Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.90 Rating 597 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Joel Gray
"Another great support experience during a very stressful downtime. Thanks!"
Posted 9 months ago
5
Håkan Lönnestav
"Excellent support as always"
Posted 1 year ago
Eric Miller
"Fantastic product and technical support!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick to respond to support requests in a friendly manner and provide support and guidance for any issues."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Adam,
Thank you for your review, its always nice to hear customers receiving good service.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Keen to help and excellent knowledge of the product."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Paul,
Thank you for your review, we are always happy to help :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"I was impressed with the speed and personal responses from Loadbalancer.org, though I wasn't at all impressed with getting 4 emails from different email addresses confirming my ticket has been closed, each one of them asking for a review."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, I have looked into your support case and I can see you were asked more than once apologies for this. We have taken your comments into consideration and will review our process.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"I like the fact that their support team really knows their product like the back of their hands."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jeremy,
I agree, I work in the sales team and I am proud to work with a support team with such expertise! Thank you for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
"good support , Thank you for your kindness. I'm Very happy"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mr Saliphong,
Great news its nice to hear you are happy, we will keep up the good work!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
"Loadbalancer always has fast, knowledgeable support, and understand the importance of their appliances in our infrastructure."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Joe, Great review I will feed back your appreciation to the engineers.
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 months ago
"Loadbalancer.org Support managed to identify the part of the firmward that was failing in a "split brain" scenario and advised on a change to operational procedures that should minise the chance of it happening again. This took time, but the team expended significant test effort to determine this outcome - thanks!"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Steve, thank you for your detailed review - we are very pleased you are happy with the outcome.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 months ago
"We bought this virtual appliance to load balancer our exchange environment and web application. For its purpose, it is working fine, evens out the load and barely uses any resources. Our biggest gripe with the appliance and software is that there is no feature request system in place. You need to take word that the tech is going to actually try and forward the request to the proper team to have it looked at. Also, the email capabilities of the software are primitive to say the best. No way to halt alerts or silence them during maintenance hours. No way to add addition addresses to the sent line, so it needs its own distribution group. Bunch of little things that overall would improve the appliance. Functionality wise, the appliance does as advertised, doesn't skip a beat and barely uses any resources. Very happy with the product, just need to fine tune the management pieces of it."
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Reviews are the best way to hear from our customers and from this continue to improve our services. It is great you are very happy with the product, thank you again.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 9 months ago
"Support was incredibly fast"
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 9 months ago
"As always, its fast response but SSH related issue should have been fixed in version update instead of manually performing multiple fixes on Master and Slave nodes."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mangesh,
Thank you for your review, we take feedback from our customers and use it to continue on improving our service.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 9 months ago
"Was great to work with, identified my issue and told me exactly what I needed to address to get the service to come back up."
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Gabriel, excellent new that you received accurate advice, we are always happy to help :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast and helpful answers to my licencing question, and authorisation code request via email."
Posted 10 months ago
Great review and we are very happy you are pleased with the response you received, thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 10 months ago
"Upgraded from an older version of their VA16 virtual appliance. Ran into an issue with heartbeat not restarting and quickly resolved by the support technician. He answered any additional questions I had regarding placing another system online for HA. Highly recommend for their ease of use and support."
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Nick,
Great review and thank you for your appreciation we are always grateful to get feedback from our customers.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 10 months ago
"The excellent support I received when encountering issues/requesting advice. Specifically would like to highlight Thorsten's customer service and knowledge."
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Josh, Thank you for your lovely review. I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Loadbalancer.org and support from Thorsten!
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 11 months ago
"first impression with the fast response. Thanks a lot team."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Weerayut,

Thank you for leaving a review! We always try to provide a fast support to our customer.
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good support"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 year ago
"Very responsive tech support team. Helped me identify my issue within a few minutes and was able to resolve my problem even though it was a configuration with another network equipment from a 3rd party vendor."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your time to leave us a review, and I am glad your issue has been fixed.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 year ago
"The commitment and skills of the Loadbalancer engineers helped us through a stressful migration. As always, we could count on them."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, it is what we are here for but its great to read the appreciation, thanks again.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the way I get fast response from the loadbalancer.org support team. I think it worth the price. Keep it up guys"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Femi, Great review thank you for your time and feedback, I will pass on your appreciation to our support engineers.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 year ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.90 based on 597 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support