The Levy Electric Scooter Blue / 8.5" Pneumatic Tires / 6.4aH Battery Reviews

4.44 Rating 52 Reviews
Anonymous
Easy to handle this e-scooter with all family people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
John B
Excellent value scooter for the price. Customer support team actually picks up the phone when I have questions which is more than I can say for most companies these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Great scooter, very zippy, lots of nice features, smooth ride. I am knocking off a star because the folding mechanism is kind of terrible. A small hook holds the scooter in the folded position, and it often unfolds itself or is reluctant to lock into the folded position. Very frustrating for a scooter commuter.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Greg F
Tires great. Portability very good. Speed poor. Battery life poor. Distance poor. Lightness good. Recommendation to buy NO. Reliability so far very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
So far the scooter is great! We've only had it for a week or so, but it's serving us well. The design is sleek and stylish and the battery in the steering column is much better than under the deck as it provides for more ground clearance. The cruise control is another unique feature of the scooter as well. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kade B
The shipping was a bit confusing due to UPS. But as soon as my scooter showed up I was ecstatic. It’s very zippy, easy to understand and very comfortable. Only thing I miss is that it can’t be linked up to the app for security like the Bird scooters can. Other than that, it is a great scooter. Can’t wait to take it downtown this weekend and test it to the max.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Myron V
It’s easy to set up and a lot of fun to ride.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago