Levy Electric Reviews

4.5 Rating 581 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Levy Electric
4.5
Based on 581 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Levy Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Levy Electric 5 star review on 10th July 2024
DAWN B
Levy Electric 5 star review on 4th June 2024
Amber R
Levy Electric 5 star review on 29th May 2024
Jeff J
Levy Electric 5 star review on 19th December 2023
Anonymous
Levy Electric 5 star review on 4th August 2023
Shelley C
Levy Electric 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Robert P
Levy Electric 5 star review on 26th January 2023
Robert P
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of the few scooters made of solid metal and not a plastic frame that cracks and chips over time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Several years ago I was gifted the Levy+ for Christmas - - and it still stands as the BEST gift ever! It makes Chicago fun weekends SO much better. We can get all over the city without having to figure out where to park. I'm 50+ and have no trouble carrying it with me onto the Amtrak train or onto public transportation. We often go from the far South side to the far North side of the city in a day (with lots of stops and detours) and still seem to have battery charge left for more. I would recommend the Levy+ to anyone looking to have fun!
Levy Electric 5 star review on 10th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My kid’s scooter was problematic from the start. Second ride blew the rear inter tube. Fifth ride blew the rear inter tube. Switched to solid core tires. Speed and battery range are misstated in the specks. Battery one lasted four months. Replacement battery is good for about 5 miles at a crawl. Less than a year in the scooter quit because of loose battery connection. The thing is now a $800 paper weight.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swappable batteries by far the best and least known about feature of these scooters
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eric and the Levy team go above and beyond to ensure customer happiness/satisfaction. They follow up on tips and training material requests. The products are well constructed/engineered and fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am absolutely in love with my Levy. I smile like a kid at Disneyland every second I’m riding mine. Just looking at her puts me in the best mood. She is so fun and sexy. I’m straight up obsessed and trying to convince all my friends to get one so we can ride around together. But for now, I ride my pup everywhere on my Levy. We have so much for freedom now to explore Los Angeles. I can get to the beach, downtown, the grocery store… my Levy has changed my life. Sounds dramatic and it’s TRUE.
Levy Electric 5 star review on 4th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Don't answer phone or respond to emails, No updates on shipping status no tracking number sent. Can't even seal a package!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not sure what you're asking for here. Do you mean the Levy Electric Company? If that is the case I found that the staff was very upbeat and helpful.
Levy Electric 5 star review on 29th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were fun to ride and very convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These scooters are so much fun, and we have road them probably for at least 6 hours all around town. They do great everywhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love Levy Scooters! They are so fun to ride with friends, and when I’m late to class I can shorten my time getting there!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Is nice to ride on those !! Ill gave a suggestion !! For better !! Il be nice if tires can be wider and and air suspension !! Im just say !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a fun ride, the app was easy to use and the scooters were in good maintenance and easy enough to use. The speedo was in KM so I'm not exactly sure how fast I could go but it was as fast as I would have wanted to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They're very fun to ride and easy to control
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scooters were great and the town loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
this is so much fun and a great idea in this college town!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The scooter worked well, and the staff member that I spoke to was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was fun just a little slow but fun
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the levy great way to get around!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a fun ride around Vermillion with my friend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Levy Electric is rated 4.5 based on 581 reviews