Akazora Reviews

4.50 Rating 12 Reviews
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada

Laurence I
We Had a very good vacation. Akazora is a very pleasant place and clean, we are very happy with the appartment and the staff was very nice and helpful. Good location near shops, restaurants and the shuttle stop just next to Akazora. We will come back to Niseko.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Philip H
Clean accommodation. Friendly helpful staff. Improvements: Oven would be good; iron; instructions on how to operate the TV; and some additional seating opposite the couch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Fantastic size
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bao B
Overall the place was clean, good layout. There is a mid week light clean but I wish that the housekeeper would have cleaned the place a bit more for people that stay for about a week. Just taking out the trash and replacing the towels alone were not enough in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Edward C
Really liked the facilities in the apartment. Underground carpark was a big plus for us. the laundry would be better if they had a washer dryer as the current one doesn't dry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
It was our first time in Niseko and wr stayed in Akazora for 5 nights. Akazora is in a very convenient location. Lots of restaurants within steps away from our hotel, and a bus us there to take people up the hills. We didn’t take the bus, so I can’t comment on how long it took from where we were to get to the slopes. Tte apartment was very spacious, not super fancy but very practical and it’s got everything we needed. Overall very happy with our stay in Akazora.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shona F
Fab apartment which was in a great location and very well equipped! We went at CNY and were struggling to get accommodation for my family of 4. We settled on Akazora even though they only had a one bed apartment available, but its was perfect, great storage facilities for our boards in the basement and lots of drying and storage options in the apartment. The staff were really friendly and helpful and the location is fantastic! Great week spent!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Audrey L
Just simply excellent, nice and clean rooms and apartment. It is very convenient too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Judy T
Very good location, clean and good layout in the apartments. great service by lady at the reception (think her name is Miyoko).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Warm and Clean. Close to the slopes and close to the resturants. This place worked out just fine for us and our kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Koh C
Had a wonderful stay in a very nice room. Very helpful staff and we always make it a point to have a chat everyday after our day out in the slopes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mike N
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago