Miss To Mrs Bridal Subscription Box Reviews

4.61 Rating 2,297 Reviews
Read Miss To Mrs Box Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

support@misstomrsbox.com

Location:

USA order ship by USPS from NYCanada orders ship by CanadaPost from ONWorldwide order ship by USPS from NY, USA,

A
Customer service was horrid...didnt receive box until 34 days later...ridiculous all around experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Amisha,
We're very sorry to hear this! Nevertheless, we are grateful for your feedback.
We are constantly improving our shipping process and increasing the frequency of shipments.
Recently we have introduced a new system, where we will reship your box in 2 business days.
Kindly get in touch with our Support specialists via support@misstomrsbox.com, we're available 24/7 to help you in sorting all your queries out.
Looking forward to your e-mail!
Posted 1 day ago
J
I’m in Love!! I’m just so scared I’m gonna break the tumbler! Can I order more?? hahaha
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback and such a cute photo! We do everything possible to please our brides and it is great to know that you like MissToMrs Boxes :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
A
Poor customer service while dealing with issues with shipping.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear about your experience.

To ensure that you get your bride box as soon as possible, we have made some policy changes.
From now we are able to reship your box in 2 business days.

Please, feel free to contact our Support team, who is available 24/7 to reply on all your queries, at support@misstomrsbox.com ❤️
Posted 4 weeks ago
E
I loved every piece of this box!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your excellent review! Everyday we get positive reviews from our brides and it is great to know that MissToMrs Box brings joy and happiness!
Posted 3 months ago
I
I love it so much !!! I can’t wait to get more .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback and such a cute photo! We do everything possible to please our brides and it is great to know that you like MissToMrs Boxes :)
Posted 3 months ago
K
I've only gotten my first box so far, but I love all of the items in it. I don't really care for the cleaning wipes, and I wish the planner had more detail in it but it arrived exactly when I needed it to!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We hope you will recommend Miss toMrs Box to your friends!
Posted 3 months ago
K
I absolutely loved my box! I wish it would have come sooner but it was well worth the wait!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We hope you will recommend Miss to Mrs Box to your friends!
Posted 3 months ago
N
I LOVE my Miss to Mrs Box! Everything included is useful, fun, and very tasteful! The planning notebook and pens in my first box are my favorite so far and I use them both every single day! Very glad to have subscribed to this one-of-a-kind box!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback and such a cute photo!

We are really happy that MissToMrs Box is helpful!
Posted 3 months ago