Hi there Bryan! Thank you for reaching out to melin! We are sorry to hear that the fit of the Odyssey Rope Bulls Icon Hydro is not working out for you, but we truly do appreciate your feedback about this. We are always looking to improve and that starts with feedback like yours. If you are interested, our customer service team would be more than happy to assist you with a return or exchange so you can try out a different style. You can reach out to us through our contact on www.melin.com! If you have any more questions or comments, please let us know. Have a great day!
Hi there Berchman! Thank you for reaching out to melin! We are sorry to hear you did not receive your order. Our customer service team would be more than more happy to assist you with resolving this issue. You can reach out to us through our contact on www.melin.com! If you have any more questions or comments, please let us know. Have a great day!