Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,016 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadbalancer.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888.867.9504

Email:

sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:

4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I got a reply to my rather specific question very quickly.
Neil was very dedicated and skilled.
The helped me solve my issue within a very short time.
I'm very pleased with the support I have received. It saved me a lot of time.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased your issue was resolved quickly and accurately with Neil!
Harrison
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 15 hours ago
We had a major cutover this week. Loadbalancer support was awesome. First we had to address an application that needed port 22 for a VIP. Support provided an excellent solution which solved the issues quickly. Then we did the cutover and there were timeoout issues on an SSH connection. We asked if a support engineer could join the call, Thorsten was on the call and resolved the time out issue in minutes. Resounding success. Loadbalancer.org has the best support in the business.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi John,
This review is outstanding and reflects the service provided by our support engineers! I will ensure Thorstens line manager is aware of your feedback! Thank you.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 15 hours ago
For someone on a trail of Loadbalancer it was nice to see this level of support
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jeremy,
It is great to receive a review from a potential customer! We are pleased you are happy with the level of service provided!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
Support is wonderful. Fast response and very knowledgeable. Load balancer product itself is easy to use, and very robust.
Posted 5 days ago
I downloaded Loadbalancer on AWS and ran into a problem. Within minutes of sending the ticket, I had a great response only to find out that it was my own mistake. But it made me extremely happy to know that my concerns were so quickly addressed. I will be sticking with LoadBalancer for my needs.

Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jon,
We are always happy to help and appreciate your time to leave us this great feedback!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 days ago
Quick response and incredibly helpful can't fault it!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dave,
Thank you for your review!
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Wish I could leave 6 stars......

Excellent support service from Peter at Loadbalancer.org.

I received all the information I needed within 15mins of logging a helpdesk ticket. The information was accurate and to the point.

Could not ask for more!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Craig,
Thank you so much, this review is outstanding!! Peter is great and it is so nice for you to take the time to share your experience! I will pass on your thanks to Peter :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Andrei is a legend
Thank you for the quick assist and support
BRILLIANT!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carl,
Thank you so much for this review, Andrei will be very happy! I will inform his manager of your great feedback!
Liam
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Support took care of me even though I was out of support.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rick,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Loadbalancer.org we always welcome feedback from our customers.
Ansu
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
As usual, great support. Fast, professional and right to the point. Very happy customer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your five star review!
Kashim
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Great support, always there when you need them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rafael,
This is what we want our customers to know, we are always here to help 24/7! Thank you.
Harrison
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
I can say that the best support I have received in terms of intervention time and service quality.
Case ID : #LXM-553-1683
Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gökhan,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, in this review!
We are pleased to hear how happy you are!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Great features & UI for configuration. Great support and issues resolution
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such great feedback!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, raised a call with them and within 10 minutes had a response from Neil and resolution
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, for your review! I will pass on your great feedback to Neil's manager :)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mike,
Thank you for your review, as always we really appreciate the feedback!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, good support. Best rate Price/Quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Frank,
Thank you, for your review and its great to hear how happy you are!
Liam
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great software great support at a reasonable price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Robert,
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your great feedback!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, friendly and through.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tim,
We want to thank you for your time in leaving us a review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Schnell, unkomplizierter und kompetenter Support.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your five-star review!
Harrison
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
On the rare occasions I have had to contact support I have always been impressed with their diligence, professionalism and knowledge. Using their solution has simplified my task of providing a reliable high availability messaging system. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Nick,
Thank you for your review, we genuinely appreciate your time to leave such great feedback!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.92 based on 1,016 reviews