Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 571 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Joel Gray
"Another great support experience during a very stressful downtime. Thanks!"
Posted 7 months ago
5
Håkan Lönnestav
"Excellent support as always"
Posted 11 months ago
Eric Miller
"Fantastic product and technical support!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick repsonses"
Posted 1 day ago
Great review, thanks!
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent response!!"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Harish,

Thank you for your review, we are happy you liked the response from our support engineers.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
"xzzzzzzz"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mushfiqul,
Thank you for the 5-star review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing support: always available and fast in response. All the team worked very well, and a special Thanks to Andew H."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Massimo,
Thank you for your review, we are extremely happy you are pleased with the service provided.
Emma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Andrei resolved every issue we had patiently and thoughtfully, while explaining everything he was doing along the way. Not just that, even if the problem was from our side, Andrei did his best to resolve it. I am definitely impressed by the kind of support provided by the loadbalancer.org's team!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vineeth,
We could not wish for more from one of our support engineers. They really do care and will always go the extra mile, thank you for your review and I will ensure Andrei knows of your appreciation.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb support as always. Always seem to get an initial response in under 10 mins and the fix is normally not long after"
Posted 1 week ago
This is an excellent review! Your gratitude will be fed back to our support engineers!
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Incredible technical support from Loadbalancer.org. Excellent at solving problems and they do it with enthusiasm and experience. I wish every company had support this good."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gary,
Super review! Thank you ever so much.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Dave provided a quick response which was efficient and provided the exact answer to our issue - thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nic,
A glowing report for Dave, thank you for your review I will feed back your kind words to Daves manager.
Emma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick to respond to support requests in a friendly manner and provide support and guidance for any issues."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Adam,
Thank you for your review, its always nice to hear customers receiving good service.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was short, quick and very helpful. Having the person remote drive and explain in the chat window was very nice as I was able to replicate the solution for the one vip for the other after the fact. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gabe,
Thank you for your appreciation and your time to leave us such an awesome review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rob Congalton is a very helpful guy, professionaly prepared. Thank you for help!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
I will inform Rob's manager of your review we welcome our customers feedback.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Solid collaborative work with the loadbalancer.org support team on a challenging issue."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John,
Thank you for your review and recognition of our supports team determination!
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Colin,
Thank you for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect response time as always"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael,
We are pleased you are happy with our service!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Responded very quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mohammed,
Thank you for your five-star review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Loadbalancer.org support was fantastic, I received a detailed response to my complex request in less than 15 minutes. Thorsten was very knowledgeable and helpful, and responded quickly to each of my messages until the problem was resolved."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hunter,
Awesome! Your comments will be feedback to Thortsen's line manager. We appreciate your time to leave us a review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent support. Thorough and very willing to help in any way. A cut above the usual level of support I get from Software vendors... thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jonathan,
Thank you for your awesome feedback! we really appreciate your time to leave us these kind words :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast response back as usually, thank you for helping us."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rob,
Thank you for your review, its great to hear from our customers all feedback is genuinely appreciated.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"As always, support is prompt and well informed on the product!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your comments we always appreciate reviews :)
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"We deal with several vendors and our experiences with Loadbalancer.org are among the best. The products and support quality are excellent and we can't recommend them enough."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jafarrell,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We want to say thank you your review/words mean a lot, thanks again!
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 571 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support