Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,044 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadbalancer.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888.867.9504

Email:

sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:

4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent hardware, completely flawless devices with uptime measured in years so far. The support team are so fast to respond and very knowledgable, usually giving more than just a basic answer, what more could you ask for!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Matt, WOW what an amazing review! Thank you so much! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
excelent support
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Siegfried, Thank you for your review and five stars! Liam www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
Thanky ou for the quick and really good support from the Team of Loadbalncer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sascha, We would like to thank you for leaving us a review! Richard www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
Thorsten was very helpful and knowledgeable!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dakota, Thank you for recognizing Thorsten! I will be pleased to pass on your gratitude! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
Pre-sales and post sales technical support is extremely good. Logging a call gets you to the right, knowledgeable engineer quickly. I am very happy to recommend the product to anyone looking for a layer 4 or layer 7 clustered load balancer,
Posted 1 week ago
Another amazing review, from a very happy customer! Thank you Harrison www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic help, quick response, issue was on our end but yet they still assisted
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joshua, Thank you! This is a great example of how helpful the support engineers are, even if it is not the loadbalancer they will continue to assist! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
always very helpful. keeping us well informed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Peter, Great review, its great to know we have another very happy customer! Harrison www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Support is top notch!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your custom! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
I requested assistance to script out changes to our loadbalancers. Support went above the basic request and put together a Bash script which works great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John, Thank you for sharing your appreciation of the support teams work. James www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Support!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review! It is always great to hear back from our customers! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Support ticket handled very quikly and effectively Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great review, thank you! Liam www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great Customer Service and Support.
Posted 1 month ago
Great solid device and excellent fast support
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joseph, Thank you for your review, when receiving feedback from our customers it ensures we are providing the right level of service! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt response and Thorsten is still the best we have ever dealt with (dealing with any company).
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin, An outstanding review, of an outstanding support engineer! Thank you. Roman www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and informative support.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brent, Thank you for your five star review! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
I received prompt assistance and the instructions were concise.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Khadine, Thank you for your kind review! We really appreciate your excellent feedback! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nick, Thank you for your fantastic review for our fantastic service! We will continue to provide you with the best service possible! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Would like to thank the support team for the the assistance given in migrating services over to newer units, especially to Dave who was my principle contact. Always found the support team courteous and responsive to all of my questions, it beats reading the manual! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mohammed, Great review, thank you for sharing your appreciation! Ansu www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely versatile and highly configurable loadbalancer with great support.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review :) Harrison www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, straight and successful support. Fully satisfied! Thx a lot
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Eric, This is exactly what service we aim to provide, so thank you on your feedback! Lisa www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.92 based on 1,044 reviews