Levy Electric Reviews

4.47 Rating 206 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Levy Electric

Write Your review

Tell us how Levy Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love it! First electric scooter; easy and comfortable to ride. The removable battery option was an important part of my purchase decision.
Levy Electric 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Posted 6 hours ago
No issues.
Posted 3 days ago
this is the really cool electric scooter,and when my kid ride is feel very smooth, and the location of the electromagnetic design is very easy to replace, and it is safer than placed at the bottom.
Posted 6 days ago
I love the scooter
Posted 1 week ago
I love this scooter. All as advertised from shipping to useage. Excellent product.
Posted 1 week ago
Still figuring out some of the setting changes that you can make with this. Not very intuitive out of the box but overall it's been a very helpful thing to have in my life. It has plenty of speed + power. Not very fast uphill but I don't need that for my purpose.
Posted 1 week ago
This scooter is amazing to use for a first time rider. The controls are easy to learn and the menu is easy to navigate. I enjoy the time I spend on my scooter, which is a lot because it holds charge for a long time!
Posted 1 week ago
This purchase was for my 15 year old son and he is loving it! He loves the speed, cruise control, and look. It's very convenient and ordering was so simple.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm thrilled with my Levy scooter! It's the most fun I've had in many months. I'm not at all mechanical, but had no trouble getting it set up, and I love the lightweight and folding capability. The battery stays in the house and the scooter out in the shed. It is perfect for my needs an even fits in the car trunk.
Levy Electric 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great alternative to the segway max for those looking for something similar but much LIGHTER. Love that I can actually carry this thing. Would recommend to anyone that doesn't need something super fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely little scooters with quite a punch. Seeing these things all over my city now happy that I was onto it earlier!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and my scooter arrived swiftly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took a little over a week from order to delivery but came when expected. Packaged securely with very little assembly before riding. Battery came 60% charged which was nice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fun and sleek looking scooter. Love it
Posted 4 weeks ago
Enjoyable commute. It's pretty zippy in the bike lane and handles the asphalt well.
Posted 4 weeks ago
So so much fun! Rented a few from our hotel for our family. Such a great time!
Posted 1 month ago
My friend and I both have electric scooters but his is not a Levi. His kept dying and could not keep with me while my battery lasted all day and went faster than bicycles.
Posted 1 month ago
So smooth! And super helpful that it has three speed settings. Love it. Very solid.
Posted 1 month ago
A good scooter for the price, it's half the cost of the unagi and only a few pounds heavier. Happy with the purchase so far. Solid tires would have been nice but that's my next upgrade.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Levy Electric is rated 4.47 based on 206 reviews