Levy Electric Reviews

4.51 Rating 111 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Levy Electric

Write Your review

Tell us how Levy Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Levy Electric 5 star review on 16th May 2020
Matt
Levy Electric 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Steve Warren
Levy Electric 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jared C
Levy Electric 5 star review on 8th February 2020
Philip Robichaux
Levy Electric 3 star review on 15th January 2020
Lisandro Diaz
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing Scooter for the Price. I am very happy with this, the ride is very smooth and quick. The removable battery is really nice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm well satisfied with this scooter. I only have 2/3rds of a heart, It only pumps at 35-40% so it doesn't supply enough oxygen for me to be able to walk more than 50 or 60 yards then I have to rest for 8-10 minutes before I can go another 50 or 60 yards. I'm currently residing at Jefferson Barracks VA Medical facility for the next 4-6 months being treated for PTSD and Traumatic Brain Injury. This is a large campus and this scooter has given me freedom I haven't experienced in 7 years. I can't bring it inside the hospital to charge it so the removable battery is ideal. Thanks for such a good product.
Posted 1 month ago
We have never heard back after repeated emails l.
Posted 1 month ago
Flats in under 3 weeks and creaks and squeaky brakes just not a amazing scooter especially for someone who likes to ride a lot not satisfied and also they send me a used lock that wasn't as described as well as a used helmet and my order was 13 days late terrible service
Posted 1 month ago
I am 58 and this is me first electric it best toy I ever have
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent electric scooter for the price. Love the removable battery.
Posted 2 months ago
I live in the Bronx, NY and the roads are not the best but the 10" tires makes it a smooth travel. I've had it for two weeks and so far I've only used it to and from work which is about 1.5 miles away. It takes me seven minutes to get to work which is very convenient because I don't have to leave my house as early. In the two weeks that I've owned it, I've only charged it twice after the battery reached to about 25%. I've only seen the scooter reach 18 MPH on sports mode but it may be because I am 220 lb. The quick folding makes it convenient for storage especially when the cold winter days comes. The Levy Plus may seem expensive but as the saying goes, "you get what you pay for", and the Levy scooters has better features than its competitors. Overall, this is a great investment for someone who's looking to travel a few miles, especially if you want to maintain social distancing and want avoid public transportation or the costly taxi fares.
Posted 2 months ago
Very slick and super convenient. Love that I can zip up the road with minimal fuss, the battery life is good enough to get me as far as I need to go and the ride is smoother and cheaper than hire scooters. After only 3 months It has already paid for itself with saved dollars on hire scooters and single passenger rideshares. I have a lock for it and if I lock it up and remove the battery I can leave it unattended, not that I ever do because it folds so nicely that I can throw it in a trunk if plans change.
I had a few minor issues with the build quality of my first unit but the team at levy was quick to respond and sent me a whole new one within a week which was awesome.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and great customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Love my Levy, love the company behind Levy even more. Literally the best customer service I’ve ever experienced.
Posted 2 months ago
It has been great so far!
Posted 2 months ago
Parts are in stock and ship fast which is more than I can say for any other electric scooter company
Posted 2 months ago
Zippy Scooter that strong and user friendly
Posted 2 months ago
It’s a great company
Posted 2 months ago
Best scooter ever
Posted 2 months ago
Love my scooter and great place to buy them
Posted 2 months ago
I got it for my girlfriend and she loves it. She's 5ft 2in and the handle bars at it's lowest configuration is alittle high. Other than that it's perfect. I also received excellent customer service. A++
Posted 2 months ago
Order my scooter on 6/30. On the site it says ships within 3 to 5 days. Just received my scooter 3 days ago...
Mind you, no word from Levy on any delays until I reached out to them first. My shipment date was pushed back 4 times with them blaming it on UPS every time.

Also the scooter battery life sucks. Yes it's "convenient" you can change the batter out, but what's the point if they make the battery life shorter to force you to buy their extra battery? Add $139 on top of what you pay for cause youre gonna need a 2nd battery!
Posted 2 months ago
Another let down from Levy
Posted 2 months ago
I love Levy Plus! It’s just perfect for my daily commute.
Posted 3 months ago
Levy Electric is rated 4.51 based on 111 reviews