pH RESTORE Alkaline Water Pitcher Reviews

4.52 Rating 25 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Dennis Kotnour
It’s a simple review. We think it’s the best we’ve had. Size A+, design A+, filtration A+, price A+.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fiona Filippini
Pitcher and filter was pretty easy to put together. Lid design could be better. I don’t use the covered hole on top; I take the whole lid off which I find easier. Overall, very happy with Invigorated Water.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Angela Neubert
The timer button doesn't work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Angela,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry to hear about an issue with your pitcher's timer.

The timer is able to be set to 70 days.
The filters, in general, are good for 96 gallons.

To set the timer...Hold the button down for the count of 10, and you will see a number. Please let off the button for a second or two, the number will disappear, and then press the button for the count of 10 again, and the number 70 will appear. Please note that the number will disappear, but if you push the button 24 hours later, it should read 69 as it counts down to 0.

Please send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can further assist you.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 2 months ago
#IW7782
Easy order, great price point, great water.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nick Boutain
Quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Heidi Starling
I am so happy with my pitcher - takes out the rust from our well water!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jennifer
>
In response to "Pam", at Invigorated Water: 1. Thanks for letting us know we can get a replacement timer. I've emailed support. 2. Who has time to re-install the "Anti-Slip Base", on a daily basis? Especially when the pitcher has water in it??? Sure, with some finagling, it can be re-applied. It's that every time someone in our home uses the pitcher, the rubber ring pops/rubs out & off it's crib. I'm tired of fighting with it. We now leave it off. Maybe re-think the design here? Again... the pitcher works where it counts: the filtering job. :) Thanks so much! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Jennifer,

Thank you for getting back to us!
We hope that the new timer we sent was already received!

We do appreciate your feedback about the pitcher foot gasket and rest assured that I will pass that on to our team.

Please feel free to send us a message if we can be of further help!

Kindly,
Pam
Posted 10 months ago
Jennifer
>
Over all it works well where it counts, the filter. The 'Filter Life Indicator', on top of the lid, never worked from day one. The rubber 'Anti-Slip Base' at the bottom, is simply a rubber ring. It kept popping off, so we decided to completely remove it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Jennifer,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
We're sorry to hear that there is an issue with your pH RESTORE Pitcher.
The timer is able to be set to 70 days.
The filters, in general, are good for 96 gallons.

To set the timer...Hold the button down for the count of 10, and you will see a number. Please let off the button for a second or two, the number will disappear, and then press the button for the count of 10 again, and the number 70 will appear. Please note that the number will disappear, but if you push the button 24 hours later, it should read 69 as it counts down to 0.

We hope that this has helped, if not, please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to assist you with a replacement timer.

W're also sorry to hear of the rubber foot on the bottom coming out! It's easily put back in though! The rubber foot sits in a plastic rail on the bottom of the pitcher. If you empty out the pitcher and turn it over you should be able to push the rubber back in.
Please just make sure that it is lying flat all the way around, noting that there are four distinct edges and that the same edge is always facing the same way. If the gasket seems too big, we can always send out another gasket.

We can also provide a short video on how to put the gasket back for reference.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 10 months ago