Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,238 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
4.9
Based on 1,238 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadbalancer.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888.867.9504

Email:

sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:

4250 Lancaster Pike Suite 120
Wilmington DE
19805

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The folks I interacted with were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Great software great support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your generous 5 star rating, Robèrt! We truly appreciate your feedback. We are so very pleased to hear that you found Loadbalancer.org to be great software with great support! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
We are very satisfied going from netscaler to loadbalancer.org which has a much easier to use user interface and still meets our needs. Also the 24/7 customer support is very responsive and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent support
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Dan for your 5-star rating of us! We're thrilled to hear that you are happy with our excellent support. We highly appreciate your great feedback! Chelsea www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
Loadbalancer.org support is the best in the industry. In this case they assisted with creating a curl script that would bulk-populate 70 virtual appliance syslog settings. Saved us a day or more of work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that Loadbalancer.org support was able to assist you in creating a curl script that saved you a day or more of work. We are proud to have the best support in the industry and we will continue to strive to make our service even better. Thank you for your support! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
Excelent and prompt support
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Loadbalancer.org with 5 stars! We are thrilled to hear that our team provided excelent and prompt support. Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Lisa www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
Top service, simply the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating of Loadbalancer.org! We are so pleased to know that you think we provide top service and are simply the best. We appreciate your kind words! Gemma www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Unlike its competitors, Loadbalancer.org is still small enough to avoid the nonsense that plagues larger IT vendors. Namely licensing hell, poor support with engineers who won't lab stuff or escalate to devs quickly enough and developers who won't fix bugs - LB has none of that and some genuinely helpful people. The documentation is excellent, and a bonus is root access to the appliances to really troubleshoot stuff for ourselves or implement advanced configurations, which they still support! There's still a little room for polishing on the software itself but it is generally feature-rich and stable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your 4 star rating of Loadbalancer.org. We are glad to hear that unlike its competitors, Loadbalancer.org avoids all the trouble and pitfalls that come with larger IT vendors. We are going to continue working hard to strive for the perfect software. Thank you again for your review! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you all for the continuing responsive and helpful support as a team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Mike, for the amazing 5 star rating of Loadbalancer.org! We truly appreciate your support and kind words. We thank you all for the continued responsive and helpful support as a team. Lisa www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Excelente respuesta obtuvimos ante cada una de las consultas y pedidos realizados. Espero que sigan con este nivel de servicios. Saludos Alejandro Galiño.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Muchas gracias, Alejandro, por su valoración de 5 estrellas de Loadbalancer.org. Estamos muy agradecidos de que haya apreciado nuestro excelente nivel de respuesta y servicio. Continuaremos ofreciendo un servicio de excelencia para satisfacer sus necesidades. ¡Gracias nuevamente!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Support Team! They've been extremely helpful and responsive to all of my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much David for your wonderful 5 star rating of Loadbalancer.org! We are so pleased that you found our Excellent Support Team to be so helpful and responsive to your questions. We hope you'll continue to be a part of the Loadbalancer.org family. Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Always very professional and very knowledgeable of their products. Thorsten went above and beyond in assisting me in configuring and installing my loadbalancers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Thomas, for your 5 star rating of Loadbalancer.org! We are thrilled that you found our team to be very professional and knowledgeable of our products. We really appreciate your kind words about Thorsten and his assistance in configuring your loadbalancers.
Posted 1 week ago
We appreciate the fast response from the support team. Hopefully, there would be something in loadbalancer.org website that we could navigate to help us answer some of our questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jeffrey, Thank you so much Jeffrey for your amazing 5 star rating of Loadbalancer.org. We really appreciate the acknowledgement of the fast response from our support team. We agree that getting to navigate the Loadbalancer.org resources and website will help you answer any of your questions in the future, however we are always happy to help :) Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
The support team was incredibly helpful and efficient in resolving my issue. They were patient, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure that my problem was fully resolved. Their quick response time and willingness to assist made the process stress-free and pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matthew, Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Loadbalancer.org! We are so glad to hear that our support team was incredible in helping you with your issue. We always strive to make the process stress-free and pleasant and are so glad that we achieved this. We welcome your feedback and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Ali www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Support is excellent, responsive and knowledgeable. They put much bigger companies to shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your 5 star rating of Loadbalancer.org! We are so pleased to hear that you have been impressed by our support team's responsiveness and knowledge. Appreciate your kind words. Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
good support with fast responses
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jerome, Great review, many thanks! Alex www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jimmy, Thank you so much for your review! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Jimmy, for your 5 star rating of Loadbalancer.org! It means so much to us to know that our great service support has made such a positive impact on your experience. Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thorsten made my day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Win, It is so nice for you to leave Thorsten a great review. I will pass on your gratitude to him. Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Support is amazing. Always super helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Adam, Thanks so much! Lisa www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to work with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jazmin, We appreciate your kind words, thank you. Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.9 based on 1,238 reviews