Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 533 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Joel Gray
"Another great support experience during a very stressful downtime. Thanks!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Håkan Lönnestav
"Excellent support as always"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Eric Miller
"Fantastic product and technical support!"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Unfortunately what was supposed to be a two minute job ended up taking over 2.5 hours which we had not scheduled maintenance for in our production environment. Our window was 30 minutes. This was disappointing, but the loadbalancer team did rally around the problem when it became apparent it was not as trivial as first imagined. However, the bug that was encountered came from a basic upgrade of the appliance which failed due to SSH Keys being deployed differently in the Operating System re-platform to a later version of CentOS. This should have been caught in testing as is the most basic upgrade test imaginable I would have thought. This too was very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback, I will pass this information to the relevant people. We are sorry we didn't get it right this time for you and your feedback is helpful to make us learn and continue improving.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"Quick to respond. Just expected more considering past experiences."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, please accept our apologies and we will take note of your comments.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 10 months ago
"You have very good Techs that know their stuff. Please try to get better and supporting the people remotely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Rafael, thank you for your review, we take all comments on board and we will look to use them to improve our service.
www.loadbalancer.org
Serena
Posted 1 year ago
"We had a critical production down situation. I was not receiving prompt enough response via email. When I called in to your toll free number and left a message I did get a call back fairly quickly from a support engineer. He was very thorough in his analysis and in helping me get things operational again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Will, Thank you for your feedback; we are really sorry you did not get a quick enough response by email, this is not common practice from our support team.

I am happy you did get the help required from Thorsten via a phone call and are back up and running.

This review has highlighted there is always room for improvement, we appreciate your feedback and will use it to continue improving our services.

Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 year ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 533 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support