Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.91 Rating 703 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Loadbalancer.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888.867.9504

Email:

sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:

4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A excellant help and support ! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Hi Merlos,
Thank you for your review and we are happy you are pleased with the service received.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 21 hours ago
This is the second time I have had a technical query for the support team and I can say I am still very impressed with the ease of contact, ease of creating a ticket, the wizard that collects the log files and the knowledge of the support representative. I am extremely happy with my experiences so far. Thanks Nick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Nick,
Thank you for your positive feedback, It is always refreshing to hear how happy our customers are with our support system. Thank you for your feedback!
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 days ago
Load Balancer support has always been timely, professional, knowledgeable, follows through with tickets and are great to work with. I am very happy with their support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Don,
Thank you for your positive feedback, its great to hear you are very happy!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
Great and fast support!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
Stunning fast and professional support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your five-star review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very polite and supportive team and solved my issue in a good and fast way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thomas,
This review shows the hard-work from the support team. We are so pleased you are happy with the service.
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dan,
Thank you for your five-star review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent support. Willing to go the extra mile to help out when it counts most.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, as reviews are really appreciated!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received a very prompt, accurate and courteous response. You could not ask for more. Thanks Nick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Nick,
It is very pleasing to read your feedback, we appreciate your time in leaving us a five-star review.
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm very impressed about prompt and quick response from your support and also very quickly finding the solution for our problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tarmo,
Thank you for your review, we are always happy to get feedback from our customers.
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick response and solution
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Support was excellent. After initial logging of ticket response was speedy and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Scott,
Excellent review, we are very pleased you are satisfied with the service. Thank you for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
the support team was very knowledgeable and flexible with our needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the excellent feedback. We really appreciate you time in leaving us a review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Load balancer has always been very helpful and knowledgeable whenever we have needed their assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review.
Warm regards,
Emma
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product and great support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris,
Great review thank you!
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
The support team went above and beyond in solving our problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Allan,
Thank you for the recognition of the hard work from the support team.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
perfect, can't fault you at all thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James,
Excellent review thank you, we appreciate your custom.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Got all the info I needed promptly and efficiently and the end customer was happy Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Aidan, Thank you its great to hear you and your customer are both happy :)
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
As always your support team is quick to respond and resolve. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarvjit,
Thank you for your review and five-star rating!
Emma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tom,
Thank you for your review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.91 based on 703 reviews