Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.90 Rating 195 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Loadbalancer.org?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time I had to contact Loadbalancer.org and they got back to me as promptly as I heard they would and were happy to provide me with information/support on an older version of their appliance.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review! I am glad that you received the help at the same standard you had heard of our support engineers will appreciate your comments.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Milindra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy response & guys helped me until the resolutions. Good job!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Milindra,
Greta news, that you are happy with our support and your problem is solved. Thank you for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff are fast to respond and give clear, detailed answers to questions.
Posted 1 week ago
Great news we are always happy to hear that we have helped in the best way!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

earzyly and smootly
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5* review!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
VGude
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Engineer has idea about the issue right away and was very helpful to provide some alternatives to achieve what I was trying to implement. His timing was great - catching the problem, jumping on to help remotely.

Keep up the great work and thanks for help.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, your acknowledgement is most appreciated!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, easy and knowledgable support....You're doing it right!
Posted 1 week ago
Great feedback, we are grateful for your review :)
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Brian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt and detailed reply. Great job!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Brian,
Glad we could help, and thank you for your time for review!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Angelos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

always fast and up to the point support, with lots of shared info... exceeding expectations every time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Angelos, to hear we are exceeding your expectations is marvelous, reviews are appreciated every time :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Uwe Walden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

schnelle Reaktion, guter Support
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast support!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mathias
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and good answers to my questions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mathias,
We are always here to help ;)
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi Serena, we are huge Loadbalancer.org fans here! My teammate and I took over responsibility for our load balancers less than 6 months ago and we already feel like experts. The machines have never failed us. The one time we had trouble turned out to be a mistake made in VMWare. The interface is so intuitive that without any previous experience, we were able to figure out how to fail the services over to the slave in minutes. Your documentation for the appliance has almost everything have ever wanted to know about it and is made very easy to understand.
From a support perspective, you guys blow our minds. Our of all our software vendors, your support is by far the best we’ve ever seen. Even just emailing your team a simple casual question late at night got us a response in less than an hour. Every time we’ve reached out to you guys, your responses are always very fast and informative. It feels like your team knows your appliance inside and out and that gives us a lot of confidence in our decision to use it.
My only request would be for an updated PDF of your documentation to include support for Windows 2012 and 2016 servers.
Thanks to you and your team for all your help and support.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert, Wow what a fantastic review!!! I have passed your feedback to our support and documentation team. As always it is great to hear when our customers are happy with our staff and products; so thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ben Pellant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick response time and all the staff that helped were very knowledgeable.

Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Ben,
Thank you for your review and the great comments.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jon Fear
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helped out with an obsolete bit of kit. Outstanding.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Jon,
Thank you for recognizing that we always help, your review is appreciated :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 weeks ago
Philipp Felder
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and uncomplicated support that solved our problems. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Philipp, great news that we were able to resolve your problem with ease. We always appreciate people taking the time to leave us a review so Thank you!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My questions were answered quickly and the staff is very knowledgeable. I do wish that Loadbalancer would keep us updated in a timely fashion when upgrades are needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, I have now subscribed you to our most recent update release. I will let our engineers know you have recognized their hard work; thank you again.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Kit
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are always very prompt with their support, and helpful. :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great Kit thank you for your review, as always appreciated :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Nicholas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response and resolution to my issue
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, and great you got your resolution :)
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Roberto
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Submitted an e-mail on a Sunday and wasn't expecting a response until at least on Monday. I was surprised to get a response that same day via e-mail. Great to know I'll get some response, not only from an automated system, but from a real live support person even on a Sunday.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Roberto, we live in a fast pace world so we are here to keep our customers up 24/7! Thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The tech support from LB is always responsive and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I will let the support engineers know you were happy :)
Thank you for the review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.90 based on 195 reviews