Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.91 Rating 678 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Joel Gray
"Another great support experience during a very stressful downtime. Thanks!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Håkan Lönnestav
"Excellent support as always"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Eric Miller
"Fantastic product and technical support!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Technician was very supportive & knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Thorsten was very good, polite, prompt and professional. Please pass on my thanks to him."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Great products and supper support."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
HI Simon,
Thank you for your five-star review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent support whilst reconfiguring appliances for a new use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mark,
Thank you for your review and gratitude.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
"While the load balancer is fast, inexpensive and easy to work on, the true measure of excellence I look for is how the product is supported. The support team at Loadbalancer.org is one of the best I've dealt with in 30 years as an IT professional. Not only are they quick to respond to any issue 24/7, they are knowledgeable and work as a team to find answers to even my most complicated problems. I can't possibly recommend them as highly as they deserve. Nothing beats a great support team."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jason,
Awesome review! thank you so much for your time to leave us such a detailed review. We really appreciate each review received!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent service, help me understand the difference between azure platform and on premise setup difference and the logic behind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Timothy,
Great review, many thanks!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick response to a support call that I logged with everything I needed to know contained in that response. Very helpful support staff. I'm typically impressed with Loadbalancer.org support staff :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark,
Your feedback is so valuable, thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Received timely and helpful responses starting with my first call in. Support as good as what was provided to me is uncommon these days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A easy to deploy, use and support product. Very seldom, we will face issues/troubles with the business critical applications we protect with this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mark,
Thank you for your review. Feedback like this ensures we are on the right track!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best Support Ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent review! Thank you :)
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Support team was a great help. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jonathan,
It is very pleasing to read your feedback, thank you for your review.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and professional as ever! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Philipp,
Thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very happy with the way the technician "Rob Congalton" helped me. It was extremely wonderful experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rakesh,
Thank you for leaving us another great review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Andrew from support really knows his stuff! awesome support here. Thank you! B"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Brad,
Great to hear you are happy with the service provided by Andrew, many thanks for leaving us a review.
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Many thanks to Dave Scammell, Peter Statham, and Thorsten Wetzig for outstanding support. It's always a pleasure to work with support engineers who are so knowledgeable about their product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your review shows our customers how dedicated our support engineers are, thank you for your time!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The support was very good. I very much appreciate the outstanding support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Julian,
Thank you for your 5-Star review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Went beyond exceptions into solving an unrelated problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great review, thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very positive to work with this company, they went above and beyond to help me with my issue. It is nice to know that there are still people out there that care about the result of your issue and want to make it a positive experience for the customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for an outstanding review! Its always nice to hear feedback from our customers, so thank you for your time.
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Peter Statham was excellent in supporting us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Rakesh, for your kind review of Peter, I will let his manager know the good job he is doing.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Support was absolutely fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarvjit,
Great review, Many Thanks!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.91 based on 678 reviews