mango nectar shampoo 16oz Reviews

4.97 Rating 68 Reviews
Shyla Smith
Got addicted to these products on my last trip to Kauai. Every time I use it, I feel transported back to paradise, and my long think hair loves it! Won’t use anything else! I even take it to the blow dry bar with me!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Beautiful fragrance
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dawn Ishisaki
My first time trying the shampoo. I love the scent and how it make my hair feel, clean and soft.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Diana Baumann
This shampoo smells amazing. Everyone loves the scent. It also has made my hair grow longer and made it fuller. I have a lot of thinning with thyroid disease and this product really has done wonders for my hair. I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Susan Carter
Love, love, love this shampoo. Paired with the conditioner, it takes me back to Hawaii when I use it. My hair smells and looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jennifer Chan
The mango nectar shampoo is great, my favorite shampoo. Love that it smells so nice and it brings me back to the tropics. It is nice and smelly within the shower/ not overpowering afterwards. It is great for my thick hair / does not weigh it down and has good foaming power/lathering. Have already purchased again and will continue to purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Love it! Makes my hair smell so good for so long!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
This is a terrific product which smells heavenly and feels luxurious. It provides full body and overall has vastly improved the health of my hair. My stylist finally asked what had changed because, after years of using expensive salon products, she could feel and see the positive difference this shampoo and conditioner had made. Simply put, it is worth every dollar spent for a product this good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago