Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.91 Rating 716 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Loadbalancer.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888.867.9504

Email:

sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:

4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thorsten was extremely helpful and patient in assisting with the replacement of a failed SSD. He took the time to ensure the system was configured correctly and fully operational. Exceptional support, thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi James,
Your appreciation for Thorstens hard work will be passed on to hi manager. Thank you for your time in leaving us this excellent review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick support, a countless thank you to the guy who support for my request.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rory,
Thank you for your feedback and appreciation for our support engineer. I will look into who it was that helped you and pass this on to their line manager.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
We been very pleased with the performance and simplicity of the loadbalancer product. The few times we needed support, we found the support to be exceptional no matter what hour it was. Great job guys! Ray-Taunton, MA
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ray,
Super review! Thank you ever so much.
Your feedback is highly appreciated.
Kind regards,
George
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for a speedy and informative response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Philip,
Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review.
Much appreciated.
Kind regards,
Neil
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm very happy with the support I received. We were able to set up the test configuration with no impact to production. Thorsten was professional and extremely knowledgeable. Just what we needed. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Ivan,
Thank you for leaving us such a lovely 5-star review, your feedback is so valuable.
It is a pleasure to work with you :)
Merry Christmas
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick response, good support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.
Much Appreciated.
Kind regards,
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Very good support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review and five-star rating!
Warm regards,
Scott
Posted 1 month ago
I have been extremely pleased with the support received from LoadBalancer and in this case it was out of hours and was promptly dealt with to my satisfaction Thanks Nick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nick,
Thank you for your appreciation of the service our engineers provided.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
As always a quick accurate response to my query. Thanks Nick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nick,
Thank you for your five-star review, we really appreciate your time!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org, they really know their product! Support emails are answered within minutes and they're always happy to help with anything from issues to general enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steven,
Thank you so much for your excellent review, we really appreciate your feedback!
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Ran into an issue with the system (self inflicted). I made contact with support via chat and subsequently email. The service I received via both the Chat and Email support was amazing. The response time was impressive and it was clear that both Max and Theo knew their stuff. I'm a new customer to loadbalancer and found the experience to be utterly refreshing. Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matthew,
Thank you for your review, it is great to hear thank you for your time.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
not a loadbalancer issue in the end, but loadbalancers support tried to fix it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for your review, it is always nice to hear that our support team helped with the issue your end.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
As always Loadbalancer.org support team are always available to help with quick response and great knowledge about the loadbalancer capabilities. Thanks for the good work & keep it up :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mostafa,
Thank you for your kind review, we always appreciate customers feedback.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
A excellant help and support ! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Merlos,
Thank you for your review and we are happy you are pleased with the service received.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I have had a technical query for the support team and I can say I am still very impressed with the ease of contact, ease of creating a ticket, the wizard that collects the log files and the knowledge of the support representative. I am extremely happy with my experiences so far. Thanks Nick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nick,
Thank you for your positive feedback, It is always refreshing to hear how happy our customers are with our support system. Thank you for your feedback!
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Load Balancer support has always been timely, professional, knowledgeable, follows through with tickets and are great to work with. I am very happy with their support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Don,
Thank you for your positive feedback, its great to hear you are very happy!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Great and fast support!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Stunning fast and professional support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your five-star review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Very polite and supportive team and solved my issue in a good and fast way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thomas,
This review shows the hard-work from the support team. We are so pleased you are happy with the service.
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dan,
Thank you for your five-star review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.91 based on 716 reviews