Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 494 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Loadbalancer.org ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Joel Gray
"Another great support experience during a very stressful downtime. Thanks!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Håkan Lönnestav
"Excellent support as always"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Eric Miller
"Fantastic product and technical support!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy access to very knowledgeable support - hope they don't become a victim of their own success."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Thank you for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"You have the best support"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Hi Vadim,
Excellent review, thank you :)
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 hours ago
"These guys are super helpful and way knowledgeable. I'm so glad I found this site/company. I very good hidden secret."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Hi Jon,
Really good review, we love hearing our customers are as happy as you :)
Thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 17 hours ago
"very fast and exellent support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Alex,
Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate your time.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 day ago
"Rob and Bri were very helpful in quickly resolving my issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Ashton, It is great to hear that you got the help needed, I will pass on your thanks to Rob and Bri!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 day ago
"Our load balancer pair had dropped out of sync and we weren't able to figure out why - the support team volunteered to do a screenshare and held our hands all the way to full and problem free resolution. Why don't all companies do it this way?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Jan,

Thank you for your 5-star review! Great to see you are happy with our support service :)
Brigita
www.Loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 days ago
"Pretty neat"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Responsive and helpful. The team found a workaround for my issue and assure me a fix will be in the next release."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Rohin,
Terrific review, thank you for your cooperation with this support case.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 days ago
"Thorsten Wetzig! is a great asset to the Loadbalancer.org organization. He really is a great Engineer and treats his customers with kindness and respect. That is really valuable for any organization. He was extremely supportive from the beginning to the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andresh,
Excellent review, thank you I will feed back your comments to Thorsten's manager, thank you again.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and efficient response from the support team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Adam,
Thank you we appreciate your kind review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Very shortly response and perfect support. Problem quickly resolved. Thank you for the good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your review, fast and accurate support is what we aim to achieve :)
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, this was an issue that took a while to complete while waiting for an upstream vendor fix. The support staff bird dogged the issue until it was resolved. Thanks guys!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joel, Great review and acknowledgment of the perseverance of the engineers!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick responses and always exactly what we need!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ryan, we appreciate your kind words thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Loadbalancer always has fast, knowledgeable support, and understand the importance of their appliances in our infrastructure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joe, Great review I will feed back your appreciation to the engineers.
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Loadbalancer.org Support managed to identify the part of the firmward that was failing in a "split brain" scenario and advised on a change to operational procedures that should minise the chance of it happening again. This took time, but the team expended significant test effort to determine this outcome - thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Steve, thank you for your detailed review - we are very pleased you are happy with the outcome.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"The support from the suppor engineers is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your five-star review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Great support. Provided an answer to my question immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The support team are always happy to help, thank you for your positive feedback!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Adnan,
Great review thank you!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Support desk answered my question in a few minutes after logging the call via mail, much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Shawn,
Thank you for the recognition of the hard work of our support team!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and service, the support team are the most responsive and helpful I have experienced in 20+ years of working in IT."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for such a generous review, we really appreciate your feedback!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 494 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This