Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.91 Rating 676 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Joel Gray
"Another great support experience during a very stressful downtime. Thanks!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Håkan Lönnestav
"Excellent support as always"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Eric Miller
"Fantastic product and technical support!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Neil was responsive and very help full finding a solution to our issue with SSL offloading and setting X-Forwarded-Port."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Kudos to Neil and all the support guys at loadbalancer.org who worked on a custom healthcheck script for us. Above and beyond the call of duty, great tenacity and one happy customer!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John,
I will make sure I feedback your praise and thanks to Neil, It is always nice when we here back from our customers so thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 year ago
"Andrew's help was excellent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for recognising Andrew and his hard work, I will let him know your appreciation!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 year ago
"Fred was very quick to respond and provide specific assistance to our problem. He included in depth, step-by-step instructions that were easy to follow with links and supporting photos and diagrams. Outstanding support for a critical asset in our system. He was very patient with me and the fact that the asset in question was in another building, in a secure space, at a "Black Sight". Thank you Fred. You are awesome. This sure beat emails back and forth."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, excellent review thank you for taking the time to explain how Fred helped you!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 year ago
"Company obviously places a very high emphasis on support. The documentation is quite excellent, and explains all methods and features in a very logical stream. The example configurations are also very valuable. Support's replies are within minutes and not hours. I've also made a couple feature requests, and I received incredibly good feedback on those as well. I think most, if not all of my feature requests are being accommodated within the next release, which to me shows how willing the company and employees are to please their customers. I personally also value their Open Source contributions upstream. Theres not much that they leave cloaked, and you do have root access. Its nice to have an added layer of support on top of the open source projects that comprise their product. They rebrand Supermicros and Dells, so parts are readily available. The only nitpick I would have on the hardware side (R20 and Enterprise Max chassis') is that the heartbeat cable is placed directly next to the USB ports. In order to plug in a standard flash drive, you'll have to disconnect the heartbeat cable. Admittedly, I believe the most frequent use-case for USB is to reimage the device, in which case you're probably not too concerned with breaking HA. We have some low profile USB drives on order so we can readily reimage and backup configs to USB. I would absolutely recommend loadbalancer.org to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Dan,
Excellent review! thank you. Its a great way to hear what our customers like or would like in our products, and thank you for future recommendations.
Brendon
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick response to all our questions!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your time to write a review, we are pleased you got a quick response!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 years ago
"Our main Line of Business application has very specific technical requirements. The loadbalancer.org Virtual Appliance ticked all of our boxes, has been absolutely rock solid and even under stress-testing conditions performs flawlessly. Simple configuration aligned with excellent support gives us peace of mind and an assurance that no matter what changes are made to our LoB application, our LoadBalancer.org Appliance will continue to provide the performance and stability we require."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.91 based on 676 reviews