Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.8 Rating 771 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada
Kutchan-cho, Hokkaido
044-0081

Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 12th March 2019
Ajay S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Elizabeth S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Mark H
Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 18th January 2019
Angela T
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sean R
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Mabel W
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have always found JSE to be extremely helpful and professional from picking us up and dropping us at the welcome centre to answering our emails promptly. We would highly recommend booking your next snow holiday with them as we have done so for 8 years and we have no complaints with them whatsoever. We fully intend to book our next snow holiday with them next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy booking process and everything on the holiday was as we expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Responsive to emails and followed up and helped resolve concerns & issues in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booking all the components of a ski trip from one website made it a breeze. The website is great, payment was easy and the communication from Japan ski experience was excellent before , during and after the trip. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ease of location with respect to accommodation, easy to reach via whatsapp and quick response, personable and enthusiastic team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good advice and accomodation options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was organised really well for our trip - lift passes, equipment hire all sorted and seamless so we had less to do on arrival after a day of travelling to the ski resort.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was very straightforward, very helpful, very stress free, well organised and great accommodation and would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
* Prompt replies to questions * Very organised and easy to follow and contact
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Japan Ski Experience provided great support for booking our first holiday in Japan. We were not familiar with the area, nor the accommodation options. They provided sound advice, which enabled us to chose the best spot for our base. They also made booking skis, transfers, passes etc very simple for people who had not skied in Japan before. They're also really friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The booking process was easy and when we arrived all the inclusions were easy to access and ready to go. Our snow monkey tour with "John" was great he is an excellent guide. Accommodation at Taigakukan in Hakuba was really nice, the owner and staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy process of booking and amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made bookings simpler and helped organise all our snowboard hire, lessons and trasfers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From the moment we made our first enquiry, nothing was too difficult. Our entire trip was perfect in its execution from the pick up at the airport to our ski hire and passes to our accommodation and taxi back to Sapporo. Thank you for your efficiency and flexibility, Duncan and Japan Ski Experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had Justine Anbeek (Canada) help us organized the whole ski part of our trip to Japan and she did an exceptional job. Everything worked perfectly. She even helped us organize part of our time in Tokyo and provided information in general on Japan. I do not think we would have been able to have such a wonderful vacation without her and I cannot thank her enough. Japan is not an easy trip to plan and having someone going above and beyond her duties is truly appreciated. The website for the bookings and the payment was also easy to use. Overall, this is a perfect 10 for us on Justine and Japan Ski Experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seamless travel! Everything from hotel booking, to rental booking to ski passes and ski lessons were perfectly arranged so we just had to show up and enjoy our holiday. There was no fussing over any complications. Japan Ski Experience arranged everything perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast response and also pick up services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Duncan understood my requirements, great advice and most of all prompt response. I felt comfortable and assured through out the journey from pre booking till arrival day at Hirafu.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear and efficient communications, informative and good follow-up from the team. We recommend and will be using Japan Ski Experience again for our next trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.8 based on 771 reviews