Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 533 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Joel Gray
"Another great support experience during a very stressful downtime. Thanks!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Håkan Lönnestav
"Excellent support as always"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Eric Miller
"Fantastic product and technical support!"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I like the fact that their support team really knows their product like the back of their hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Jeremy,
I agree, I work in the sales team and I am proud to work with a support team with such expertise! Thank you for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"good support , Thank you for your kindness. I'm Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Saliphong,
Great news its nice to hear you are happy, we will keep up the good work!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Pretty neat"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Loadbalancer always has fast, knowledgeable support, and understand the importance of their appliances in our infrastructure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joe, Great review I will feed back your appreciation to the engineers.
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Loadbalancer.org Support managed to identify the part of the firmward that was failing in a "split brain" scenario and advised on a change to operational procedures that should minise the chance of it happening again. This took time, but the team expended significant test effort to determine this outcome - thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Steve, thank you for your detailed review - we are very pleased you are happy with the outcome.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"We bought this virtual appliance to load balancer our exchange environment and web application. For its purpose, it is working fine, evens out the load and barely uses any resources. Our biggest gripe with the appliance and software is that there is no feature request system in place. You need to take word that the tech is going to actually try and forward the request to the proper team to have it looked at. Also, the email capabilities of the software are primitive to say the best. No way to halt alerts or silence them during maintenance hours. No way to add addition addresses to the sent line, so it needs its own distribution group. Bunch of little things that overall would improve the appliance. Functionality wise, the appliance does as advertised, doesn't skip a beat and barely uses any resources. Very happy with the product, just need to fine tune the management pieces of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Reviews are the best way to hear from our customers and from this continue to improve our services. It is great you are very happy with the product, thank you again.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Support was incredibly fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"As always, its fast response but SSH related issue should have been fixed in version update instead of manually performing multiple fixes on Master and Slave nodes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mangesh,
Thank you for your review, we take feedback from our customers and use it to continue on improving our service.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Was great to work with, identified my issue and told me exactly what I needed to address to get the service to come back up."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gabriel, excellent new that you received accurate advice, we are always happy to help :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and helpful answers to my licencing question, and authorisation code request via email."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great review and we are very happy you are pleased with the response you received, thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Upgraded from an older version of their VA16 virtual appliance. Ran into an issue with heartbeat not restarting and quickly resolved by the support technician. He answered any additional questions I had regarding placing another system online for HA. Highly recommend for their ease of use and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nick,
Great review and thank you for your appreciation we are always grateful to get feedback from our customers.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"The excellent support I received when encountering issues/requesting advice. Specifically would like to highlight Thorsten's customer service and knowledge."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Josh, Thank you for your lovely review. I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Loadbalancer.org and support from Thorsten!
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"first impression with the fast response. Thanks a lot team."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Weerayut,

Thank you for leaving a review! We always try to provide a fast support to our customer.
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
"Very responsive tech support team. Helped me identify my issue within a few minutes and was able to resolve my problem even though it was a configuration with another network equipment from a 3rd party vendor."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your time to leave us a review, and I am glad your issue has been fixed.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 months ago
"The commitment and skills of the Loadbalancer engineers helped us through a stressful migration. As always, we could count on them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, it is what we are here for but its great to read the appreciation, thanks again.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 8 months ago
"I like the way I get fast response from the loadbalancer.org support team. I think it worth the price. Keep it up guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Femi, Great review thank you for your time and feedback, I will pass on your appreciation to our support engineers.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 9 months ago
"Everytime i need support from loadbalancer.org, the support staff respond very quickly. Mostly with the right solution!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Frank,
Thank you for your review, and feedback which we shall use to improve our services.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 9 months ago
"Great and very fast support. It will be great, if LoadBalancer ready to use appliances (like for KVM or Xen) work with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Yuriy,
Thank you for your review. Great that you are pleased with our support and we appreciate your thoughts. Thanks again.
Brigita
www.Loadbalancer.org
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent job from Dave and their support team to look into different requests instead just the normal LB configuration can be done. Thanks for great effort and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi KinHol,
Thank you for your review and great recognition to the support team!
We love to hear great feedback about our service and product :)
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 10 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 533 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support