Levy Electric Reviews

4.55 Rating 99 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Levy Electric

Write Your review

Tell us how Levy Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Levy Electric 5 star review on 16th May 2020
Matt
More Photos & Videos
Levy Electric 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Steve W
More Photos & Videos
Levy Electric 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jared C
More Photos & Videos
Levy Electric 5 star review on 8th February 2020
Philip R
More Photos & Videos
Levy Electric 3 star review on 15th January 2020
Lisandro D
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Zippy Scooter that strong and user friendly
Posted 21 hours ago
It’s a great company
Posted 1 day ago
Best scooter ever
Posted 2 days ago
Love my scooter and great place to buy them
Posted 2 days ago
I got it for my girlfriend and she loves it. She's 5ft 2in and the handle bars at it's lowest configuration is alittle high. Other than that it's perfect. I also received excellent customer service. A++
Posted 6 days ago
I love Levy Plus! It’s just perfect for my daily commute.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service is great, and the products have been also good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great scooter! It goes the distance & speed it says it does. I’ve recommended to almost everyone I know in nyc feeling nervous about riding the subway.

10/10 recommend levy for the high quality scooter & great customer service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
My sister and I both bought the levy scooter. We love it! We’ve had it for almost a month and no issues! We ride ours around town and can go for about 1-2 hours on one battery. We take them camping with us and drive them around for majority of the day from camper to camper and they don’t even need charged until the evening! Very good product. We recommend to everyone!
Posted 1 month ago
Great! Works as described
Posted 1 month ago
I love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to put together. My 12 year old son loves it and has had no issues!
Posted 1 month ago
My scooter just got delivered all I could say is I loveeeeeee it!!!! 😊 happy
Posted 1 month ago
The first scooter didn’t work properly but Levy sent me a new one right away. Great customer service
Posted 2 months ago
I love this scooter. A solid build but the only thing I would suggest is having a stronger headlight. Not as bright as I had hoped for.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything I wanted at this price point. Build quality is 2nd to none. Compliments everywhere I go!
Posted 2 months ago
The levy is everything I thought sturdy takes bumps better than I thought and surprisingly faster than I thought but safe
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast off the line, build quality is solid, feel super safe riding at all times, gonna get another one soon.
Posted 2 months ago
It's a nice light weight scooter. My only complaint is that the ride can be a little rough sometimes due to a lack of shocks. My other issue is that the handle bar is so small that you really can't add any accessories. It's a good entry level scooter if you just want to cruise around town.
Posted 2 months ago
The scooter is great. Easy to use and it rides great. Has power and it’s smooth over bumps.
Posted 2 months ago
Levy Electric is rated 4.55 based on 99 reviews