Silver Birch Cottages Reviews

4.20 Rating 10 Reviews
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada

Darren H
We love the Silver Birch, love its proximity to the runs, ace and Gondola and it's centralisation to the shops. The space is great for a family and the added amenities of dvd's and apple tv is very welcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Carol T
Cottage very well equipped and even have sleds that made my children very happy. Location is superb too within walking distance to ski slopes and restaurants.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Romain P
Amazing place. Closed to the lifts and spacious.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Saskia A
Great location. Close to the Family Lifts and restaurants and the general Hirafu intersection area. Drying area for ski gear was not that effective. Apartment was comfortable and had everything we needed but was not high end, but perfectly acceptable for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Basic. Good location.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Darren H
Great accommodation near the runs plenty of room and all normal house hold amenities, close too bus stop and restaurants made life easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mark E
Bit older than the images I looked at and best described as functional and efficient. Having no previous ski experiences in Japan I have nothing to compare it with. I have certainly stayed in a lot worse. Clean and practical. Did the job well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kevin Y
Perfect accommodation for a family with kids. Location is perfect, near the ski slope but not too near. Near restaurants and other amenities as well. Would definitely book to stay there again if we ever decide to go to Niseko Hirafu again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ian W
Simple accommodation. Not very new but the facilities were alright. Suitable for a small family of 4 to 5 persons. Bedrooms are on the ground level with the washing machine and toilet. Upstairs is the living, dining and kitchen area. Only "complaint" was that the TV channels were all in Japanese so the programs might not be well received by kids without proficiency in Japanese.....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Comfortable and suitable lodging for a family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago