The Levy Plus Electric Scooter Red / 10" Tubed Tires / 12.8aH Battery Reviews

4.58 Rating 24 Reviews
Noe M
It’s good. I didn’t talk to anyone at the company personally but the scooter shipped fast and arrived as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Emanuel G
Love it a pleasure to ride, fun easy to handle. Attention getter. Hard to put a end to play time.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
The wheel popped 3 times already and it’s only been 2 month since I purchased this very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jon R
Overall I’m happy with my scooter. My only problem has been the 6 lower post screws coming loose. I removed them and used locktite but in 10 days loose again. Besides that, no problem. I feel like a little kid having fun every time I ride
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elliott S
Battery dies out real fast .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jon P
Returned a Ninebot ES4 due to some quality issues and ordered a Levy Plus. Much better ride with the pneumatic tires. Feels much safer and handles more like a bike when turning. I am giving a 4 star rating due to the documentation that is available. There are 3 menu settings on the display, and I still have not found information on what the codes stand for. Not sure why it’s not covered in the online manual or any video I found. Other than that, solid scooter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dale E
Nothing but Good reviews, wish the tires Had more tread so they didn't wear so fast, but otherwise it works great and the Scooter is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago