Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.90 Rating 597 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Joel Gray
"Another great support experience during a very stressful downtime. Thanks!"
Posted 9 months ago
5
Håkan Lönnestav
"Excellent support as always"
Posted 1 year ago
Eric Miller
"Fantastic product and technical support!"
Posted 1 year ago
"All support staff working this support request were prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"The product is robust, high performance and easy to understand - especially as it's based on open source tools and the core configuration files are not hidden from the user. Support is extremely fast to respond, friendly and knowledgeable."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Craig,
Your review is an overview of our company we are more than happy you are pleased with everything - thank you for your time to leave your feedback.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
"Great and fast support"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Lasse,
Great review thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 days ago
"The perfect tool for our needs!"
Posted 6 days ago
This is also a prefect a review, thank you
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 days ago
"Email support just like you think it should work. Great stuff !"
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, thank you for your time to leave us a review. We are happy you were satisfied with the service :)
James
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"very good support"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your five-star review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Rapid response and very resolution!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tom,
Thank you for your review, and five stars!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding support (I got all my issues/questions quickly resolved)."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rodrigo,
Great review received with thanks.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"super quick to respond and even quicker to actually fix. excellent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dave,
We value and respect our customers time to leave us reviews, thank you :)
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My first time using Loadbalancer.org's support: Although my issue resolved itself, the level of service experienced from Lodbalancer.org was very quick and the team were ready to investigate straight away. Pleasantly surprised when comparing to larger companies."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Joseph,
A glowing review, we are genuinely happy you received a high level of service. Receiving feedback like this ensures we are on the right track thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loadbalancer.org is a great product. I never experience any issues with the software and it runs consistently without any issues. This is the second organization where I have used Loadblanacer.org in a production enviorment and it has been a great product to use. I would recommend this product to any organization."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Paul,
Its great to hear you have used our appliances in more then one organization, its even better to hear how pleased you are, thank you for taking your time to leave us a review.
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent support as usual"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a five-star review !
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have always been impressed with the level of support that I've received from loadbalancer.org. Whether it is a serious issue requiring hours of support or an email asking a question. The answers/help arrive so quickly that I am amazed."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jack,
Thank you for the feedback you have provided on the service you have received from loadbalancer.org its always nice to hear what a good job the support engineers are providing.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Support staff always so helpful and responsive."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kit,
Great review thank you :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Support at Load Balancer is and has always been top class. Quick and concise replies, and experts in their field."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James,
This is a perfect review we could not wish for a happier customer, we truly appreciate your time to leave us this review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good reactivity, good feeling and fast resolution. The best cocktail for guaranteed customer satisfaction! Congratulations"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christophe,
Your review also gave us a good feeling we are doing a good job, we really respect your review!
Emma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick support response and knowledgable staff."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin,
I will feed back your appreciation to our support engineers they love hearing reviews about them! Thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick response time after raising a ticket, and very helpful advice."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew,
Great review, pleasing to read thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb! Quick and straight forward with proper help and answer. 5-star"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thomas,
Thank you for your kind review, we always appreciate five star reviews!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"very friendly and responsive"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Vamsi,
Thank you kindly for your review, we appreciate your time.
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.90 based on 597 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support