Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 406 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Loadbalancer.org ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Håkan Lönnestav
Håkan Lönnestav
Verified Buyer
"Excellent support as always"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Eric Miller
Eric Miller
"Fantastic product and technical support!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quiss Technology
Quiss Technology
Verified Buyer
"Nice quick response from support. Great documentation and configuration/build guides. Thanks folks :-)"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good jobs"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Thank you for your five-star review :)
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
"Support identified a fix to our problem very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Straight to the point on your positive review thank you :)
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 days ago
"Great support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your five-star review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Jason Meuter
Verified Buyer
"The team was extremely responsive with communication, accommodating to our needs, and handled every communication in a friendly and professional manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jason,
Thank you for taking your time to leave us a detailed great review!
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice quick simple response, reply was within 20mins."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, as always they are appreciated!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Matthias E.
Verified Buyer
"Outstanding response time at any time of the day/night and it is in the first pace an specialist on the phone, not an ordinary "yea it will be forwarded to the specialists"...i am realy impressed by the loadbalancer.org support - again. Ok, we didnt need them often in the last years but the few times we needed them they come to the rescue in just no time. I just dont know any other support which is that good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Matthias,
Excellent review we could not be happier, I will let the support team know your appreciation - thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Kurt Tavares
Verified Buyer
"The support staff is on it 24x7. I never have to wait long to get a response or resolution to a problem. I wish I could say that for other vendors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kurt,
Reviews like yours make it worth us going the extra mile :)
Thank you for your kind words.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Very responsive tech support team. Helped me identify my issue within a few minutes and was able to resolve my problem even though it was a configuration with another network equipment from a 3rd party vendor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your time to leave us a review, and I am glad your issue has been fixed.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"I could not be happier with the support from Loadbalancer. They went above and beyond helping me create a process for restoring a high availability peer when we had no process previously."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jack, It is so nice to hear when a customer appreciates our support team. Thank you for the acknowledgement of their hard work. Your review is greatly appreciated.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Because of the way our loadbalancers are configured, I had an issue if one of the loadbalancers failed. I would have to rebuild both which caused downtime that won't be authorized. The folks at loadbalancer, especially Andruw Smalley worked with me via email and telephone to create a process that would allow me to rebuild a loadbalancer and rejoin the cluster. I could NOT be happier with the support loadbalancer provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Andruw is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for a quick and concise response! A pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alex,
Thank you for your review and appreciation :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Matthew DeVries
Verified Buyer
"Everyone I have worked with so far has been incredibly helpful, responsive, and courteous. I wish all Technical Support was as helpful as the people I have worked with so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Matthew, Thank you for the recognition of the work of our support engineers, this review is greatly appreciated.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super fast support with precise answers all the time :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great review and greatly appreciated!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast and excellent support. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jimmy,
Thank you for your review, and your recognition of our support engineers.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick response as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rob,
Thank you for your five-star review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Håkan Lönnestav
Verified Buyer
"Excellent support as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hakan,
Your review is most appreciated thank you.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Menet
Verified Buyer
"Would just like to give you a massive thank you Andrei, you helped me redeploy our master load balancer, which wasn’t without issues. I was very impressed with the effort you went to which resolved our issue and saved the day! I said to you after you resolved the issue that it was the best remote support session I have had in my career, no doubt a credit to your company indeed. Thank you so much Andrei!! Please forward this to your manager as I want your guys to know what an excellent service you provided, outstanding job indeed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew,
Thank you so much for leaving us such a positive kind review. Andrei is a credit to loadbalancer.org and I promise your feedback will be seen by his manager.
Thanks again!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Andruw Smalley is a super smart guy. Knows his stuff inside and out. He helped me upgrade to the latest version and helped me configure 4 of my servers on the loadbalancer. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patrick,
Excellent review, thank you for the special mention to Andruw Smalley, I will make sure he hears your feedback!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 406 reviews