Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.92 Rating 956 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadbalancer.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888.867.9504

Email:

sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:

4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
great and well priced product in the line of loadbalancers. Near Perfect support!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, it is always great to receive feedback from our customers!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Great support
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
We've been a customer of Loadbalancer.org for a long time now, always a pleasure to deal with with efficient technical support on-hand with quick response times
Posted 1 week ago
Grameat support
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mohd,
Thank you for your five star review!
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thorsten Wetzig replied to our email promptly and provided a precise solution to resolve the SHH error. Top service. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rashid,
Thank you for highlighting Thorstens commitment to the company and our customers, we are very grateful!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and prompt support!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good support as always!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Steve,
Thank you for your five-star review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great and fast support!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dominick,
Great review, thank you very much!
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great response time from the techs!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carmen,
Thank you for your great review, I will pass on your thanks to the support engineers :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
it was very helpfull that support was helping us with the upgrade from 8.3 to 8.5!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sander,
Thank you kindly for your review, we really appreciate your feedback!
Emma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Received a quick and thorough response from the Support Department. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jeff,
Thank you for your excellent review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
The support was prompt and very helpful. Really appreciated Peter's help.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for appreciating Peter, we strive to provide our customers with the best service.
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Support is excellent !!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Raviteja,
Thank you for your review, the support engineers love receiving such positive feedback!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
First rate technical support and a great product! I would highly recommend loadbalancer.org.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome review, from another happy customer :)
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to access support.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tim,
Thank you for your excellent review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
very quick and helpful response. Highly professional.
Posted 2 months ago
Great review, thank you so much!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Opened a ticket and got a reply within a few minutes.
The answer to my question was very detailed and contained way more additional information as I used to receive from other vendors.

I'm once more extremely pleased with the service and support loadbalancer.org provides.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your praise and excellent comments we really appreciate your time to leave us a review.
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Always a pleasure to deal with LoadBalancer Support team. Always the same great service whether I am having the best day of my career or the worst. They are always willing to help with a smile on their face. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome review its great to hear how happy you are with the service provided!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Typically a very quick response to support calls and always right on the nose with solutions. Always impressed by their product knowledge.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark,
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your time in leaving us such informative feedback.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
I am happy on support
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mushfiqul,
Thank you for your review, its great to hear you are happy!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.92 based on 956 reviews