Miss To Mrs Bridal Subscription Box Reviews

4.61 Rating 2,299 Reviews
Read Miss To Mrs Box Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

support@misstomrsbox.com

Location:

USA order ship by USPS from NYCanada orders ship by CanadaPost from ONWorldwide order ship by USPS from NY, USA,

C
Receiving the box just made my engagement feel even more real, I really felt like a bride to be ! Can wait for my next box. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for sharing your excitement with us!
We are proud to be a part of your wedding planning journey and will do everything possible to make your experience unforgettable!

We hope you will be even more impressed with the future boxes :)
Posted 3 days ago
A
I loved all the rose gold!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review!

We hope we will keep delighting you in the future! ✨
Posted 5 days ago
A
Customer service was horrid...didnt receive box until 34 days later...ridiculous all around experience
5 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Amisha,
We're very sorry to hear this! Nevertheless, we are grateful for your feedback.
We are constantly improving our shipping process and increasing the frequency of shipments.
Recently we have introduced a new system, where we will reship your box in 2 business days.
Kindly get in touch with our Support specialists via support@misstomrsbox.com, we're available 24/7 to help you in sorting all your queries out.
Looking forward to your e-mail!
Posted 2 months ago
J
I’m in Love!! I’m just so scared I’m gonna break the tumbler! Can I order more?? hahaha
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback and such a cute photo! We do everything possible to please our brides and it is great to know that you like MissToMrs Boxes :)
Posted 3 months ago
A
Poor customer service while dealing with issues with shipping.
7 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear about your experience.

To ensure that you get your bride box as soon as possible, we have made some policy changes.
From now we are able to reship your box in 2 business days.

Please, feel free to contact our Support team, who is available 24/7 to reply on all your queries, at support@misstomrsbox.com ❤️
Posted 3 months ago
E
I loved every piece of this box!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your excellent review! Everyday we get positive reviews from our brides and it is great to know that MissToMrs Box brings joy and happiness!
Posted 5 months ago
I
I love it so much !!! I can’t wait to get more .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your feedback and such a cute photo! We do everything possible to please our brides and it is great to know that you like MissToMrs Boxes :)
Posted 5 months ago
K
I've only gotten my first box so far, but I love all of the items in it. I don't really care for the cleaning wipes, and I wish the planner had more detail in it but it arrived exactly when I needed it to!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We hope you will recommend Miss toMrs Box to your friends!
Posted 5 months ago