mango nectar conditioner 16oz Reviews

4.90 Rating 72 Reviews
Shyla Smith
Got addicted to these products on my last trip to Kauai. Every time I use it, I feel transported back to paradise, and my long think hair loves it! Won’t use anything else! I even take it to the blow dry bar with me!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Angie Todesco
The best smelling ahampoo.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sarah Brow
Can I just say I am so in love with Malie products! I discovered Malie on my trip to Oahu a few months ago. They placed samples of their mango shampoo, conditioner and Mango Lotion in the hotel bathrooms. I tried the shampoo and conditioner and my hair smelled like mango for days after I washed and dried it and after swimming in the ocean! When I got home from my trip I ordered the large bottles for our shower. I can not say enough good things about this product. I am In LOVE! I have been getting strangers come up to me and ask what products I use on my hair! yes, Malie is that amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
This conditioner calms my senior gray hair, so that it styles and combs easily, no flyaway straw like hair as I get with drugstore conditioners. It is well worth the extra cost and trouble to order it from Kauai. My husband says my hair has a new shine. My haircuts can be 6 weeks apart instead of 4 which I was experiencing with other products.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Teresa Pfau
This conditioner has been great. It conditions my hair and does not leave residue (which means I don’t have to shampoo as often). The scent is fresh and I have noticed a difference in my hair it just feels healthier.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Susan Carter
Love, love, love this conditioner. I have it pared with the shampoo of course. The scent is amazing and it leaves my hair silky.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Love it! Makes my hair so soft and smell amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zena Grecni
I love this conditioner! The scent is lovely, and it is the only thing that works on my fine, tangle-prone hair. The only issue I have experienced is with the bottle--I had a pump malfunction, and I would expect more from a higher-end product.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago