Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.76 Rating 574 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada

we have booked through JSE for the last 3 years and have always been pleased with their professionalism and promptness to our queries, that is the reason we keep coming back to them.
Posted 1 week ago
everything went very smoothly from booking to arriving and departing. any issues were resolved quickly- we were issued with 10 lift passes we hadn't requested or paid for and once informed they were collected the next day, an electrical fault was inspected within an hour of us reporting it. staff at the office were helpful and friendly all pick ups arrived promptly accomodation was clean and housekeeping were very unobtrusive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Good and fast response service
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Japan Ski Experience was was quick and efficient at booking accommodation for us in our apartment of choice. They were very good at following up other details sucj as transportation, lift tickets, gear hire etc as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Service was excellent and all staff super helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to deal with, accommodation as advertised, efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The staff answered all of my questions in the lead up to my trip. The property that we stayed at was exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All services booked as promised, and accommodation was great. Can recommend Phoenix Hotel for quality of services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The service, the quick Email replies and Mr Koi, our chalet manager - made everything simple and fuss free - and our ski holiday enjoyable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We left our timing late in 2019 to organise, book & confirm our Jan'20 Niseko ski experience, however Ski Japan assisted to secure good ski/out accommodation at Alpen Ridge. Basically we did not get the style of accommodation we were hoping for, however we got something in a good location that accommodated us adequately given our late follow-up. Well done Ski Japan. We also explored Annupuri and the Rusutsu ski areas over our 9 ski days and that was a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent communication on what information was needed for the bookings in terms of picks to and from location and ski gear arrived on site before we arrived. It was a bonus to have our own car to get around Hakuba to get to the ski fields and the accommodation was fantastic as well. All in all a great holiday which was very easy to navigate. Thanks! Bernard
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good communication and service but would appreciate if some things were clearly or more streamlined
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was simple process to book and pay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt, polite, accurate and efficient responses/information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and effective!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and easy experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very organised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ai was very helpful as we worked out the timing of our trip
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was very good and always responsive and informative. Very happy with the service received from Ai Tomizawa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Staff of Japan ski experience are ver my helpful. The hotel and ski hire company that they recommended are perfect for us. We sure will book the hotels and local tours through them for our next year 2021 Japan ski trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick responses, great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.76 based on 574 reviews