Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.92 Rating 791 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadbalancer.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888.867.9504

Email:

sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:

4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far great company to deal with, Support has helped even before the purchase
Posted 4 days ago
Hi John,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
As one who is new to Loadbalancer I received first class guidance and assistance on how to set up my Web server loadbalancing requirements from the support engineer, and the subsequent follow ups were appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jim,
This review is seriously awesome thank you!
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Andruw was very helpful with assisting us with configuring the LoadBalancers to work with VMware VDI infrastructure. He was quick to review the configuration and work with us with any changes that may have been needed. Very Thankful for his assistance.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow another excellent review for Andruw! Thank you so much for your praise I am sure Andruw will be grateful, thanks again!
Serena
www.loadalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Peter@Loadbalancer.org for diving into a major incident and resolving the issue. A troubleshooting call was arranged within 10mins from raising the ticket. I appreciated your support and quick response.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Vinh-Long,
Thank you for your great review, Peter is an awesome engineer and will be grateful of your appreciation, thanks one again!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thorsten Wetzig is an amazing guy to work with, very valuable asset you have.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We use the AWS R20 EC2 version. The few times I have needed support, they have been lightning fast to respond! Their team is spot target on and provided solid service. Thank you!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, it really nice to hear how grateful you are of the support engineers. I will pass on your feedback.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good support, help fix teh problem quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your five-star review!
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tech resolve the issue very quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Carmen,
Thank you so much for your great review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have to say, you guys have ruined my expectations for tech support. Every time I put in a support ticket with another vendor I never get support like you guys provide. You guys are great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kevin,
Thank you for your amazing review, I will feedback your comments to our support team, we really appreciate your time in leaving the review!
Emma
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, fantastic support
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving us a great review Tim.
Scott
Posted 3 weeks ago
Support team is super responsive, analyze the logs fast and resolve even faster.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, fantastic service as usual. Quick and helpful which lead to a resolution. Great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ben,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review.

Many thanks!

Lisa
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent knowledge of the engineer and the issues resolved very fast.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Rahil,

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review.

It's very much appreciated!

Best regards,

Lisa
Posted 4 weeks ago
Speedy support, well chuffed
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Ed
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.
Very much appreciated.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Posted 4 weeks ago
Andruw answered my question promptly and consisely.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Neil,
Thank you for your five star review, your feedback will be passed back to Andruw and his manager.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 weeks ago
It just works and anytime I've ever needed to call support, they have resolved every issue in a very short time.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patrick,
Great review, which is really appreciated thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Very good support from team and well explained details provided regarding the case
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rawate,
Thank you kindly for your five star review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
The service received from the support team of Loadbalancer.org was superb. Dave Scammell worked very well with my support help and got the problem solved. Thanks Dave!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Neil,
Thank you for your review, I am going to report this back to Daves manager. I am sure Dave will be pleased you are so happy.
Emma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and friendly support.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Josh,
Thank you for your really nice review! excellent and friendly support is what we want to continue to provide. Thank you for your time :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
The engineer I worked with was very knowledgeable and very polite.
The response was immediate. The same engineer assisted from start to finish.
We are very pleased with the service!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sean,
Great review, it is really nice to hear how happy you are. Thank you!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.92 based on 791 reviews