en

Loadbalancer.org Loadbalancer.org - Enterprise VA R20 Virtual Load Balancer ADC - Virtual load balancing device

Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Loadbalancer.org's customers rate them 4.89 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

"I have been running clustered HA loadbalancers for over a year and had zero issues. The WUI is simple to use and updating the appliances is straight forward and easy."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, David, I am glad that you like our Enterprise VA R20 product, it is great to hear any feedback.
Brendon
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 year ago
"Its an easy to configure and Very effective load balancer for our SageX3 Load Balancing Needs."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Brennan, excellent news that the VA R20 is the right loadbalancer for your needs, Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"Enterprise VA R20 Virtual Load Balancer ADC was easy to setup and use."
Posted 1 year ago
"Enterprise VA R20 Virtual Load Balancer ADC was easy to setup and use."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your five-star review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 year ago
"Loadbalancer.org is a great company to work with and they make a great product. Since introducing an HA pair of their virtual appliances into our environment, we have experienced greater uptime and eased the burden of performing maintenance on systems that were either not highly available, or depended on a basic DNS round-robin load balancing system. The support they provide is amazingly prompt, courteous, and they are experts on their product. They listened to a unique need I communicated and produced a custom configuration to accommodate exactly what I was asking for. Of all the vendors I deal with, Loadbalancer.org ranks right at the top of those that are a pleasure to do business with."
Posted 1 year ago
"‘We have been using the Load balancer application for just over 4 years now (Feb 2013) – without a single day of downtime. We currently run V16 and we have been happy with their products and services. Configuring and managing load balancers is easy and logical. On the rare occasion we have required information from customer support they have been fast and competent. At the moment we mostly load-balance web services for a Document Management System, but we are currently planning to extend the range of use with a recent upgrade to V20 (which I believe allows a failover setup) We’ll definitely continue using Loadbalancer.org products in the future and highly recommend their products to everyone who’s looking for similar solution.’"
Posted 1 year ago

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support