Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.92 Rating 774 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadbalancer.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888.867.9504

Email:

sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:

4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loadbalancer.org 5 star review on 13th August 2018
Joel Gray
More Photos & Videos
Loadbalancer.org 5 star review on 20th April 2018
Håkan Lönnestav
More Photos & Videos
Loadbalancer.org 5 star review on 30th January 2018
Eric Miller
More Photos & Videos
Loadbalancer.org 5 star review on 5th October 2017
Quiss Technology
More Photos & Videos
Loadbalancer.org 5 star review on 3rd October 2017
Tony Albus
More Photos & Videos
Loadbalancer.org 5 star review on 13th April 2017
Krishna
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good support from team and well explained details provided regarding the case
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Rawate,
Thank you kindly for your five star review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 days ago
The service received from the support team of Loadbalancer.org was superb. Dave Scammell worked very well with my support help and got the problem solved. Thanks Dave!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Neil,
Thank you for your review, I am going to report this back to Daves manager. I am sure Dave will be pleased you are so happy.
Emma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent and friendly support.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Josh,
Thank you for your really nice review! excellent and friendly support is what we want to continue to provide. Thank you for your time :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 days ago
The engineer I worked with was very knowledgeable and very polite.
The response was immediate. The same engineer assisted from start to finish.
We are very pleased with the service!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sean,
Great review, it is really nice to hear how happy you are. Thank you!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, great troubleshooting skills. I have been a happy customer for years.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tom,
Thank you, reviews like this ensure we are keeping our customers happy!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
I requested the latest software updates. Which I received links for within the hour. The Loadbalancer.org engineer, Thorsten Wetzig, went beyond just providing the links. He wrote.

"I see from the TSD file you sent over to me that you have a slave load balancer as well. I offer you to check the config of your load balancers and then write you a step by step procedure adapted to your configuration. If you like this idea then please send over the TSD from the slave as well."
Kind Regards,
Thorsten
I sent over the slave TSD, he provided an excellent upgrade document adapted to our config.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John,
Thank you for your indepth review, I have forwarded your feedback to Thorsten's Manager so he can see what an outstanding service he is providing. Thank you once again.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and support
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter,
Thank you for your five-star review!
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Technician was very helpful and provided as the key as well during the troubleshoot
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rupesh,
Thank you for your review, as always your feedback is appreciated!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Their support is excellent as always and they are always very prompt on getting the answers to your questions or issues.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Darren,
It was really nice to read your review, thank you :)
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Quick replies. Your support has always been great.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Drew,
We really appreciate your awesome review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
We needed assistance with configuring loadbalancing of vmware horizon view. We followed the guide to the best of our ability to find that some of functions where not working 100 percent. In particular the use of html for horizon access.

Working through the problem making several changes with no luck, it was found by one of the engineers that a configuration parameter was needed on the vmware host to make this work correctly.

Once the change was made everything started working. The only recommendation is to update the configuration guide, as the instructions are a little confusing.

It was a pleasure to work with both Neils's (engnieers).
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Henry,
Thank you for your extensive review, we really appreciate your time and feedback. I will inform the relevant department regarding the guide and also the engineers manager with your praise, thanks again!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always get help when needed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, fantastic service as usual. Quick and helpful which lead to a resolution. Great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ben,
Great review, the support engineers are always happy to help.
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter was very helpful, and he was able to resolve the issue quickly and professionally.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Abderrahmane,
Thank you for your review, and kind words about Peter he will be happy.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast and helpful support.
Posted 1 month ago
Great review, thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
It was a pleasure to watch Allin work. Super knowledgable of the platform.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chuck,
Thank you, I am going to inform Allins manager of your awesome feedback!
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
A very good experience we identified the problem and obtained a solution.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patrick,
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your time.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Support are always very quick to respond and seem to be available straight away for a remote session.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jay,
Thank you for your recognition of how dedicated and hardworking are support engineers are.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Always greate support
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a great review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Great, efficient and knowledgeable technical team, every time I have raised a technical enquiry the team have been brilliant in helping me!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ali,
Thank you, I really like this review as it shows the hard work of the engineers. Thank you again :)
Emma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.92 based on 774 reviews