Levy Electric Reviews

4.4 Rating 364 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Levy Electric

Write Your review

Tell us how Levy Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Levy Electric 5 star review on 14th December 2021
Melissa H
Levy Electric 5 star review on 24th August 2021
James W
Levy Electric 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Marc P
Levy Electric 5 star review on 8th August 2021
John S
Levy Electric 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Justin R
Levy Electric 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Ann C
Levy Electric 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Lawrence B
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service at 143 Ludlow St, New York, NY location. I know that this store and company will be very reliable for any future assistance concerning my scooter. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We purchased a Levy Scooter for our daughter's birthday. She rides it every day and LOVES it. Delivery was on time and our overall experience with Levy was excellent. We are thinking about purchasing another one!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I got defected battery and didn’t get any response from last 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got the scooter, and enjoying it. Very good for zipping around town for errands & shopping! Wish the batteries were in stock more often - I would like to order one!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far I’m happy, the battery seems to drop a little quicker than I expected but I haven’t ran it dead yet. Only rode maybe 10-15 miles so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top of the Scooters...thanks a lot !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great scooters at a great price point.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought it for her so she can cruise the SCCA Track Night in America events...Im 200 plus lbs and i ride it more then she does.. I love it so far..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Performing well. Company is well known in the scooter space so spare parts are fairly easy to get which is a perk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Faster than expected, range is a bit shorted than expected. Overall happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great acceleration, can go very far I would estimate 20 miles, easy to control, and goes to 16 MPH. The only thing I didn’t enjoy was the automatic braking when it hit 17 MPH since the whole reason I rode it was my friend had gotten one that went 26 MPH down a hill but when I rode with him mine would brake at 17 every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed in the Levy Electric
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
love the scooter just think there should be a better way yo take the scooter with you on the bus and train but rather then that it grate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great vehicle for commuting and long trips alike. After 16 months it's holding up and performing really well for a $750 electric scooter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my first scooter. I am 3 days into using this. All and all a pretty good scooter. I live in a hilly area north of NYC and the climb is excellent. I actually use it more in NYC and it is quite good at going over all the bumps and cracked surfaces. Just be careful walking it over the curb. The footboard can swing toward you and bang your ankle if you are not careful. The battery life is great. 3rd day and the battery still has half of its power. When I opened the box though, there was a scratch on the vertical stem next to the battery. I’ve been exercising caution so as not to scratch it further, but more scratches have appeared on the stem. I also really would love to have a foldable handlebar. The fact that this is not a feature is quite frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this scooter so far. I have very short commutes so battery life is fantastic for what I need. Very simple to charge, drive, fold & transport. Looks very stylish as well. I really like my solid tires for less worry in the future on PSI and flats. Only negative I'd say is it tops out at about 14-16 even in sport mode but I ride this on sidewalks so not going that fast anyways usually.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well built - reliable service and professionalism from a US based company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great scooter and I'm so happy I got it! Easily folds up, not too heavy to carry around with me (and I'm small), fantastic for my daily commute to work, and charges quickly. I've had no issues thus far and am very happy with Levy as a whole. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
super glitchy, with electronics and battery after a couple of months and oncce warranty is up, 'friendly' but terrible customer service for a small domestic company.. Steer clear!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is a solid, well-built scooter. The removable battery pack is a bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Levy Electric is rated 4.40 based on 364 reviews