Miss To Mrs Bridal Subscription Box Reviews

4.61 Rating 2,256 Reviews
Read Miss To Mrs Box Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

support@misstomrsbox.com

Location:

USA order ship by USPS from NY
Canada orders ship by CanadaPost from ON
Worldwide order ship by USPS from NY, USA

L
The Miss to Mrs box is super fun! It is a fun way to keep the excitement of being engaged throughout the planning process. Every item in the box is just what I needed and extremely cute! I've already set up my countdown calender on my bedside table even though I don't have a date set. I highly recommend this subscription box.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the 5*****! We hope that we will keep amaze you with our next MissToMrs Box same much :)
Posted 9 hours ago
L
Literally the best subscription box I’ve even gotten!! Would highly recommend to newly engaged
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your feedback and such cute photo! We do everything possible to please our Brides and it is great to know that you like MissToMrs Boxes :)
Posted 1 day ago
I
I bought this as a gift for my sister for her upcoming wedding. She is having a small wedding which seemed to take some of the magic and excitement out of it for her. She told me getting the box made her feel special and got her excited about her big day again. Very pleased with the contents and can't wait for her to get her next boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for letting MissToMrs Box to help you celebrate the engagement of your sister. It is so great to read such a positive review :)
Posted 1 day ago
A
I got this as a gift for my cousin who had to post pone her big day... she LOVED everything!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community!
Posted 1 day ago
Y
Absolutely awful. This is clearly targeted at very young brides, late teens/early twenties. ‘Planning’ tools in box 1, a guide on the roles of the bridesmaids. Box 2, a guide to veil lengths and shapes and wedding underwear. Not exactly wedding planning tools or tips. Very basic. The gifts are of very poor quality. Look to be from a shop like Claire’s or Icing and definitely not the $100 worth advertised. Complete waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear about your experience. We regret that the majority os items are not suitable for you. Our dedicated design team collects your valuable feedback and continuously working to improve the quality and usability of the product.

We want our brides to love every item they get, so if you have more feedback for us, please email support@misstomrsbox.com ❤️
Posted 1 day ago
T
Very nice first box. Can't wait to see the next box.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for sharing your excitement with us! It is great to know that our Brides fall in love with our Boxes on sight :) Hope to impress you even more with next Boxes!
Posted 1 day ago
K
Loved my first box!!! Everything was perfect. I am excited for my future boxes!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your inspiring review! We hope you continue to have an amazing experience with MissToMrs Box throughout your engagement journey!
Posted 4 days ago
S
The box was great, I just wish it didn't take so long to get
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your kind words about MissToMrs Box! It is our pleasure to make our Brides happy! We are constantly improving our shipping process and increasing the frequency of the shipments.
Posted 5 days ago
A
I got my first subscription box and loved it. I had to postpone my wedding so I was getting a bit unmotivated to continue planning but with this the planning is back on!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your feedback and such cute photo! We do everything possible to please our Brides and it is great to know that you like MissToMrs Boxes :)
Posted 5 days ago
M
Everything I got was super cute & ive already put it all to good use!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We hope you will recommend Miss to Mrs Box to your friends!
Posted 6 days ago
M
I was so excited about what I got! Opening it was so fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We hope you will recommend Miss to Mrs Box to your friends!
Posted 1 week ago
H
Was so excited when it came! The "I said Yes!" thermos is my favorite from the first box. I use it for hot and cold drinks. Not to mention It's fully leak proof! I'm glad they shipped the box in plastic though. I was at work when it arrived and it had been raining all day. It was safe and I had the excitement of opening it when I got home after a long shift! :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your inspiring review! We hope you continue to have an amazing experience with MissToMrs Box throughout your engagement journey!
Posted 1 week ago
A
I ordered my Miss To Mrs box when we had to postpone our Wedding Date from 2020 to 2021. It was my way of keeping the excitement going for another year. I received my first box on the exact day that we were starting the 1-year countdown and it was the most amazing feeling! This box made my day!!! The products are great and I love that I can look forward to the next month’s box to keep the excitement going. I recommend this box to EVERY bride who had to postpone their wedding date because of COVID
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback and such cute photo and video! We do everything possible to please our Brides and it is great to know that you like MissToMrs Boxes :)
Posted 1 week ago
J
Loved my first box!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your excitement with us! It is great to know that our Brides fall in love with our Boxes on sight :) Hope to impress you even more with next Boxes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
M
I was expecting a bunch of random junk. The quality surprised me, and the items that were in the box will absolutely all be used at some point, whether it be bridal shower or just planning. I am very excited to see what the upcoming boxes will contain!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with MissToMrs Box, it is very important for us! We hope we will keep surprising you in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago