Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.8 Rating 798 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada
Kutchan-cho, Hokkaido
044-0081

Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 12th March 2019
Ajay S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Elizabeth S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Mark H
Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 18th January 2019
Angela T
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sean R
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Mabel W
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks to Justine and the JSE team for the fantastic advice, patience and support in organizing our Hakuba ski trip. ishii-San's home (Villa Wellstone) was perfect for us. We had everything we needed and ishii-San was a fantastic host. From his dinner reservations, to his shuttle support, without which, our ski experience would have been totally different. His private shuttle to and from the ski resorts, restaurants, grocery runs, really made a difference in terms of convenience and comfort, especially for our big family of 6. Having our gear fitting, lessons and dinner reservations booked in advance, worked out really well and helped saved us precious time. Thanks all for the recommendations and coordination. We had a fantastic time and Kudos to the JSE team!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very smooth booking experience and a pleasure to deal with the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome service ! Everything was dealt with promptly and efficiently. We will be rebooking for 2025.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good work guys! Accommodation perfect, and team worked round all other arrangements and hiccups that came our way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hassle Free Holiday number 2. Second time that Japan Ski Experience has made our family trip hassle free! Always a quick response with accommodation options to match all our questions, including changing dates. The whole process from booking through to arriving with our tickets and lesson's prebooked at our accommodation, just made it easy for us. No question too hard to answer. Will be using them again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always quick responses to our questions, helpful in us sorting everything we needed and great accommodation!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything ran very smoothly. The instructors were amazing! Everyone loved their first ski experience. (you were also great in 2020 with refunding during covid).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful when we got to the location and had questions and needed to make adjustments. Also helpful with preparing for a location that was very near us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Coordinated everything and made our trip effortless
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They were easy to communicate with. The accommodations were fantastic. They arrange transportation to and from airport. It was an easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and great value for money. Quick and helpful email replies at every step from enquiry to attending Japan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always happy to help and on hand to answer any questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
JSE was highly recommended by a friend and did not disappoint. Shoutout also to their partner H2 life. Looking forward to another great trip next season.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A quick and smooth booking experience! Consultants were very helpful to provide advice on options too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to deal with. Followed everything up when asked & even when not asked to which made things super easy. Very pleased with the experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Japan Ski Experience was so easy to work with. The trip was seamless with their planning. It made finding the right accomodation, transfers and lift tickets a a stress free experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Duncan and the team at JSE were very helpful with my early enquiries. On arrival in Grand Hirafu there was zero hassle as everything I'd booked from accommodation to ski hire and lift passes was ready and waiting to go. The ride from the Hirafu bus stop to my hotel was a welcome service at the end of a long journey. The snow and the mountain also made my Japan Ski experience a happy one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Seamless experience . First time skiing in Niseko and it was an amazing experience all thanks to Japan ski experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tarsha and team were very responsive and helpful throughout the preparation for the trip. I had a million questions but they patiently responded to everything they could, or gave me pointers for where to get answers when needed. Thank you for making this a great first skiing holiday for the family!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect experience - highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing experience! Was such an ease to have one point of contact to book everything, from transfers to ski lessons and equipment hire. Definitely booking with Japan Ski Experience again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.8 based on 798 reviews