Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 349 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Loadbalancer.org?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Eric Miller
Eric Miller
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic product and technical support!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Quiss Technology
Quiss Technology
Verified Buyer
"Nice quick response from support. Great documentation and configuration/build guides. Thanks folks :-)"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tony Albus
Tony Albus
Verified Buyer
"We are a happy customer of Loadbalancer.org, The applicances are very reliable and there service is great. The support deportment responds very quick and know what they talk about. It will be Loadbalancer.org for us, to keep our network up. Thanks guys"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Evan Finch
Verified Buyer
"Andruw Smalley was awesome. Disarmed my grouchiness with grace and was there the moment we needed him--showing up to the minute for our scheduled appointment. Great service. We are happy to have loadbalancer.org's support."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Evan,
Great review! Thank you for appreciating our engineers, I am happy to hear that Andruw gave you such an exceptional service. Thanks again.
Brigita
www.Loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"fast and competent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review. I am happy you received help quickly when needed.
Brigita
www.Loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
Yuriy Kohut
Verified Buyer
"Great and very fast support. It will be great, if LoadBalancer ready to use appliances (like for KVM or Xen) work with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Yuriy,
Thank you for your review. Great that you are pleased with our support and we appreciate your thoughts. Thanks again.
Brigita
www.Loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
Jon Arne Rudihagen
Verified Buyer
"Exeptional fast and helpful support."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jon Arne,
Thank you for your review! Great to hear that our support services are doing a good job.
Brigita
www.Loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
Danny Pires
Verified Buyer
"Andrew is the man! Give him a pay raise!! He has always been quick to respond and does not hesitate to go the extra mile to ensure our services are set up as requested. Exceptional service. Thank you "Andrew" :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Danny,
What a review!:D We love to hear what customers think about our service. I am glad that Andrew was a good help. Thank you for your review!
Brigita
www.Loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Charris Lappas
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, quick and right to the point support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carris,
Great review! Thank you for recognizing our engineers:)
Brigita
www.Loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"They quickly responded to my question and provided me the information that I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Matt,
Thank you for a great review. Always good to hear customers appreciating our service :)
Brigita
www.Loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
KinHol From Carestream
Verified Buyer
"Excellent job from Dave and their support team to look into different requests instead just the normal LB configuration can be done. Thanks for great effort and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi KinHol,
Thank you for your review and great recognition to the support team!
We love to hear great feedback about our service and product :)
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Jeremy Tan
Verified Buyer
"They were very thorough in their investigation and solution proposal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jeremy,
Thank you for a nice review! Good to hear when customers appreciate our service :)
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"There is always someone there to help.......and the help always comes from a desire to entertain the notion there might actually be an issue with the loadbalancer in the interests of improvement..............so far ..... it never has been .... but the open-minded aproach means the issue is always resolved quickly..... Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review, excellent that you got a fast response when needed! We enjoy hearing feedback from our customers!
Brigita www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Troy MacPherson
Verified Buyer
"Always a pleasure talking to support, they are very knowledgable on the product and always very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Troy,
Such a great review! Thank you for recognizing our engineers:)
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Jason Hodges
Verified Buyer
"Very fast support and really good answers that saved time from the typical email banter back and forth before a resolution is proposed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jason, Thank you for a straight to the point review, as always greatly appreciated :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Once again my issues was resolved quickly and the explanation provided had enough technical detail to satisfy my questions. Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Joel, Excellent review we are more than happy to help so thank you for your time to leave the review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eric Miller
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic product and technical support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Eric, Thank you for recognizing our support team and products :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick response from a knowledgeable technician."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great review and we are happy you got the right response in the right amount of time.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pete Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Quick, friendly and knowledgeable response. Fixed my issue with minimal fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Pete,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we are glad your issue was fixed with a good level of customer service.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always fast and accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Leon,
Great review thank you :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"fast, to the point, and patient support :) very good product, you forget that its there..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Angelos,
Great review thank you for your time for leaving us your feedback.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast response from qualified engineers. The supportteam really try to fix the problem together with me as customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, excellent that you got a fast response when needed! its great to hear feedback from our customers!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Charris Lappas
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, precise and quick support, even on Weekends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Charris, Thank you for another kind review and appreciation of our 24/7 support :)
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 349 reviews