pH REVIVE Alkaline Water Bottle Reviews

3.63 Rating 8 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Barbara Johnson
Taste is great , lid can pop off easy or mine has twice
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Barbara,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're glad to hear that you are loving the water!
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be happy to assist you with the issue with the lid of your pH REVIVE.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 6 months ago
Helen Miller
did not receive
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Helen,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're so sorry about the delay with your order. We checked with the carrier and found out that the REVIVE Water Bottle sent to you got returned due to damage during shipping.

The replacement bottle we've sent is scheduled for delivery today according to it's tracking info.

Our apologies for the inconvenience and we hope that you will love the water!

Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedliving.com if we can be of any further help.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 7 months ago
Kei
>
I do love this package and the company customer service is great. The thing is after owning this product it saddens me to say that the hinge that pops the lid open breaks easily. And therefore takes away from the convenience and the bottle along with the carrier being almost 40 dollars. People to compliment me on the bottle and carrier and ask what it is. The other thing is the carrier/holder frays very easily. Upon receiving pieces of string were already hanging off. I own two and they both were like this. I just don’t like to complain so I’ve just dealt with the unraveling though I know it’s only a matter of time before it completely falls apart. I won’t and do not wash it in the washer even on delicate. I only hand wipe it. It was so nice of the company to send a replacement bottle when the bottle was holding an odor and since that replacement I haven’t had that issue at all again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Kei,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry that you had issues with your pH REVIVE Water bottle.
Glad to hear that since the replacement bottle was sent, there had been no more issues experienced with the unit itself.

Are your carry cases broken?
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to have a look at the issue and further help.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 8 months ago
Kathleen Smith
This is the only water bottle I have come to never want to be without. It’s so easy to use, the water tastes great and bi can truly feel that I’m better hydrated. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Janet Lathbury
>
Very happy with my purchase! Great customer service and well made product with lots of fun extras!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nina Ingrassia
Happy with purchase, I tested the Ph and it went up .5 from my tap water. Love that I can take this anywhere and fill it up and have purified water! Thank you invigorated water :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
#IW8408
I love the quality of the alkaline water I get from my bottle- however, the bottle often leaks when I tilt it upwards to drink. I’ve been sure to screw the top on properly and will still get leaks- even when it is in a backpack. I am wishing I went with the glass bottle and hope to get that one in the future. Love your company and the product you’ve created!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Erin,

We saw your message and wanted to reach out. We're sorry to hear about the leaking issue with your pH REVIVE Alkaline Water Bottle. The lid of the REVIVE has two gaskets to prevent leaking, one for the mouthpiece and the other is under the lid at the threads. Perhaps one of those gaskets came off or needs replacing? Please give that a check and send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to take care of the problem for you as we would love to have you loving your pH REVIVE. Kindly, Pam - Invigorated Living
Posted 9 months ago
#IW7718
Great product! Love the carrying case!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago