Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.76 Rating 502 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience

About Japan Ski Experience: Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:
Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Every detail was handled for us. Travelling with two families, logistics and the assistance to ensure we all were booked in and ready to go for the slopes was superb. Thoroughly recommend Japan Ski Experience :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Easy booking process, very responsive to questions, and everything in one place as far as transfer, accommodation, lift tickets, etc."
Posted 1 month ago
"The online website was not very user friendly however the people that I would communicate with were excellent. They were all very polite and helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was great. Makes your ski holiday a lot more comfortable and easier"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service as always. See you again next year."
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very helpful and prompt responding to all enquiries. Along the way provided great suggestions and alternatives!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt with their response and helpful with all the requests"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast responses, easy to book. Also quick and helpful responses when emailed questions. Will book with them again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Provided a lot of helpful information and answered all of my questions in a timely manner, except for the last email I sent the day before I left for Japan. One downside is the credit card fee so you actually have to pay extra on top of whatever you booked so this extra fee needs to be taken into account. This fee is higher than standard in Australia as well so it’s quite unexpected."
Posted 1 month ago
"The booking experience was so seamless and reliable. Not only was the logistics well communicated, it was executed efficiently and timely. Couldn’t ask for more!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Japan Ski Experience yet again delivered a great holiday with minimal fuss. They were particularly helpful when we needed to change dates at the last minute. Thanks!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Quick response to enquires. Easy experience. Thanks very much."
Posted 2 months ago
"It is always a pleasure to deal with japan Ski Experience. Service is thorough, informative and efficient always offering up the best options"
Posted 2 months ago
"Pick ups were helpful as was arranging pre-paid lift and rentals."
Posted 2 months ago
"Japan Ski Experience made my entire ski experience seamless. All transfers worked well. Good advice on getting to Rusutsu. Accommodation was first rate. Will use again next year"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very convenient service to see quotes for multiple places that match criteria and quite responsive to answering questions."
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing staff, super helpful, very responsive, always ready to help. The whole organisation of the trip, airport transfer and check-in checkout are extremely well managed and seamless. Will surely book with JSE again next year for the 3rd time"
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was booked and ready for us. No questions were to much! Very helpful, have used this company 4 times now"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ease of booking with facilities available from one place. Great for first time visitors"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service. They fulfill all my requests. Great experience with Japan Ski Experience. Definitely come back next year with them."
Posted 2 months ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.76 based on 502 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support