The Levy Plus Electric Scooter Red / 10" Tubed Tires / 12.8aH Battery Reviews

4.58 Rating 24 Reviews
Anonymous
They have two main models, the Levy and a Plus model with extended range. Other than that no real difference. If you plan on heavy use, the Plus battery is much longer lasting and probably a better long term bet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicholas G
Solid build and construction, quality of materials seems very good. Overall it's a good scooter for my commute and wouldn't change anything about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John S
I am glad I opted for the Levy Plus with the 12.8 battery. I like the removable battery and ease of getting an additional battery should I need it. I remove the battery when parking it in certain places...nice to have a secondary anti-theft device (can't ride it away...). So far I love it...only have had it for a week, but so far the Levy Plus has exceeded my expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ulric G
See above, excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carlos R
The same
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
The levy plus scooter is sleek, stylish and was easy to put together. I researched many scooters, I made right decision with the Levy Plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Austen T
Great build quality. The black color scheme is really sharp looking and the throttle and LED screen make the bike seem very sleek and modern. Light to carry and convenient for charging with an easy to remove battery pack. It's rather quick too, getting up to 18mph in sport mode with ease and stopping. I went for the tubed tires since Chicago streets are atrocious and other scooter models have shown issues dealing with rough roads. This thing goes over some of the worse pot holes and uneven sidewalks well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard G
I love this scooter. All as advertised from shipping to useage. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago