The Levy Plus Electric Scooter Red / 10" Tubed Tires / 12.8aH Battery Reviews

4.61 Rating 33 Reviews
Christopher T
A great little scooter for getting around. I suggest getting the solid tires if you plan on taking on an airplane. Then you will have no problems with inflation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
William P
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chiraphon P
We are so happy to choose the 10” tubed tires! It’s so perfect to 2 people ride on same scooter! Amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Zoe T
Well designed and thought-out for a $700 scooter. Good blend of speed and battery life, although there are times on the straights I wish it would get above 20 mph. that being said, I feel safe on this compared to others that I've tried in the past so would recommend for beginners all the way to advanced riders using this every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
I've bought two scooters from them over the past 2.5 years and have to say the quality has certainly improved. Although now I feel they are having more trouble keeping their spare parts in stock which has been a bummer. I also wish more shops services these. If you aren't in New York it's tough to find a spot to bring these to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
They have two main models, the Levy and a Plus model with extended range. Other than that no real difference. If you plan on heavy use, the Plus battery is much longer lasting and probably a better long term bet.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicholas G
Solid build and construction, quality of materials seems very good. Overall it's a good scooter for my commute and wouldn't change anything about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Isai A
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago