Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 454 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Loadbalancer.org ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Joel Gray
"Another great support experience during a very stressful downtime. Thanks!"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Håkan Lönnestav
"Excellent support as always"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Eric Miller
"Fantastic product and technical support!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Superb and patient support during a maintenance window"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Andrew, we are pleased you were happy with the service :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"excellent, prompt support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice review, thanks!
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 day ago
"Never had anything other than first class responses from Loadbalancer.org support guys. Recommend them highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you, and for the recommendation :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 day ago
"Always quick to respond, always solve the problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your time to leave us a great review!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
"Very responsive and with informed answers and suggestions. I wish this to continue"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Super review and with reviews like this we will 100% continue thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
"Support is quick and responsive to enquiries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Adam, thank you for your five-star review :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
"Another great support experience during a very stressful downtime. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Joel, Great review and thank you for your picture :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you for being very helpful. I would recommend the service to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mussahi,
Thanks, we appreciate your great review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
"We bought this virtual appliance to load balancer our exchange environment and web application. For its purpose, it is working fine, evens out the load and barely uses any resources. Our biggest gripe with the appliance and software is that there is no feature request system in place. You need to take word that the tech is going to actually try and forward the request to the proper team to have it looked at. Also, the email capabilities of the software are primitive to say the best. No way to halt alerts or silence them during maintenance hours. No way to add addition addresses to the sent line, so it needs its own distribution group. Bunch of little things that overall would improve the appliance. Functionality wise, the appliance does as advertised, doesn't skip a beat and barely uses any resources. Very happy with the product, just need to fine tune the management pieces of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Reviews are the best way to hear from our customers and from this continue to improve our services. It is great you are very happy with the product, thank you again.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
"Great support. They will work hard to assist in any issue you are facing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jason, Thank you for your recognition of the hard work the support engineers do, I will make sure they see your kind words!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for your prompt help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and knowledgeable support from the team at Loadbalancer.org. They always know the answer and have a solution."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Terry,
That is exactly what we like to hear, so thank you for leaving the review its great!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"I've used your support twice now and both times I've received responses in a short time and your engineers have been very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Omid, Thank you for your time leaving us such a great review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely brilliant customer service from Loadbalancer.org as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Patrik,
Thank you for your great review, we are more than pleased you are happy with the service you received :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice people and quick support, very professional. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback and kind words.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Support are always very helpful, they know their stuff and always go off to look at all the options to try to provide a solution"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is so nice to hear that you recognise the hard work and dedication our engineers put into getting the best solution :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The support team was amazing!! Tehy got back to me immediately on my issues and were able to understand and walk me through the steps needed to replace my loadbalancers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your time to leave us the amazing review!
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and responsive support service. Engineer was very proficient and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great review, thank you for taking the time to leave this. We appreciate your kind words :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Support was incredibly fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As always, its fast response but SSH related issue should have been fixed in version update instead of manually performing multiple fixes on Master and Slave nodes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mangesh,
Thank you for your review, we take feedback from our customers and use it to continue on improving our service.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 454 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This