Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.8 Rating 800 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada
Kutchan-cho, Hokkaido
044-0081

Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 12th March 2019
Ajay S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Elizabeth S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Mark H
Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 18th January 2019
Angela T
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sean R
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Mabel W
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was great to be able to book all of the elements needed for our trip through one company. The staff were very knowledgeable and courteous. We appreciated your quick responses to all of our enquiries and your advice was excellent. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All the staff I communicated with were so helpful with the many emails I sent leading up to our trip. I always received a reply within 24 hours, and they were able to answer my questions regarding our accomodation, snow equipment hire and other logistics planning. Whilst we were at Hakuba the communication via Whatsapp was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
HI Japan Ski Experience, just wanted to thankyou for our amazing holiday. We have only just returned but already I am dreaming of our next one. Your service was so good and our accommodation so amazing that we have all said we will never book with anyone but Japan Ski Experience again. It is always a bit stressful booking on behalf of a larger group, but from the moment I first made enquiries to the moment we were dropped off at the train station at the end of the trip nothing was ever too much trouble. Everything we asked for was done from luggage drop offs, ski rental drop offs, grocery pick ups, Snow Monkey tour, personal return of a lost phone (thankyou!!), booking help with taxis etc etc. The list goes on. We are so grateful to you all. THANKYOU, from Michelle Campbell & everyone else in the group!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As a novice going on his first ski trip, Japan ski experience helps me alot on my logistic and preparation for this trip. Any questions I have was promptly answered and helpful suggestion was also given to assist me. I would highly recommend Japan ski experience to anyone looking for a great winter holiday in Japan! See ya guys next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent and efficient service with great advice included. Great response to any query from the team. The Japan side service was very smooth. Also Mountainside was a great property.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great responsiveness from Japan Ski Team.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient booking service, very helpful and friendly. Our first taxi was not big enough for all our luggage, but we were able to send our luggage on ahead as we stayed a few days in Sapporo before going onto Niseko. The taxis arrived 10 minutes early and were expertly driven. The accomodation was great, with friendly helpful front desk staff. We felt very well looked after, and enjoyed the holiday enormously.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service. They respond to inquiries quickly and the prices were great. One stop shop for an awesome skiing holiday. Will definitely come back!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic, very customer focussed service. Very helpful when changing circumstances and always accommodating where possible. Staff on the ground were super helpful and nothing too much trouble. Definitely recommend to enable easy, seamless holiday. Thanks guys !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The whole process of booking our holiday with Japan Ski Experience has been an absolute breeze and we had the best holiday ever with our two teenage boys! The accommodation they suggested suited us perfectly! Serviced apartment. It had a private shuttle bus every half hour to the local slopes and a bus stop for every other ski resort just out the front! My boys just walked to the slopes 5 min walk to the ski lift, we were a 1-minute walk to the supermarket to buy breakfast food for my boys who eat a lot. It was so convenient. I also booked several restaurants recommended by Japan Ski and they were all fabulous. Several yummy food trucks right near our accommodation my kids loved all the food it was so easy. We booked all our ski lessons through the booking portal including our transfers to and from the airport. I had a few questions throughout the booking and Duncan and Yuka were absolutely amazing and so quick to respond to all my silly questions being a first-time skier They arranged everything all we had to do was get there! Our lift tickets were waiting in the lobby on arrival and everything else was booked with a clear schedule. A total stress-free experience I would love to return in 2025 and do it all again! Thanks to the wonderful team ant Japan Ski Experience
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They were helpful and responded quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Snow, great accommodation, great people
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Henry was great in his suggestions for accommodation options for our family. The hotel we stayed in was lovely and having walked around everywhere to compare where we might like to stay next time we still think we were in a great place.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to deal with and very responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was very helpful having access to the My Booking page which allowed me to look at specific details of the accommodation, transfers and ski hire.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The team at JSE are always great to deal with and go above and beyond to make sure everything runs smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Booking process easily managed even though we changed dates and booked with different group sizes. Moving from a 3bed to a 5bed house mid way was seamless. Ski Japan managed logistics on the ground and where fantastic, helping us out when snow caused the train to be cancelled.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The accommodation was excellent, our transfers were easy and overall the communication regarding bookings etc was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The quality of customer service was exceptional. They were quick to respond both before and during my holiday, and actually provided helpful and useful information!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service finding the perfect accommodation for our first time to Japan skiing. Seamless booking for airport transfers, lift tickets and any other extras you need. The communication was excellent too despite time difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.8 based on 800 reviews