Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,088 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadbalancer.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888.867.9504

Email:

sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:

4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A genius support
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Hi Dylan, Thanks for your review, always appreciated! Roman www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 15 hours ago
The whole Loadbalancer team is fantastic. Ticket opened within minutes someone answers. I had a ticket opened today and it took 6minutes for it to be resolved. This makes working fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Hi Alexander, Awesome review! you have made us all smile here @Loadbalancer.org! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 15 hours ago
Great support from the team. Answered all my questions in a timely manner and walked me through each step.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for a great review! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 16 hours ago
Loadbalancer.org support already goes above and beyond to ensure their customers are happy. Always receive help within hours and their support if very detailed and helpful. Thanks Loadbalancer.org support!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ron, Outstanding review, we cannot thank you enough! Harrison www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
Exceptional support in order to resolve our unusual issue!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
No problem to big or small for the support team, thank you for acknowledging their help with an unusual issue. Lisa www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for great support. Lenin Martinez helped me super fast! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Farhad, Thank you, I will report your great feedback to Lenin's manager! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and very personable as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sam, I really like this review, each customer is different and has their own needs and requirements. Thank you for noticing and sharing the fact you are treated this way! Richard www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 days ago
I appreciate the fast response
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Maier, Thank you for your appreciation :) Kash www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 days ago
Just fabulous support! They go over an above to ensure all is well if you raise your hand! Support is 24/7 - they are responsive and it is not expensive. The product is awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alan, Awesome! review, we could not wish for anymore! Lisa www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 days ago
Great Support, good response!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Fermin, Thank you for your review, it is great to hear how happy our customers are! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 days ago
Really good help and support from their support team, will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your five star review! Liam www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Support loadbalancer.org you are the coolest guys! Respect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your kind words! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loadbalancer.org has consistently provided the best level of support service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Peter, Great to hear the level of service you receive is always consistently the best! Harrison www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always efficient and knowledgeable with any ticket we have ever raised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice review! consistency is key and feedback like yours ensures we are on the right path! Thank you Roman www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual, fast and knowledgeable support. Helped me resolve a general config query via email in prep for a service outage, compared both configs for me as a double check and answered all my Q's too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Steve, Thank you for taking the time to leave Loadbalancer.org a great review. You have been a customer for many years and we really appreciate your custom and feedback :) Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again their support team proved to be amazing. After my recent mis-configuration, the engineer quickly narrowed down the true issue and was able to get me moving forward again. Thanks team!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Joel, Great, we are happy the support team helped you get up and running so quickly and efficiently! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Greate support service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nhphongagg, Thank you for your review, we always appreciate our customers feedback! Harrison www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stellar support and great knowledge of their products! Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rex, Awesome review! thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Lisa www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Contacted support with some general questions and received full answers, very helpful overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tim, Thank you, its great to hear you were more then happy with the service you received! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt, helpful and thorough review of the problem as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! Jake www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.92 based on 1,088 reviews