Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.8 Rating 798 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada
Kutchan-cho, Hokkaido
044-0081

Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 12th March 2019
Ajay S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Elizabeth S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Mark H
Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 18th January 2019
Angela T
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sean R
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Mabel W
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was in order. I liked the online booking format and the ability to regularly update. Our accommodation was excellent and the staff very helpful and attentive when required. As I had an injury during my stay staff they were very generous with support
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Japan Ski Experience are super stars! We have used them for 5+ Japan ski trips and all have been awesome. Pricing is competitive, accomodation quality is excellent and the service from the team is amazing. I ran into a few issues last year and they couldn't help me enough. Thanks so much and can't wait till next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent experience helping us not only book the right accommodation and transport for us (beautiful studio room with private coach on arrival and bus on departure) but also coordinated things and checked in along the way so when our flights got changed we still had a taxi and when we were leaving our hotel got us right to the bus stop right on time. great experience 10/10 can't recommend highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Every detail was taken care of. Great instructions and so helpful considering we haven’t been to the area before
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was our first time at the snow in Japan. JSE made the whole process of booking resort accommodation and snowboard hire in Hakuba very easy. I asked many questions along the way and answers were always prompt and informative. I will definitely be using them again for my next Japan trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks to all the staff at Japan Ski Experience for all the help making our stay in Hakuba Valley (Hida Peaks) a wonderful one. We will never forget our first ski experience and fine accommodations in Japan. The lodging and transportation services were invaluable for our trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have always found JSE to be extremely helpful and professional from picking us up and dropping us at the welcome centre to answering our emails promptly. We would highly recommend booking your next snow holiday with them as we have done so for 8 years and we have no complaints with them whatsoever. We fully intend to book our next snow holiday with them next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy booking process and everything on the holiday was as we expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Responsive to emails and followed up and helped resolve concerns & issues in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Booking all the components of a ski trip from one website made it a breeze. The website is great, payment was easy and the communication from Japan ski experience was excellent before , during and after the trip. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of location with respect to accommodation, easy to reach via whatsapp and quick response, personable and enthusiastic team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good advice and accomodation options.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was organised really well for our trip - lift passes, equipment hire all sorted and seamless so we had less to do on arrival after a day of travelling to the ski resort.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was very straightforward, very helpful, very stress free, well organised and great accommodation and would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
* Prompt replies to questions * Very organised and easy to follow and contact
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Japan Ski Experience provided great support for booking our first holiday in Japan. We were not familiar with the area, nor the accommodation options. They provided sound advice, which enabled us to chose the best spot for our base. They also made booking skis, transfers, passes etc very simple for people who had not skied in Japan before. They're also really friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The booking process was easy and when we arrived all the inclusions were easy to access and ready to go. Our snow monkey tour with "John" was great he is an excellent guide. Accommodation at Taigakukan in Hakuba was really nice, the owner and staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy process of booking and amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Made bookings simpler and helped organise all our snowboard hire, lessons and trasfers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.8 based on 798 reviews