Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.88 Rating 241 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Loadbalancer.org?

Your Rating
5
Quiss Technology
Quiss Technology
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice quick response from support. Great documentation and configuration/build guides. Thanks folks :-)
Posted 1 week ago
5
Tony Albus
Tony Albus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are a happy customer of Loadbalancer.org, The applicances are very reliable and there service is great. The support deportment responds very quick and know what they talk about.
It will be Loadbalancer.org for us, to keep our network up.
Thanks guys
Posted 2 weeks ago
Krishna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was happy to get the exact configuration that I required on my device. Dave provided very quick help which was need of the hour. He tested the configuration in the lab so I was confident about him. Mathew also provided good support.


Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response from knowledgeable people,
Posted 6 hours ago
Thank you for your five-star review :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Mark Lim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

In-depth knowledge of the product and always expert advice
Posted 15 hours ago
Hi Mark,
We are much obliged, we will use your review to feedback to our support engineers.
Rob
www.loabalancer.org
Posted 6 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The load balancer support team are quick to answer and provide straight forward wasy to follow solutions.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Paul,
Nice review, thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
Jan-Hendrik Palic
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As client one has much freedom to do everything with the appliances. If it is well documented and the documantation is at loadbalancer.org, too, they will always try to help you.

They try it, everytime.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jan,
Thank you kindly for your review, we will continue to give you the best service we can :)
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been running clustered HA loadbalancers for over a year and had zero issues. The WUI is simple to use and updating the appliances is straight forward and easy.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi David, nice review thank you :)
Brendon
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 days ago
Panos Tsapralis (Head Of Networks, Buyagift Plc)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have been using www.loadbalancer.org appliances during last couple of months and we are always amazed at both product quality and technical support. Beyond doubt, this is a stable, robust and quite intuitive platform to use for LB & WAF operations. Equally important: our team has developed a feeling of security & peace of mind because the technical support people of www.loadbalancer.org seem to be literally on our side & "on-site" around the clock. It never takes them more than 5-10 minutes to reply to our requests and their feedback is always accurate & correct. These are industrial strength problem-solvers that really know their product very well. We are very happy for our decision to switch over to www.loadbalancer.org (especially when comparing to our past experiences with another product, that we used before introducing www.loadbalancer.org into our infrastructure). Job well done, guys!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Panos,
Excellent five-star review! As a new customer, it is nice to hear that you are more than happy with our product and support :) Thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 days ago
Kurt Tavares
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The support at loadbalancer.org is the best I have worked with for network gear. They have real fast turn around times on any questions you have. Always willing to go the extra mile. Just wish Cisco would do the same :(
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Kurt,
Wow, great review thank you!!! very much appreciated.
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 days ago
Brennan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Its an easy to configure and Very effective load balancer for our SageX3 Load Balancing Needs.
Posted 1 week ago
Great thank you for your review, all feedback is greatly appreciated.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Janne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast help, and very satisfing explanations. Feels that your are allways there for me. Great service! Have never been forced to restart the server becouse of outage or OS errors
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Janne, thank you for another great review. We really appreciate your feedback :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Deglandon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

support was most knowledgeable and detailed with every aspect of the appliance
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your five-star review and your great comments.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, need some work for full automation regarding multi gateway but beside this no problem.
Super efficient support
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback we will take your comments on and use them to keep producing the best product for our users. Thank you for your appreciation.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Mike C.
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent support and very reasonable pricing!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mike,
Great review, thank you for your appreciation:)
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Quiss Technology
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice quick response from support. Great documentation and configuration/build guides. Thanks folks :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Quiss great feedback, thank you for your appreciation :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Kit Crawford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can't tell you how much I appreciate their excellent support team. Very responsive and get to the heart of the issue quickly. Very happy customer! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kit, Thank you another great review from yourself, we appreciate everyone is busy so it is really kind for you to take the time to give us your feedback! It is really appreciated thanks again!
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Enterprise VA R20 Virtual Load Balancer ADC was easy to setup and use.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your excellent review.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Craig Fearnsides
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Outstanding support, going above and beyond to help me patch and migrate a customer system outside of hours at short notice. I couldn't ask for more!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Craig, Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge our support engineers, it is most appreciated.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Joel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had 2 issues (one came up after the first was resolved). The team that worked with me was very response and knowledgeable. They helped me get through my upgrade quickly with confidence and ease. Thanks team!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joel, Great I am glad that we provided all the help required, thank you for your excellent review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Tony Albus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are a happy customer of Loadbalancer.org, The applicances are very reliable and there service is great. The support deportment responds very quick and know what they talk about.
It will be Loadbalancer.org for us, to keep our network up.
Thanks guys
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tony,
Your review is great, the support guys love any praise so thank you :)
You have been a customer for a very long time so it's great to get feedback from you.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neil Rawlinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response, first time fix. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Neil,
Thank you for your five-star review :)
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brook Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We've been using LoadBalancer.org for 10+ years. They have never failed, their support is literally the best support I have ever received from a company, and their product is fantastic and gets better with every release. Highly. highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Brook,
Thank you so much for the best review! its great to hear back from our customers and even better when they are as happy as you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.88 based on 241 reviews