Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.8 Rating 798 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada
Kutchan-cho, Hokkaido
044-0081

Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 12th March 2019
Ajay S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Elizabeth S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Mark H
Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 18th January 2019
Angela T
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sean R
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Mabel W
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent accomodation and mini bus service from lower Hirafu to the lift.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Such considerate and attentive service, I felt really looked after and guided throughout the process and holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Japan ski experience took care of all the arrangements seamlessly. Everything worked as we wanted and they gave us fantastic personal service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Japan Ski team were very responsive to our requirements. We especially needed help with arranging transfers for the children from accommodation to Gondola (and back), and the team helped us each day. We also needed guidance on obtaining a few items, and the team were very helpful in sharing ideas. Really enjoyed another season with Japan Ski and hope to do so again in 2025.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service was very prompt and responsive to our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and support from staff - everything was taken care of before we arrived - lift tickets, equipment hire, accommodation, transfers etc. Outstanding accommodation at Gakuto Villas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, fast responses and the drop off/pick up to/from our accom made the transfer extremely simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent response to every question and changes we had prior to our departure. Nice summary of trip details provided 2 weeks prior to departure. Unit we had was beautiful and convient to slope and restaurants. All aspects of the trip from arrival in Sapporo to multiple bus/hotel transfers were seamless. We are already planning to book for next year and will definitely use Japan Ski Experience again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The accommodation (Hana and Jo) was very good, knowing that ready support was available made for a relaxing time and the whole booking, arrival and departure process was problem free.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely Helpful staff, helped me out enormously when I had to go the Kutchan to collect a rental car. Then I managed to lose my glasses on my first day and Graham was really great getting them back to me. All in all , great stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Japan Ski Experience have invaluable knowledge and expertise on ski holidays in Japan. They were so helpful with the whole process from research to booking, payments and questions we had during our stay. I cannot recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy pickup and drop off. Took care of all the transfers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was so good to have support when arranging everything for the first time in Japan. Thank you JSE.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From the moment i booked the apartment offered by JSE they were in touch at every stage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to deal with via email or direct telephone call. Helpful with choices of accomodation and advice on buses, lifts and in general. JSE made the whole booking experience very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Special thanks to Emily & Guan. Our original pick up made a mistake & picked up Emily's guest instead, but Emily took her initiative to help us locate our pick up, explained the situation and offered to send us to our accommodation and since her vehicle can only take 3 of us, she arranged for another colleague Guan to pick my 2 other boys. Departure was also smooth and timely. In all, the entire experience for us with Japan Ski is simply awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Communication was great. They never refused to go above and beyond with anything they could assist with. The choices of accommodation and property prices associated with the listing were and are 5 star. Thank you and no doubt plan to book with Japan Ski Experience in the future. A high recommendation from me to say the least.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant family holiday, Easy booking experience, transfers went smoothly, and accommodation was terrific. We will be using JSE again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was great to be able to book all of the elements needed for our trip through one company. The staff were very knowledgeable and courteous. We appreciated your quick responses to all of our enquiries and your advice was excellent. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All the staff I communicated with were so helpful with the many emails I sent leading up to our trip. I always received a reply within 24 hours, and they were able to answer my questions regarding our accomodation, snow equipment hire and other logistics planning. Whilst we were at Hakuba the communication via Whatsapp was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.8 based on 798 reviews