Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 532 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Joel Gray
"Another great support experience during a very stressful downtime. Thanks!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Håkan Lönnestav
"Excellent support as always"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Eric Miller
"Fantastic product and technical support!"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Worked to resolve the issue quickly and efficiently. Good contact and response and follow-up."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Every time we receive a review like yours, we know we are on the right track!
Thank you :)
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very quick response via email"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your five-star review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 22 hours ago
"The Support techs at loadbalancer.org were incredibly helpful in assisting with a production-cluster upgrade (we were several versions behind), including 1) asking for my timeframe so it was on their schedule as well, 2) asking for a copy of the current configuration, 3) going over it and detailing what they found, and 4) suggesting a step-by-step process tailored to my setup, including advice on what to do if I saw a certain condition during the upgrade. Of course the upgrade went without a hitch. I followed-up with 1-2 questions, which they handled promptly. I will say that I have not had to use them in an emergency scenario and I'm technically savvy enough to do most actions myself - but if I have any need to clarify something, I do not hesitate to reach out, as they are knowledgeable about the product and and its' capabilities. That's important to know you have when you truly need it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Its always refreshing to hear what a good job the support team are doing and that our customers are happy! Your review is excellent and detailed thank you :)
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 22 hours ago
"Very prompt attention from knowledgaeable & helpful engineer Call resolved during one teamviewer session, with follow up links to resources used to resolve issue sent afterwards Thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This review explains how our engineers go above and beyond, we always appreciate receiving reviews so thank you for your time!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 22 hours ago
"Excellent support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Dominic,
Excellent five-star review, thank you!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 day ago
"Thorsten did a fantastic job and provided excellent support. Loadbalancer in the past has always provided great support. Please keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"fast response, recognized and fixed issue quickly. Big Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review and thanks :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 days ago
"Loadbalancer.org has provided very quick and efficient technical support. We were able to resolve the issue very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul,
Quick and accurate is what you need when you contact any support team so thank you for highlighting the knowledge our team have, we are really thankful for your time :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Great support, fix first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Richard, We appreciate your review and we are glad you issue has been solved!
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"The level of knowledge is much more than expextected. Excellet disposition, unparallel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent review, we really appreciate your gratitude.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"The ideal symbiosis: very good product and exceptional support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alvaro,
Thank you for your 5-start review! I'm pleased to hear you are happy with our product and service.
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"This review is regarding support deliverd by loadbalancer.org; last week we had issues on a site; no possibilit for loadbalancer to connect to the unit; no signal for mobile phone for support in the server room; but with help of support people from loadbalancer got instructions via email and within 1.5 hours we managed to have everything up and running. i allways find responses from Loadbalancer.org very quick. So very positive :-) thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Obele,
This is an outstanding review that highlights the dedication of our staff. Thank you for your generous review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Best support ever! Thorsten is GREAT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome review thank you!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent support on my questions about our instance in AWS. We were quickly able to determine the status of the instances and verify performance. After a quick review we were able to determine that our instance size needed to be increased. Thanks again for the great support Andruw."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jeffrey,
Perfect review, thank you for your recognition of Andruw I will feedback yout thanks!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very ease to configure Virtual IP's and WAF. We have decided to buy this product to balance a vast array of services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Diogo,
Excellent review! Thank you for your time and we welcome you as a customer.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These guys know their stuff and are always willing to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great review! Thank you.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Many thanks to the technical support of loadbalancer. Real professionals."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Vadim,
Thank you for your review, I will feedback your praise to the support engineers!
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As always, it was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Brian,
We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service provided, thank you for your time to leave us a review.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Support was excellent and within 5 minutes given me the files I required."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Darren,
Thank you for your excellent review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The staff once again resolved our issue faster than I was able to apply the fix!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great! glad we could help :) Thank you for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 532 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support