Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 393 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Loadbalancer.org?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Håkan Lönnestav
Håkan Lönnestav
Verified Buyer
"Excellent support as always"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Eric Miller
Eric Miller
"Fantastic product and technical support!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quiss Technology
Quiss Technology
Verified Buyer
"Nice quick response from support. Great documentation and configuration/build guides. Thanks folks :-)"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Matthew DeVries
Verified Buyer
"Everyone I have worked with so far has been incredibly helpful, responsive, and courteous. I wish all Technical Support was as helpful as the people I have worked with so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Matthew, Thank you for the recognition of the work of our support engineers, this review is greatly appreciated.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Super fast support with precise answers all the time :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great review and greatly appreciated!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast and excellent support. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jimmy,
Thank you for your review, and your recognition of our support engineers.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick response as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Rob,
Thank you for your five-star review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 days ago
Håkan Lönnestav
Verified Buyer
"Excellent support as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Hakan,
Your review is most appreciated thank you.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 days ago
Andrew Menet
Verified Buyer
"Would just like to give you a massive thank you Andrei, you helped me redeploy our master load balancer, which wasn’t without issues. I was very impressed with the effort you went to which resolved our issue and saved the day! I said to you after you resolved the issue that it was the best remote support session I have had in my career, no doubt a credit to your company indeed. Thank you so much Andrei!! Please forward this to your manager as I want your guys to know what an excellent service you provided, outstanding job indeed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew,
Thank you so much for leaving us such a positive kind review. Andrei is a credit to loadbalancer.org and I promise your feedback will be seen by his manager.
Thanks again!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Andruw Smalley is a super smart guy. Knows his stuff inside and out. He helped me upgrade to the latest version and helped me configure 4 of my servers on the loadbalancer. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Patrick,
Excellent review, thank you for the special mention to Andruw Smalley, I will make sure he hears your feedback!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Sohrab Sahib (Carestream Health)
Verified Buyer
"All our systems are in hospital environment. Mission Critical. The fact that Loadbalancer support team understands this is very much appreciated. We can not update, test etc these devices without proper site approvals and sometimes this takes a while. Loadbalancer support works with us to overcome this. Every person I have dealt with is highly skilled, trained and pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sohrab,
Great feedback and a great acknowledgement to our staff.
Thank you for your time!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"always very quick response and to the point"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Todd,
Great review thanks!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hesham Nebr
Verified Buyer
"This guy are so good ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Hesham,
We are pleased you are happy with the service :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helped modify a custom script to achieve the health check required. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Graham,
We are pleased that you have received the support required, thank you for your time to leave us the review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The commitment and skills of the Loadbalancer engineers helped us through a stressful migration. As always, we could count on them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, it is what we are here for but its great to read the appreciation, thanks again.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"it just works"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stefan Haefliger
Verified Buyer
"Very good "Appliances" and very experienced people 24/7"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Stefan,
Thank you we are happy that you like the appliance and service :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shane Carson
Verified Buyer
"Logged an initial problem, generated 3 different ones over the course of the day and all were promptly responded to and solved. I feel I have always a great response to all calls I have logged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Shane,
Great news, its nice to hear the support engineers are doing a good job. Thank you for your time to leave loadbalancer.org a review.
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bobby Black
Verified Buyer
"Response time was very fast, and I had an answer even faster! Very friendly and thorough explanation from your rep Thorsten."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Roland Pieper
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Roland,
Thank you for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 weeks ago
"fast expert advice is consistently received from the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark,
Thank you for your review, with reviews like yours we know we are working well :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Philip.mehew
Verified Buyer
"Support has been absolutely fantastic today, a benchmark for us all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Philip,
Great review your feedback will be passed onto the support engineers. Thank you for your time.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Jasmin Smigalovic
Verified Buyer
"Best support ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jasmin,
Thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 393 reviews