Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.90 Rating 621 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
5
Joel Gray
"Another great support experience during a very stressful downtime. Thanks!"
Posted 11 months ago
5
Håkan Lönnestav
"Excellent support as always"
Posted 1 year ago
Eric Miller
"Fantastic product and technical support!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great load balancer, no frills but works all the time, every time. The support I get from them is even better than great, they know their stuff and respond quickly."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Dimitri,
Thank you for your positive review of our product and support. We really appreciate your custom and feedback.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"The support I received was excellent and the response time once my request was submitted was exceptional!"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Bradley,
Amazing review thank you so much!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
"Peter was able to fix our issue within 2 minutes of starting the call. This allowed a quick resolution to our problem with no impact to our production environment. He was very friendly and helpful."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Ryan,
Awesome review, thank you so much!
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 days ago
"I am a network engineer in an IT solution company. I had install the loadbalancer many times as virtual and physical appliance both of them work better than the customers had expected and we are very happy to deal with loadbalancer.org to provide the best for our customers. In addition, i am glad to work with the support engineers, they know exactly how to deal with these type of scenarios and make it work as magic. :)"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mustafa,
Reviews are always appreciated, and the content of your feedback is invaluable.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Fast and accurate response to issue described. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mangesh
You are very welcome. Thank you for leaving a great review.
Kind regards
Gemma
Posted 1 week ago
"The best product that i ever use for lb. Easy and friendly gui even for me that i never use a gui in my life with a loadbalancer."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gabriel,
Thank you for your time to comment on our products we are always happy to hear from our customers!
Regards
Brigita
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent support"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Zachary,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, it is always nice to hear back from our customers!
Best wishes,
Sophie
Posted 1 week ago
"I was working away on the Thursday - so forgot to set the time for the work -"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Neil
Thank you for your 5-star review. If you require further help please let us know?

Kind Regards,
Tyrone
Posted 1 week ago
"They have always been top notch and quick to respond to any queries.."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Howard,
Thanks for the great review, We are always more than happy to help :)
Emma
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Your support team has always been responsive and willing to assist us, thanks.."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us 5 star review Howard, very much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick to resolve a minor issue w/ licensing file. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great its nice to hear your problem has been resolved thank you for your review :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just about the most responsive support team I have ever worked with"
Posted 3 weeks ago
This review is AWESOME thank you :)
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I really appreciate the prompt response from the LB team. Neil was very quick to spot the problem in my configuration and directed me to the proper fix. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rizk,
We really appreciate your review, thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient. Got my problem resolved right away!"
Posted 1 month ago
Great its nice to hear your problem has been resolved thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 weeks ago
"LB have excellent support team, ready to help in case of problem. Will be definitely continue our partnership with them"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sergii,
Great review thanks!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick support as always and very helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the five-star review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Very help full Team with quick responses - even over the weekend ..... product LoadBalancer for Terminal Servers works like a treat & support guys where excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nav,
Thank you for your review. Your kind words will be fed back to the support engineers!
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"These guys really know the ins and outs of a loadbalancer, and have always gone above and beyond just troubleshooting a problem."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chase,
This review is invaluable thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Peter was so helpful during all the calls/sessions. He is also technically sound."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rakesh,
Thank you for recognising Peter and the great service he provided. I will inform his line manager.
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good response and attentiveness with Monsoon Accessorize's Global issue. Thanks a lot for your help Dave Scammell!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Natalie,
I have fed your review back to Dave's manager, thank you for the review.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.90 based on 621 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access