Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.77 Rating 634 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada

Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 12th March 2019
Ajay Singh
More Photos & Videos
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Elizabeth Swan
More Photos & Videos
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Mark Hudston
More Photos & Videos
Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 18th January 2019
Angela Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sean Russo
More Photos & Videos
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Mabel Wong
More Photos & Videos
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our third consecutive year booking through JSE, once for Hakuba and twice for Niseko. I want to express my appreciation for your professional team of agents, I always received prompt responses and excellent recommendations!
Posted 3 months ago
Ai was very helpful as we worked out the timing of our trip
Posted 4 months ago
Justine was always very prompt in her email replies to any queries that I had.
However the user interface of your website can be improved. The navigation on the site can be better designed and the drop down list does not necessarily aligned when viewing on the mobile.
TAke into consideration that many people are browsing in their mobile phones instead of laptops/ desktops in revamping
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are committed to a better mobile platform and are working to get this updated and launched very soon to improve the mobile experience for our customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive on enquires; clean apartment and good follow up
Posted 1 year ago
Easily contactable. Answered all my questions. Helped make arrangements when the ski season looked like it was not going to open in time.
Posted 1 year ago
Accomodative.
Posted 1 year ago
prompt reply
Posted 2 years ago
Good response time to our requests
Posted 2 years ago
I got to go skiing
Posted 3 years ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.77 based on 634 reviews