Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.91 Rating 699 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Loadbalancer.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888.867.9504

Email:

sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:

4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Stunning fast and professional support!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your five-star review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 day ago
Very polite and supportive team and solved my issue in a good and fast way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Thomas,
This review shows the hard-work from the support team. We are so pleased you are happy with the service.
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Dan,
Thank you for your five-star review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent support. Willing to go the extra mile to help out when it counts most.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, as reviews are really appreciated!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 days ago
I received a very prompt, accurate and courteous response. You could not ask for more. Thanks Nick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nick,
It is very pleasing to read your feedback, we appreciate your time in leaving us a five-star review.
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very impressed about prompt and quick response from your support and also very quickly finding the solution for our problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tarmo,
Thank you for your review, we are always happy to get feedback from our customers.
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick response and solution
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Support was excellent. After initial logging of ticket response was speedy and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Scott,
Excellent review, we are very pleased you are satisfied with the service. Thank you for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
the support team was very knowledgeable and flexible with our needs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the excellent feedback. We really appreciate you time in leaving us a review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Load balancer has always been very helpful and knowledgeable whenever we have needed their assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review.
Warm regards,
Emma
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good product and great support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Chris,
Great review thank you!
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
The support team went above and beyond in solving our problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Allan,
Thank you for the recognition of the hard work from the support team.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
perfect, can't fault you at all thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi James,
Excellent review thank you, we appreciate your custom.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got all the info I needed promptly and efficiently and the end customer was happy Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Aidan, Thank you its great to hear you and your customer are both happy :)
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always your support team is quick to respond and resolve. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sarvjit,
Thank you for your review and five-star rating!
Emma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Tom,
Thank you for your review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent assistance with setup and followup support.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Tom,
What a great review! thank you for sharing your experience.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick to respond with content-rich answers. Impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ali,
Thank you for your time in leaving us such a nice review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Best support you can get from a company. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ron,
Thank you for your very kind review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Support is always very helpful and on point. The product itself is awesome and works 24/7/365 every time, all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dimitri,
Your review has made the whole team happy! Thank you.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.91 based on 699 reviews