pH RESTORE Alkaline Water Pitcher Reviews

4.68 Rating 22 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

#IW7782
Easy order, great price point, great water.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nick Boutain
Quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Heidi Starling
I am so happy with my pitcher - takes out the rust from our well water!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jennifer
>
In response to "Pam", at Invigorated Water: 1. Thanks for letting us know we can get a replacement timer. I've emailed support. 2. Who has time to re-install the "Anti-Slip Base", on a daily basis? Especially when the pitcher has water in it??? Sure, with some finagling, it can be re-applied. It's that every time someone in our home uses the pitcher, the rubber ring pops/rubs out & off it's crib. I'm tired of fighting with it. We now leave it off. Maybe re-think the design here? Again... the pitcher works where it counts: the filtering job. :) Thanks so much! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Jennifer,

Thank you for getting back to us!
We hope that the new timer we sent was already received!

We do appreciate your feedback about the pitcher foot gasket and rest assured that I will pass that on to our team.

Please feel free to send us a message if we can be of further help!

Kindly,
Pam
Posted 3 months ago
Jennifer
>
Over all it works well where it counts, the filter. The 'Filter Life Indicator', on top of the lid, never worked from day one. The rubber 'Anti-Slip Base' at the bottom, is simply a rubber ring. It kept popping off, so we decided to completely remove it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Jennifer,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
We're sorry to hear that there is an issue with your pH RESTORE Pitcher.
The timer is able to be set to 70 days.
The filters, in general, are good for 96 gallons.

To set the timer...Hold the button down for the count of 10, and you will see a number. Please let off the button for a second or two, the number will disappear, and then press the button for the count of 10 again, and the number 70 will appear. Please note that the number will disappear, but if you push the button 24 hours later, it should read 69 as it counts down to 0.

We hope that this has helped, if not, please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to assist you with a replacement timer.

W're also sorry to hear of the rubber foot on the bottom coming out! It's easily put back in though! The rubber foot sits in a plastic rail on the bottom of the pitcher. If you empty out the pitcher and turn it over you should be able to push the rubber back in.
Please just make sure that it is lying flat all the way around, noting that there are four distinct edges and that the same edge is always facing the same way. If the gasket seems too big, we can always send out another gasket.

We can also provide a short video on how to put the gasket back for reference.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
BJ Das
>
Just started using the pitcher yesterday. I haven't tested the PH of the water. But the taste is much better than with other plastic alkaline pitchers I've had in the past. The taste is cleaner and sweeter--closer to bottled alkaline water than the other pitchers achieve--so that's a good sign on the PH. The cover doesn't fit and tends to fall off, but I have had that experience with most plastic filters. Looking forward to testing the water and seeing how long the filter lasts, but so far so good! I am waiting for the company to design a glass counter-top dispenser with a non-wood cover. The plastic pitcher seems like a good product and I'd like to upgrade if there is a re-design of the wood cover at some point. Good tasting water!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ann
>
This well-designed pitcher filters water quickly. I drink alkaline water to sooth a chronic cough and find that this pitcher performs admirably.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lisa
>
I'm very pleased with this filter and pitcher. I use a heavy-duty stainless steel gravity fed product to initially filter the city water, but it removes *everything* so I then run it through the Invigorated Water pitcher to make the water alkaline and more tasty. - Again, very happy with my purchase!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Renee B
>
This pitcher is Awesome!! My water was awful tasting, this pitcher makes it taste great! I LOVE this pitcher and would highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ashley
>
I can really taste the difference in my water with this pitcher! I also really appreciate the prompt and friendly customer service I received. Very reliable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lorri Tappero
>
Great product! I like that you don’t have to remove the lid to fill and the lid stays on when you pour. Water tastes great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ralph Williams
The pH Restore Alkaline Water Pitcher is a very good health product to have. I like the 7 layer filter that does a great job in making alkaline water. I also like the convenient opening in the top of the lid, to fill the pitcher through, without having to take the lid off; and the fact that the lid stays on, when pouring water, and you don't have to worry about it falling off. I would definitely recommend purchasing one.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paula Whitman
Love this pitcher!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Eumeka Thomas
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dora Wheeler
Loved the product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago