Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,140 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
4.9
Based on 1,140 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadbalancer.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888.867.9504

Email:

sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:

4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always friendly, knowledgeable and resourceful support staff, regardless who and when responds to support tickets. I would recommend checking out their blogs, too -- interesting and insightful articles, especially if you are looking for certain real-world application scenarios, or just want to be a better Internet engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 52 minutes ago
We have been using loadbalancer.org virtual appliances for over 2 years. Their support sets the bar for excellence. Send an email asking for assistance and a very competent engineer is working with you within less than an hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, it's great to hear you are happy with the service provided. Great feedback! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 day ago
Ticket ID: RIF-858-72682. A really good service support. Professionality and kindness.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David, Thank you so much for your review, as always we appreciate your feedback. James www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and great support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your five-star review Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
the reply was quick and also the resolution.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jr, This is the type of response you want when you reach out to support. Accurate and in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you for sharing your experience :) Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Our support from Loadbalancer.org has been fantastic on any occasion that we have needed them. The engineers are very professional and always go the extra mile to support us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your time to leave Loadbalancer.org such an outstanding review, it means so much to us to hear how happy our customers are! Richard www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and thorough response to my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Pete, Great to hear your query was dealt with efficiently! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alin did a great job in reconfiguring our WAF setup and now all links between servers are up. Thanks for the great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Roger, Awesome I will pass your feedback on to Alin and his manager. Thanks for the five stars! Liam www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast response as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Archie, Thank you kindly for your five-star review! Richard www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
The loadbalancer is powerful yet intuitive. It is capable of everything we asked of it. Whenever we required support they were quick to answer and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Robert, This is an outstanding review we are so pleased to hear how happy you are with Loadbalancer.org, thank you! Kashim www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loadbalancer works great. Technical support has been great as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The support engineers love the praise :) Lisa www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick and nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David, Thank you for your review! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing product! Even more amazing support team! What else do you need?!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good product and outstanding support team, which gets with us on the calls literally in minutes when requested, has deep knowledge of the product and great patience :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sergey, We really appreciate your positive review thank you! Liam www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Working with your support team was a great experience. Fast response and very professional solutions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thorsten was very helpful in activating a license for a replacement hardware device. He was swift and courteous in his email responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jim, Thank you for recognizing Thorsten, your kind comment will be passed on. Lisa www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
The Technical support is excellant, i had difficulty during with a clients online upgrade of an enterprise VA Max Slave HA loadbalancer, I spoke to them uploaded support files and they provide me with a number of options to complete the upgrade. The upgrade is now complete and just need downtime to failover and upgrade the Master appliance Thanks, great service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, It is great to hear how happy you were with the service provided. With feedback from our customers, we can ensure we are doing things right!! Thank you Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Yasir, Thank you for your appreciation of the Loadbalancer.org product! George www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
The product service is very stable and performance focusing, always meet our ongoing business needs, satisfied with product and their professional tech support service available 24X7.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WOW awesome review, thank you! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast response, good info.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great review! Thank you ;) Liam www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.92 based on 1,140 reviews