Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.76 Rating 391 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience

About Japan Ski Experience: Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:
Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Quick response, competitive deals, very helpful. We stayed right in the centre of Niseko and had a great time. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Ben/Duncan/Justine have all been very helpful through the years - used Japan Ski Experience for several trips and they provide a better experience compared to the other service providers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ai, our booking co-ordinator at Japan Ski Experience, was outstanding. Her expert knowledge, outstanding customer service and patience didn't disappoint. The same applies this year during our current booking process. It's very reassuring to book through her. It was our first time in Japan and it was a fantastic experience. That is the reason we have come back this year and recommended her to people. The company itself offers a great portfolio of accommodation too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick response with accommodation options to match requests Assist with resolving issues with property manager around flexibility of numbers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good attentive service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They take all the work out of the trip and everything is handled and ready to go"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The booking experience was smooth and Sarah was always happy to help leading up to and during the holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Provided some great options. Always quick to respond to questions. Helped organise hotel, transport and equipment. Would definitely use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Service is exemplary. Responses were prompt and very helpful. Communication with service staff was hassle-free. All bookings for accommodation and skiing went smoothly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing stay. The view from the room was killer, the comfort of the room, quality of breakfast and location all exceeded our expectations. Thanks for a super stay!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The whole experience was low stress."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything well arranged and I had a fantastic holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great communication and ease of booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to work with, great residences and provide a good overall experience. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have used Japan Ski Experience for the last two year and I will be using them again next time, It all went like clock work, from the bust trip, hotel, ski tickets and ski lessons. Cannot fault the service. Stein Brathaug"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fifth time we booked through Japan Ski Experience and everything ran smoothly again. See you next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Efficient, kept their promises"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Have been using Japan Ski Experience for the last few years now for bookings and extras in Niseko. Found the service very professional and knowledgeable for our requirements. They can assist with all the extras and operate a very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"arrangements were seamless"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"they coordinated well with the villa"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.76 based on 391 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This