very pleased with the pH Replenish glass water pitcher.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Teresa Bechtel
I love that it is glass instead of plastic. I got pint jars and I fill them and we really enjoy drinking water that is not from plastic. Great buy and feel good about glass.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
This pitcher is the perfect way to transition from plastic to glass and stainless steel. The water is delicious and the pitcher is easy to maintain. Thank you for making a great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Yang Gibbens
I’ve recently done a blood test, my alkaline level decreased compared with last year’s result of alkaline level, before using this product. I used the same lab, Quest Dignostics, and the result is disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Yang,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Sorry to hear of an issue.
Our filters purify, increase the pH level and re-mineralize the water.
Although alkaline water is considered beneficial for most everyone, we would recommend you approach your medical physician with any medical related queries, and for proper guidance and advice especially if you feel something different with your health while taking the filtered water

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Laurie Sanders
the Pitcher is fragile so be careful getting it in and out of the refrigerator. I broke my first one bumping it on the shelf ! My bad. Otherwise the system works great. I also bought the pH test drops to make sure I am getting the pH I need. I leave the packet in for 30 minutes to get a pH about 8.5 to 9
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago