Levy Electric Reviews

4.67 Rating 88 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Levy Electric

Write Your review

Tell us how Levy Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Levy Electric 5 star review on 16th May 2020
Matt
More Photos & Videos
Levy Electric 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Steve Warren
More Photos & Videos
Levy Electric 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jared C
More Photos & Videos
Levy Electric 5 star review on 8th February 2020
Philip Robichaux
More Photos & Videos
Levy Electric 3 star review on 15th January 2020
Lisandro Diaz
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great scooter! It goes the distance & speed it says it does. I’ve recommended to almost everyone I know in nyc feeling nervous about riding the subway.

10/10 recommend levy for the high quality scooter & great customer service!
Posted 2 days ago
My sister and I both bought the levy scooter. We love it! We’ve had it for almost a month and no issues! We ride ours around town and can go for about 1-2 hours on one battery. We take them camping with us and drive them around for majority of the day from camper to camper and they don’t even need charged until the evening! Very good product. We recommend to everyone!
Posted 1 week ago
Great! Works as described
Posted 1 week ago
The Levy Scooter was great right out of the box. Then, came the tire problems. Tubeless not a good ideal.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to put together. My 12 year old son loves it and has had no issues!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My scooter just got delivered all I could say is I loveeeeeee it!!!! 😊 happy
Posted 1 month ago
The first scooter didn’t work properly but Levy sent me a new one right away. Great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
I love this scooter. A solid build but the only thing I would suggest is having a stronger headlight. Not as bright as I had hoped for.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything I wanted at this price point. Build quality is 2nd to none. Compliments everywhere I go!
Posted 1 month ago
The levy is everything I thought sturdy takes bumps better than I thought and surprisingly faster than I thought but safe
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast off the line, build quality is solid, feel super safe riding at all times, gonna get another one soon.
Posted 1 month ago
It's a nice light weight scooter. My only complaint is that the ride can be a little rough sometimes due to a lack of shocks. My other issue is that the handle bar is so small that you really can't add any accessories. It's a good entry level scooter if you just want to cruise around town.
Posted 1 month ago
The scooter is great. Easy to use and it rides great. Has power and it’s smooth over bumps.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the scooter but customer service on the other hand takes forever. I am still waiting (2 days). I don't think they will even send me a message again
Posted 1 month ago
Got my Levy today with an addition battery. All I have to say is I was surprised by every bit of this scooter, battery life, hill climb and build all Exceeded my expectations. Will be leaving you guys great reviews on My YouTube channel as well as reddit.
Posted 1 month ago
A well designed and enjoyable scooter. The removable battery feature is convenient. Pneumatic tires help reduce shock but seem to lose air and need to be pumped up daily to maintain proper pressure. Otherwise very user friendly and has nice features
Posted 1 month ago
Completely satisfied! Having a blast on this scoot! Really fast and battery lasts a long time. Recomend picking up a additional battery.
Levy Electric 5 star review on 16th May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the extra battery...received email confirmations...it arrived. Perfect! Thanks levy!
Levy Electric 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Worked well and fixed the issue.
Posted 2 months ago
Levy Electric is rated 4.67 based on 88 reviews