Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.91 Rating 809 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadbalancer.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888.867.9504

Email:

sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:

4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gentle, helpful and solution-oriented approach. They are extremely knowledgeable about the subject. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Onur,
Thank you for sharing your experience, we are grateful for your appreciation!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent support, fast respond anda follow up.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Juan,
Thank you for leaving the support team a great review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Top competent and friendly support
Loadbalancer.org 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent review, which is greatly appreciated :)
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and helpful responses to support questions
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Wes,
Thank you for your appreciation.
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent support as always. Can't say enough good things about the wonderful support provided by LoadBalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nilesh,
Awesome review! thank you :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Statham was great and helped with the utmost professionalism. I appreciate all that he did. Thank you very much, John Burrell
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John,
Thank you for your review, your feedback will be passed to Peters manager. It is great to hear how pleased you were with the service provided.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reale good service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sascha,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. It's much appreciated.

Lisa
Loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Excelent support 9/10 times - good otherwise. Always prompt. Great product.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.
Warm regards
Rob
Posted 1 month ago
Very Lightweight, cluster-able, fault tolerant, very scale-able and customization rich.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Greg,
Awesome review! Thank you for your outstanding feedback.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Great support as always. Very responsive and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your excellent review :)
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Service has been excellent. We had to perform a migration exercise and temporary needed extra VIP's (for which we were not licensed) support team provided temp new license which wold cover what was needed. Support team kept call open well after we had done this task.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mohammed,
Thank you for recognising the great service you have been provided! We are always happy to help :)
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast response!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bernhard,
Thank you for your five-star review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Support was fast and very helpful, they quickly found my configuration issue and had it fixed with no downtime. Very powerful and flexible product.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joe, Awesome no downtime!! This is exactly why we are here!
Thank you
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
The upgrade process was painless and support was above excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, its great to hear you are so happy :)
Emma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
really helpful support
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
When I was requesting support engineer to test the scenario or configuration that we are have in his test lab then he denied that. It was disappointing. I was doing testing from my end until I get proper working solution.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Abhijit, Thank you for your feedback, My name is Dave Saunders and I am the support manager for Loadbalancer.org. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with the service provided. We aim to help all customers as best we can but it appears that we didn't achieve that during your most recent contact with us and I do apologise about this. I will be in contact directly with you and will use your review to continue improving our services. Dave Saunders. www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
What can I say their product works great, its GUI gets the job done and their support is amazing! Hands down they have best support of any of our hardware vendors. Will not hesitate to add a few more of their load balancers to our data centers as needed. I only wish they sold network switches so we could have amazing support on those products.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joe,
Thank you for your excellent review! We are very pleased your happy, we will look forward to continue our working relationship :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and fast support!
Posted 2 months ago
Was good have to work with this team some more time to give best feedback still
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for leaving us a review. We look forward to receiving a 5 star review from you next time ;-)
Posted 2 months ago
So far great company to deal with, Support has helped even before the purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.91 based on 809 reviews