The Levy Electric Scooter Blue / 8.5" Pneumatic Tires / 6.4aH Battery Reviews

4.42 Rating 53 Reviews
Anonymous
Within the few weeks, the battery goes to 6 miles to 3 miles. The same week, my tire gets a flat, goes to a scooter repair shop now tell me the tires doesn’t work. They used slime, didn’t work at all. Very disappointed of this scooter, I had high hope for this scooter and should have listen to get the ninebot scooter, just $200 more for better miles and battery life. Please don’t buy this, unless you want to lose your money over this.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Good top speed and average range. Go for the Plus if you need more than 10 miles.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ida S
Awesome scooter my boyfriend love it we always used all the time , so far no issues everything is goes well!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
A great product. Does it's work. Very happy with the purchase. Hope the throttle can be a bit smoother.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chip R
Have had my scooter for a few days and really enjoying it. I had a charger issue that was quickly resolved by Levy Support. I was concerned about performance on initial ride out of the box. However, after fully charging, I have attained speeds to 17mph. I weigh 210lb so I expect a performance and range hit. Have had many comments and inquiries about my scooter around the college campus where I work. I now look forward to running quick errands to different parts of campus. My five mile ride to campus is also fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ryan D
Excellent electric scooter for the price. Love the removable battery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicolas G
im 205 pounds and the scooter didnt even make it 4 miles. Also after about 2 miles it reverts to a max speed of 10 miles/hour which is agonizingly slow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago