Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 559 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Joel Gray
"Another great support experience during a very stressful downtime. Thanks!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Håkan Lönnestav
"Excellent support as always"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Eric Miller
"Fantastic product and technical support!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Colin,
Thank you for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Perfect response time as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Michael,
We are pleased you are happy with our service!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 days ago
"Responded very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mohammed,
Thank you for your five-star review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 days ago
"Loadbalancer.org support was fantastic, I received a detailed response to my complex request in less than 15 minutes. Thorsten was very knowledgeable and helpful, and responded quickly to each of my messages until the problem was resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hunter,
Awesome! Your comments will be feedback to Thortsen's line manager. We appreciate your time to leave us a review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent support. Thorough and very willing to help in any way. A cut above the usual level of support I get from Software vendors... thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jonathan,
Thank you for your awesome feedback! we really appreciate your time to leave us these kind words :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast response back as usually, thank you for helping us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rob,
Thank you for your review, its great to hear from our customers all feedback is genuinely appreciated.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"As always, support is prompt and well informed on the product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your comments we always appreciate reviews :)
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"We deal with several vendors and our experiences with Loadbalancer.org are among the best. The products and support quality are excellent and we can't recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jafarrell,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We want to say thank you your review/words mean a lot, thanks again!
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 week ago
"very fast response and excellent product knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Wolfgang,
Thank you for your five-star review, reviews are always appreciated!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect support!! Excellent technical skills. Support team has provided a quick solution for the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Reiner,
This is an amazing reflection on our support team, thank you.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Support has always been prompt and top notch! I've worked with Andruw a couple times now and he has been incredibly helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is an AWESOME review! thank you, your recognition will be fed back to Andruw's manager!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Le produit Agent feedback proposé par Loadbalancer.org est idéal pour des backends Windows derrière HaProxy. Les équipes support de Loadbalancer.org sont très réactives même pour un produit non commercial. Keep the good work Bravo a vous :+1:"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Martinier,
My response will be in English I am sorry I cannot speak/write French. Thank you kindly for leaving us such a fabulous review we really appreciate it!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Logged a support request and received a response with the config detail that I needed within 30 minutes. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mark,
Thank you for expressing your gratitude, we appreciate every review received!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast to answer customer's needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Attilio,
Thank you for your review! we are very pleased you are happy with the service you have received.
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Karel,
Thank you for your five-star rating!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great help and very prompt for my issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt and precise is what we are looking to achieve thank you for your acknowledgement, reviews are always appreciated!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steve,
Thank you for your super review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick response to my issue, and good information to help me resolve the problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steve,
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Support was very quick. Really liked the quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mohd,
I'm pleased to know you liked our quick support. Thank you for your review! :)
Brigita
www.Loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Great support by the team! Always a pleasure deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brian,
Great! I'm glad we could help you once again :) Thank you for your review.
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 559 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support