Levy Electric Reviews

4.5 Rating 529 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Levy Electric
4.5
Based on 529 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Levy Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i love riding scooters with Levy! the app makes it easy and saves time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It was awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good quality scooters
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The scooters have help up suprisingly well over the last 2 years for me and my husband and we ride them about 15 miles a weekend to and from the beach. Pnuematic tires are much better in the sand so we converted to their newest 10" tire recently and the ride feels much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love riding these scooters around campus! They are very easy to operate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use app and scooters!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Me and my finance had such a fun time renting scooters and riding them in downtown Evansville. The app was super easy to use and we both were on our scooters within 5 minutes once we located them. Will definitely be coming back to rent with Levy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A+ on reliability and hardware design. Not great if you are outside north america as shipping aftermarket parts can get expensive. Battery pack design is very much an underrated feature of these many people don't know about
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good scooters with a durable build and well machined parts. Company has been around for a long time as far as electric scooters go.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the scooter, been using it a bunch since I got it. Been accesorizing as well to make it more fun and comfortable. Handles small hills well, brakes are good!! Only issue I have is the battery pack is very hard to get to stay in place and sometimes falls out while riding, i have tried with a second battery and same thing happens, battery is hard to keep in place and falls out. So it takes a bunch of added elbow grease to ensure the battery snaps in place (despite lack of sound or sensory response that it has snapped into place).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value scooter. No BLE app or fancy lights but it packs a ton of performance into a very sturdy and light build.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were so much fun and easy to ride!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and very helpful/polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overall very reliable scooter for me and my wife over the past year. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fun to ride, always a go to when in downtown Chattanooga!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got my scooter there a while back, and the experience was smooth. They let you test different models, which is cool, and they're good at explaining features without all the tech jargon. Plus, being able to see and feel the scooters in person makes a huge difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and Answers when I asked were very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoy riding on campus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As far as I'm aware, they haven't shipped my order yet, despite claiming so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They don't have a store in chicago where I live but that's my only gripe. The scooters is extremely well built and the only part I've needed to replace on it after 2 years is the worn rear fender.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Levy Electric is rated 4.5 based on 529 reviews