Miss To Mrs Bridal Subscription Box Reviews

4.60 Rating 2,159 Reviews
Read Miss To Mrs Box Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

support@misstomrsbox.com

Location:

USA order ship by USPS from NY
Canada orders ship by CanadaPost from ON
Worldwide order ship by USPS from NY, USA

K Hansen
My first box was so cute! I love all of the items instead. Definitely a great value!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for sharing your excitement with us! It is great to know that our Brides fall in love with our Boxes on sight :) Hope to impress you even more with next Boxes!
Posted 1 day ago
A Fedoruk
I was so excited to receive this box! The packaging is beautiful even the wrapping paper feels special. I loved everything I received and can use all of it. I especially like the pretty diamond pens and planner. The bride cup is super cute too!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anna, we are so happy you loved MissToMrs Box!
Posted 1 day ago
N
>
I love all of the items I got in this month’s box! Opening this makes me even more excited to get married!! The box also came at the perfect time because I just booked my venue!! ❤️ Thank you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your inspiring review! We hope you continue to have an amazing experience with MissToMrs Box throughout your engagement journey!
Posted 2 days ago
V Delfi
>
Absolutely LOVE my first box from Miss to Mrs. all the products I got I can definitely use! I already have my countdown sitting on my kitchen island. Only 475 days until our wedding in September 2021. It would have been sooner however the pandemic didn’t allow that. So instead I decided to try this subscription and I don’t regret it so far. Definitely a must have!!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for sharing your excitement with us! It is great to know that our Brides fall in love with our Boxes on sight :) Hope to impress you even more with next Boxes!
Posted 2 days ago
A
>
I loved everything about this box, it was so much fun to come home to after a long day of work and be surprised!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We hope you will recommend Miss to Mrs Box to your friends!
Posted 2 days ago
H Dixon
>
I love these so much I got my first box and I was so excited I couldn’t be more happier one thing is the necklace broke but I already talked to someone and she was so nice I appreciate all the work she did to make sure I was happy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for sharing your excitement with us! It is great to know that our Brides fall in love with our Boxes on sight :) Hope to impress you even more with next Boxes!
Posted 2 days ago
J
>
The box was perfect. Loved all the items. I’m glad that they are all useful, and seem to be good quality.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that you have had such a great experience with MissToMrs Box!
Posted 2 days ago
A Springston
>
I love all the cute things in this box!! They are all very handy when it comes to planning a wedding!! This box definitely exceeded my expectations!! Too cute!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for making our MissToMrs Box part of your Wedding planning! Your inspiring review has made our day :)
Posted 2 days ago
K Carwile
It is cute. The items in there are useful! Once again not a fan of the rose gold but that is my own personal preference. I use almost all the little gadgets in there and really do love the cup!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for using MissToMrs Box! It is an honor to be a part of your Wedding planning!
Posted 1 day ago
K Carwile
It is cute. The items in there are useful! Once again not huge fan of rose gold but that is my own personal preference. I use almost all of the little gadgets in there and really do love the cup!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for using MissToMrs Box! It is an honor to be a part of your Wedding planning!
Posted 1 day ago
B Garcia
love the products everything is cute and helpful towards my big day.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Blanca, such reviews keep MissToMrs Box going!! We love helping our brides to feel special!
Posted 2 days ago
T
>
Love everything in my box!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We hope you will recommend Miss to Mrs Box to your friends!
Posted 2 days ago
B
>
Beautiful box with lovely products in love the colours as they match my wedding colours my favourite item would have to be the necklace so pretty only down part is vat was needed to be paid so o have been charged vat and handling fee of £16 hope this doesnt happen on the next box
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your honest feedback, it helps us to become better! We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Could you please contact us at subscriptions@misstomrsbox.com or over our LiveChat? We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible!
Posted 1 day ago
A
>
I just loved my box it was so fun to see all the cute items! It makes celebrating my engagement so fun! They are so helpful too, I had a question about the type of subscription and helped me with some changes. Best box when I was looking for one. I'm glad I chose Miss to Mrs!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! Customer satisfaction is our main priority and we hope we will impress you with MissToMrs Box even more!
Posted 2 days ago
X Ramirez
>
My first box! So happy for this new journey and love getting little special details like this that makes you even more exited about being a bride. Very useful items.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for sharing your excitement with us! It is great to know that our Brides fall in love with our Boxes on sight :) Hope to impress you even more with next Boxes!
Posted 2 days ago