Additional Battery Packs 6.4aH (Levy) Reviews

4.53 Rating 17 Reviews
Julie M
Works as expected. Stays charged while not in use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bryan P
Having an extra battery I can toss in a small backpack and take with me has greatly enhanced my riding experience. I took it on a long trip around Manhattan and had plenty of juice to spare when I got home to Astoria.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Like it for versality but not a fan because of necessity. The external battery should be an optional, but in case of Levy, it become a necessity because of it short range. For a 350w motor, the 230wH capacity is just too small, should opt more than 300wH but I guess it will eat Levy Plus market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terence J
If you are in sports mode it will drain your battery very fast. I went about 4.8 miles & was left with 1 bar left. I was scared but I made it home. I feel like it was because of the inclines of the streets
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tywaun T
Having a second removable battery is a unique feature that really is a game changer. Battery charger quickly using the same charger as the scooter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael D
The batteries as advertised do you get approximately 8 to 9 miles, however when on full power I found the scooter to only make it approximately 7 miles before battery dying and when I say battery dying I mean the max speed would continuously drop after mile five or six.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gene P
Definitely recommend getting an extra battery. Small enough to put in a backpack and gets you an easy extra 10 miles of range.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Eric L
>
A lot of power for how light this is, less than 4 lbs. Pretty incredible how far battery tech has come.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago