Levy Electric Reviews

4.5 Rating 581 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Levy Electric
4.5
Based on 581 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Levy Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Levy Electric 5 star review on 10th July 2024
DAWN B
Levy Electric 5 star review on 4th June 2024
Amber R
Levy Electric 5 star review on 29th May 2024
Jeff J
Levy Electric 5 star review on 19th December 2023
Anonymous
Levy Electric 5 star review on 4th August 2023
Shelley C
Levy Electric 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Robert P
Levy Electric 5 star review on 26th January 2023
Robert P
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are alot of fun and reliable scooters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fun experience through the boardwalk!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best scooter, it was a good experience with a low price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LEVY LECTRIC SCOOTERS ROCK‼️I’VE OWNED 4 OF THEM FOR OVER 5 YEARS‼️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The ride was wonderful! Super convenient and fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The scooters are soooooo fun! We go scoot scoot around Vermillion so fast! Would ride everyday if I were rich, but unfortunately a broke college student.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love renting these with the fam!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was great and fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
When staying in Evansville, Indiana for the Solar Eclipse, my husband and I decided to both rent scooters instead of an Uber to travel around the city. It was a lot of fun. The app is super user friendly and easy to locate the scooters available. You can tell they really care about their business. It was late at night and a very nice older gentlemen was driving around swapping out scooters for ones that have a full battery even though the scooters out there at that moment still had a lot of miles left on the battery. You can tell they care about their customers and try to make everything as easy as possible for the customer. I highly recommend. This was our first time renting scooters and we will definitely be doing it again and with this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic! Very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
fun and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loved these scooters ! Decent speed and so much fun. Hopefully theyre back in Greensboro soon because I ride multiple times a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Okay so it was outside the library around 2am when i was walking home so truly such a relief, reinforced by the sheer joy i felt on the ride. absolute 10/10 experience i'm so glad theres finally a fleet on campus!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use, equipped with a phone mount, and fun to ride. What else could ya want?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
high quality low cost
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super fun to go around and explore the city
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super easy to connect to the scooters through the app! Also very fun to ride. Definitely worth renting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Levy Electric is rated 4.5 based on 581 reviews