Levy Electric Reviews

4.5 Rating 535 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Levy Electric
4.5
Based on 535 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Levy Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super fun to ride, always a go to when in downtown Chattanooga!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got my scooter there a while back, and the experience was smooth. They let you test different models, which is cool, and they're good at explaining features without all the tech jargon. Plus, being able to see and feel the scooters in person makes a huge difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and Answers when I asked were very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Enjoy riding on campus
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As far as I'm aware, they haven't shipped my order yet, despite claiming so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They don't have a store in chicago where I live but that's my only gripe. The scooters is extremely well built and the only part I've needed to replace on it after 2 years is the worn rear fender.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The scooters were in great shape and they were the smoothest rentals I’ve used.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
battery's a game changer, just take it out and charge wherever. super handy. ride's smooth, even on rough roads. perfect for city life. still a big fan
Levy Electric 5 star review on 19th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was a fun new experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I used these last weekend with a friend and we drove a total of almost 6 miles in them throughout the night. They were quick and a smooth ride, plus the battery kept strong through the whole ride! Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1 year with my Levy and it's still awesome. Super quick around town, folds up easy for coffee runs or heading into my place. Battery's solid and the scooter’s still like new, no weird noises or anything. Love taking it out every time, never gets old!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is always fun to ride around and it’s convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and fun My friends and I ride all of the time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The scooters were new and very fast. All hardware worked and they got to our destination. Wish there were more parking zones. We ended up loading them in our truck and driving to a parking zone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had fun on the scooter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The battery cover broke as soon as I opened it. The scooter was under warranty but levy wouldn't send me the $5.00 part. Quite disappointing as the whole scooter was covered for 6 months. That soured me right off the bat. Otherwise, if you don't have to go up hills this scooter will get the job done. Battery is losing life after 2.5 years, to be expected. The opening and closing mechanism to fold the scooter is problematic also, I have to jiggle it back and forth untill it will finnaly close. Would not purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was an amazing experience, would definitely do it again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fun, rode around with my cousins we had a great time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Levy Electric is rated 4.5 based on 535 reviews