Levy Electric Reviews

4.71 Rating 85 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Levy Electric

Write Your review

Tell us how Levy Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
There are many things i like about my Levy...I love the clean minimal design as well as the ride. My last scooter had smaller tires and i definitley feel more safe riding this urban terrain on my Levy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love my Levy scooter, I have had no problems with it (other than a flat tire, but that was user error). The only real issue that I have had, and this might just be some software issues on the website, was when I needed to order some new tires from the Levy Store online. The store wouldn't let me order them because "They could not be shipped to my address" even though that was where I had the Scooter sent in the first place. Then, when I had finally completed the purchase, after many days of refreshing the page and wondering what was wrong, it took 2-3 weeks for them to be shipped to me. This was warned about on the page to purchase them beforehand, so I knew what I was getting myself into. I think this just might have been that they were out of stock and so I would have to wait, so I'm not so mad about that. Other than that small thing, I have to say I'm loving my Levy Scooter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
No complaints on the scooter so far, but I've only used it a handful of times. I definitely want to commend the customer service though! Levy is responsive and cares about their customers and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good prices for high quality products. Wish they had these in more retail stores though, it seems you can only buy them online and it would be nice to test ride, which is only available in big cities in the US.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The scooter and accessories shipped same day I ordered, very easy to set up for a non-technical person. Lots of good tutorials and how-to's on the company website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sturdy ride. Goes fast but not to the point that it feels dangerous. For the weight the battery life is good but not great. 18 miles is possible on eco mode riding, but expect closer to 12-14 if you are riding at full speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Pros: Very light and easily foldable, swappable battery pack, cool looking design, just the right amount of power and speed for what I need. Cons: wish the range was a bit more. I get around 7-8 miles on a full charge. Probably would have gone with the new plus model if I bought one recently.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great scooter. Compact and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We received our new Levy Plus last week. Everyone in the shop took it out for spin, as did some customers. Great feedback from all testers! Everyone commented on the quick acceleration, stable ride at speed, and smooth ride over bumps and gravel. the big tires make a huge difference... We plan to get more of these for Chattanooga!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
10/10 I've been recommending this to all of my friends and neighbors in my building.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've done a ton of research on electric scooters over the last 3 months, and can confidently say this is the best bang for your buck in terms of price, speed, range, and portability.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On time shipping, responsive customer service. no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
5 star experience with my scooter so far, thank you Levy team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's been great! thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
For something I'm using every day to reliably get into work, glad I found a company I could trust
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good, 100% better way to commute into work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great support team and product, thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was a bit hesitant to get an electric scooter at first, but the Levy is solidly built and feels comfortable riding on the city streets
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping reliable support. would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great scooters, had the Levy and just recently got the Plus model. If you are on the heavier side, take my advice and go with the Plus the battery range is much better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Levy Electric is rated 4.71 based on 85 reviews