Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 423 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Loadbalancer.org ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Håkan Lönnestav
Håkan Lönnestav
Verified Buyer
"Excellent support as always"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Eric Miller
Eric Miller
"Fantastic product and technical support!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quiss Technology
Quiss Technology
Verified Buyer
"Nice quick response from support. Great documentation and configuration/build guides. Thanks folks :-)"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nick De Calonne
Verified Reviewer
"Upgraded from an older version of their VA16 virtual appliance. Ran into an issue with heartbeat not restarting and quickly resolved by the support technician. He answered any additional questions I had regarding placing another system online for HA. Highly recommend for their ease of use and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Fast and accurate support"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
Damian Murray
Verified Buyer
"Without a doubt the best customer service/support I have ever received!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Damian,
WOW thank you for your excellent review!!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
Nigel Clayforth
Verified Buyer
"Quick response to initial enquiry followed up by remote support resolved the issue I was having in a very short period of time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Nigel,
Great review and great that we have resolved the issue, thank you for your time!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 days ago
"The excellent support I received when encountering issues/requesting advice. Specifically would like to highlight Thorsten's customer service and knowledge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Josh, Thank you for your lovely review. I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Loadbalancer.org and support from Thorsten!
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick turnaround on support email. Happy to be a customer of a great product with great support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John,
Excellent review, we are happy you are a customer and with reviews like yours we know we are doing the right thing, so thank you for your time.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Jasmin Smigalovic
Verified Buyer
"Fast and excellent support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jasmin,
I will inform the support team of your review, thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient support team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are pleased you are happy with the level and time you received your help in.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Always respond very fast with helpful info, easy to upload logs, support over the weekend much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are here 24/7 for our customers thank you for your review and acknowledgement.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Have always had prompt and knowledgeable response ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review :)
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Andrew's help was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for recognising Andrew and his hard work, I will let him know your appreciation!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast response with a quick resolution via remote support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words and the five-star rating.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I initially entered my email while looking up some information for the Enterprise R20. Someone reached out to me and had helpful suggestions that I hadn't even thought of. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased the suggestions were helpful, you are always welcome to contact us.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"By providing Quick Resolution"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rakesh,
Thank you for your review, we are happy you received the information required.
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Helping me with an issue and providing additional information to help me further"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Chris,
Thank you for your review and appreciation :)
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"He recommended the correct solution. Had to read through the manual though about Layer 4 load balancing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Cheok,
We are pleased that you have received the support required, thank you for your time to leave us the review.
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Weerayut.ch
Verified Buyer
"first impression with the fast response. Thanks a lot team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Weerayut,

Thank you for leaving a review! We always try to provide a fast support to our customer.
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good jobs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your five-star review :)
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 423 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This