Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,096 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadbalancer.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888.867.9504

Email:

sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:

4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My request has been acknowledged very quickly and professionally. Query answered accurately and with lots of feedback and offer of further help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Katherine, Thank you for your review, feedback like yours ensures we are on the right path of excellent customer service. Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleased at the response time and follow-up of our reported issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ryan, Thank you for your review, the support guys will be happy! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Damian we could resolve our issue in very short time. Health checks are working properly now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christian, I will pass your gratitude to Damian, Thank you! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
A Powerful product providing many Features with smooth GUI & great support team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mostafa, We always appreciate hearing from our customers thank you for your great feedback! Lisa www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Fast respond from support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, as always we really appreciate your time. Roman www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt in depth answers allowing me to overcome the obstacle I had quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brandon, Great review, a prompt and precise response is what we aim to achieve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, fast response, info supplied immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Simon, Thank you for your five-star review! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the level of service I received. The team went above and beyond to quickly answer any extra questions I had (not specifically related to the original issue I raised) and perform testing to check the outcome. I can honestly say that it was a pleasure working with your technical support team on this and any other previous question or issues I have raised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HI James, Thank you for an outstanding review! your appreciation will be feedback to the support engineers and their managers! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
A genius support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dylan, Thanks for your review, always appreciated! Roman www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
The whole Loadbalancer team is fantastic. Ticket opened within minutes someone answers. I had a ticket opened today and it took 6minutes for it to be resolved. This makes working fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alexander, Awesome review! you have made us all smile here @Loadbalancer.org! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Great support from the team. Answered all my questions in a timely manner and walked me through each step.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a great review! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Loadbalancer.org support already goes above and beyond to ensure their customers are happy. Always receive help within hours and their support if very detailed and helpful. Thanks Loadbalancer.org support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ron, Outstanding review, we cannot thank you enough! Harrison www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional support in order to resolve our unusual issue!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No problem to big or small for the support team, thank you for acknowledging their help with an unusual issue. Lisa www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for great support. Lenin Martinez helped me super fast! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Farhad, Thank you, I will report your great feedback to Lenin's manager! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and very personable as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sam, I really like this review, each customer is different and has their own needs and requirements. Thank you for noticing and sharing the fact you are treated this way! Richard www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
I appreciate the fast response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Maier, Thank you for your appreciation :) Kash www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Just fabulous support! They go over an above to ensure all is well if you raise your hand! Support is 24/7 - they are responsive and it is not expensive. The product is awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alan, Awesome! review, we could not wish for anymore! Lisa www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Great Support, good response!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Fermin, Thank you for your review, it is great to hear how happy our customers are! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Really good help and support from their support team, will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your five star review! Liam www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Support loadbalancer.org you are the coolest guys! Respect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your kind words! Serena www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.92 based on 1,096 reviews