Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.91 Rating 733 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Loadbalancer.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888.867.9504

Email:

sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:

4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The best support team i have ever worked with. Fast and Furious!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vikram,
We could not ask for a better review! Its great to hear how pleased you are thank you!
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick response and even though they did not solve the problem before I found a workaround they will continue work the issue to find a browser related problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we will continue to provide you with all the support needed.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, could not be more helpful. Specific thanks go to Neil Stone and Neil Hosking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jason,
Thank you for your review, I will feedback your thanks to Neil.S & Neil.H line manager :)
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Very powerfull, reliable and easy to use product Quick and very effective Support team I highly recommend loadbalancer.org.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Pierre-Emmanuel,
Awesome review, and feedback! Thank you.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
As always, a prompt, helpful and pleasant representative to deal with Thanks Nick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nick,
It is a pleasure to provide our customers with great customer service, thank you for the review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful tech support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John,
Thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancr.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm always impressed with Loadbalancer.org tech support. They know their product, they know what they are doing and they are all very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mark,
Great review, thank you! Reviews are valuable for us to ensure we are on the right track!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the product and the support. Recently had a support case handled by Marius Tonu. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. Keep that guy around.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrei and Marius were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the project. I had no issues with their service and skill-set. They made the entire process run smoothly with no downtime to the environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Corey,
Great feedback for two of our support engineers! Thank you for your appreciation and time in leaving such a nice review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
needed to load balance a pair of 2019 ver.5.0 ADFS instances. I followed your documentation and it still did not work. Peter Statham with your Support team assisted in getting this up an running. He had to write a custom health check, worked perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your awesome feedback, I will ensure Peters manager is aware. We really appreciate your time to leave us such a great review.
Emma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Support was provided swiftly and remote access was an excellent tool to get my issue resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a great five-star review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Very good support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your time to leave us a great review!
Lisa
www.loadblancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Good support with follow up...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Raja,
Thank you for your five -star review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ahmed,
Thank you for your five-star review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
It was perfect support. Fast and accurate, and it solved the issue. Thank alot to Andruw.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jimmy,
Great review, I will pass your feedback on to Andruw's manager.
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
This is my first contact with this software, first impression, is good and the support was very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Aziz,
Thank you for your review. It is great to hear your positive feedback.
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
As always, Loadbalancer.org's tech support is the very best I've seen in the industry: fast, clear and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Serge,
Thank you for leaving us such an awesome review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Thorsten was extremely helpful and patient in assisting with the replacement of a failed SSD. He took the time to ensure the system was configured correctly and fully operational. Exceptional support, thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi James,
Your appreciation for Thorstens hard work will be passed on to hi manager. Thank you for your time in leaving us this excellent review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick support, a countless thank you to the guy who support for my request.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rory,
Thank you for your feedback and appreciation for our support engineer. I will look into who it was that helped you and pass this on to their line manager.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
We been very pleased with the performance and simplicity of the loadbalancer product. The few times we needed support, we found the support to be exceptional no matter what hour it was. Great job guys! Ray-Taunton, MA
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ray,
Super review! Thank you ever so much.
Your feedback is highly appreciated.
Kind regards,
George
Posted 2 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.91 based on 733 reviews