pH VITALITY (Steel) Alkaline Water Pitcher Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Cheryl Johnston
Just received my pitcher on Monday and am already enjoying better tasting water. I love the look/style of the stainless steel pitcher and am happy to leave it on the table during meals so everyone can serve themselves when their first glass of refreshing water is empty. I plan to purchase a few as gifts for family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sherry Honaker
This pitcher is awesome I love it the water taste great I’ve had it for about a week now and I’m finding that if you put the filtered water from your old pitcher into this pitcher the water is even better taste like natural spring water best water I’ve ever had and I know water I drink a lot of water this is a good buy. Well made. I’m trying to get away from plastic entirely and this fits the bill
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lynne Giovannani
the water is awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Merle Ramsey
I have been looking for Stainless Steel and/or Glass Water Filter containers since it became a necessity! And to fine one that is not only simple & chic but alskalizes as well is such a blessing. I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lisa Lovelace
I love my new steel Vitality pitcher. It is perfectly balanced, looks nice enough to bring to the table and my water tastes great. The website is a little confusing as far as what filter goes with which pitchers. As a result, I bought a number of filters that I didn’t really need and not enough of the ones I did. Even so, I’m sure they will all be used because they work so well. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shari Roseboom
Love how it feels when you pour...very balanced and it’s a beautiful piece of art in our refrigerator!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Irina Topilina
Great tasting water !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alina Arons
Very good product! I would definitely recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jann Pierce
How refreshing to buy a product that delivers even more than expected! I was so surprised to learn alkaline water loses its alkalinity within 48 hours. So buying and hauling water from a vendor soon becomes only filtered water... That's when I knew it was smartest to make my own as I consumed it. I absolutely love the elegant shape and function of the stainless pitcher! I feel great bringing it to the table to refresh guest glasses. I've had it for ~18 months and give it as gifts... what better way to love your friends and family?! Being a cancer survivor these are the simple- yet ever so important things for health and peace of mind. Yes- I highly recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Debra Kerwan
The pH Vitality (steel) Alkaline Water Pitcher is an excellent quality product. The product description is accurate. A great purchase and a great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Grey Love
>
Very happy with this pitcher. Had really wanted glass, but after reading reviews went with this one instead and I am not disappointed. Water is fresh and clean tasting and pitcher is sturdy and sleek looking. Some other reviews on this site had said water tasted funny the first few times it was used. I did not experience that. Instead I washed my pitcher as instructed, added the filter, filled with water and let sit for 5 minutes. Emptied water (into my plants) refilled, let sit for 1 minute and drank. Delicious!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gary Stanton
It is great being stainless steel
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
#IW9633
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago