Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.90 Rating 298 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Loadbalancer.org?

Your Rating
5
Quiss Technology
Quiss Technology
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice quick response from support. Great documentation and configuration/build guides. Thanks folks :-)
Posted 2 months ago
5
Tony Albus
Tony Albus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are a happy customer of Loadbalancer.org, The applicances are very reliable and there service is great. The support deportment responds very quick and know what they talk about.
It will be Loadbalancer.org for us, to keep our network up.
Thanks guys
Posted 2 months ago
Krishna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was happy to get the exact configuration that I required on my device. Dave provided very quick help which was need of the hour. He tested the configuration in the lab so I was confident about him. Mathew also provided good support.


Posted 7 months ago
Dave Farmer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very responsive. Received acknowledgement very quickly following ticket being logged. Recommendations provided within a short period of time.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Dave,
Thank you for your detailed review and we are happy that we helped.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Jonathan Ng
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Any issues have always been addressed promptly.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Jonathan, great review thank you!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 day ago
HI Jonathan,
Thank you for your five-star review.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 day ago
Ethan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, efficient, and professional. Nice service!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ethan, thank you for your time to leave us here @loadbalancer.org a review they are always appreciated.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
Ethan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks to Neil Hosking for giving me the detail instruction and explanation, and also showed some manuals so that I can use as references for the configuration and administration.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ethan, thank you for your detailed review and I will make sure I pass on your thanks to Neil Hosking.
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick response to my query
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, thank you for your review of our quick response we are glad we could help :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
Brian Paulhamus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Outstanding customer service skills and insanely fast response times. These folks are awesome!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brian,
Great review, thank you for your time and recognition.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, in depth, quality responses. Every time I speak with their support, their knowledge and professionalism stands out a cut above.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Richard, it's so nice to get feedback from you I'm glad to hear we have got another satisfied customer, thank you for your review!
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Fairbrother
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick Support response times and great service
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ian,
Thank you for your review, we are happy you are happy :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Michalis Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The best support in the market as always. Keep up the good work!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Michalis thank you for your excellent review!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dolan Hoffman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Every interaction with LoadBalancer has been a great experience. It may not always be in the best of times when I contact them, but I know my problem will be resolved quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dolan,
Thank you for your honest review, when you reach out to support it's not the best of times, so I am really glad we can get this any issues sorted very quickly for you.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Hillarys Group
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and useful response.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stefan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Virtuelle Loadbalancer im Cluster bedienen bei uns Exchange und SharePoint Anfragen.
Dies seit 5 Jahren absolut zuverlässig, auch im Desaster Fall (Notfalltest) nachvollziehbare Reaktionen der Systeme.
Ebenfalls der Support verdient ein "Spitze", Hilfestellung bei Einrichtung sowie später im Aktualisierungs-Prozess wurden stets sehr schnell und zielführend gegeben.
Würde alles so reibungslos laufen wie diese Systeme, . . :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vielen Dank für Ihren tollen Kommentar, Stefan;
ich werde es auch unserem Support-Team weitersagen, die Kollegen werden sich freuen :)
Wenn wir sonst irgend etwas helfen können, bitte Bescheid geben...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nutrecounixsupport@unisys.com
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

prompt support
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review as always they are appreciated.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tech support was very helpful and knowledgeable. Also, they were very prompt with responses.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, it is nice to know when you need to contact support they can help within an acceptable time frame.
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Aldridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The solutions provided have just worked, Simple setup, easy to manage, what more could you ask for. The guys in support are really fast to respond and all have great knowledge of the products they support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul,
Thank you for your review, I will make sure the support engineers get your great feedback, thanks again.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roland Pieper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast support!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Roland, for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pete H
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Always found support fast, knowledgeableand helpful. I especially like that they are UK based, so don't get the communication difficulties which I have suffered with from other suppliers .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Pete,
Thank you very much for your review, it is nice to hear you have had clear communication with us.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
James McDonald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast response, accurate diagnostics and very helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi James,
Great thank you for the review and we are happy that we could help.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really fast reply for support requests and email queries.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you kindly for your review.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Highly responsive support team. Your product is good and I looks good for recommending your great products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, thank-you recommendation is the best way :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.90 based on 298 reviews