Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.91 Rating 661 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Joel Gray
"Another great support experience during a very stressful downtime. Thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Håkan Lönnestav
"Excellent support as always"
Posted 1 year ago
Eric Miller
"Fantastic product and technical support!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very positive to work with this company, they went above and beyond to help me with my issue. It is nice to know that there are still people out there that care about the result of your issue and want to make it a positive experience for the customer"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for an outstanding review! Its always nice to hear feedback from our customers, so thank you for your time.
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Peter Statham was excellent in supporting us."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Rakesh, for your kind review of Peter, I will let his manager know the good job he is doing.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
"Support was absolutely fantastic!"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Sarvjit,
Great review, Many Thanks!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
"- very fast responses - great technical comprehension for our need - flexibility for support outside of the support window"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ralf,
Thank you for your review, We genuinely appreciate your time.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 days ago
"Andruw Smalley was very professional and help. I was on point all through the session"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mike,
Thank you for your review, I will inform Andruws manager of your great feedback.
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
"Skilled support. Good customer orientation. Explanation regarding expected outage before fixing the issue. Friendly and focused communication."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sebastian,
Thank you for leaving us such a great review!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 days ago
"The appliances run continuously without intervention. It is as reliable an any network switch or router. When needed, support is available very timely (very quick response time)."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Andy,
This review is outstanding thank you so much!
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt response and very helpful with my problem"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Frazer,
Thank you for your review! Its great to hear you are happy with the service.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Support was top notch in addressing a few minor issues that popped up when adding a new RDP server to the LB. Questions/responses were more than timely and to the point where my issue was resolved. Even during two shift changes, the new agent picked up without missing a beat. I cant say enough positive things about Loadbalancer and their support."
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome review thank you for your feedback, this is genuinely appreciated!
Roman
ww.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick to respond to tickets and super helpful when you need them. The appliances just work and do a very good job. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
Great review, thank you we appreciate you stating you would recommend us!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and precise support. Very friendly and awesome customer orientation. Very skilled technicians. I'm glad we chose Loadbalancer.org."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,
Great review, great words and great feedback, thank you!!!
Regards,
Peter
Posted 1 week ago
"The team I spoke with were very helpful, and knowledgeable about the load balancer configuration needed for my proposed Exchange migration. I would recommend loadbalance.org to other clients."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Quentin,
Thank you for leaving us a superb review.
It`s great to hear you would recommend us to other clients.
Best regards
Steve
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome support. Helped me after hours without hesitation over email. Definitely earned my business"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Travis,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review.
Best regards,
Aaron
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Support was fantastic and timely."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Richard,
Thank you for your 5 star review, much appreciated.
Kind regards,
Scott
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product with excellent support - very knowledgeable with quick resolution."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,
Thank you for your kind words, it's nice to hear you are happy, we will keep up the good work!
Warm regards
Ollie
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for assistance, Problem solve right away"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Val,
Thank you for your 5 star review, we are very pleased you are happy with the service you have received.
Kind regards,
Mark
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was a very prompt response to a simple question I had and that promptness make all the difference. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ryan,
Thank you for recognising the support teams awesome work! We really appreciate your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful when i had some questions about updating the software on the appliance. Many thanks"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Neil,
The support team are always happy to help, thank you for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Support is always highly knowledgeable in their product and general IT subjects."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dimitri,
Thank you for your review and appreciation, it is always nice to hear our customers are happy :)
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and detailed response to question. As always, very good."
Posted 1 month ago
Another good review thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.91 based on 661 reviews