Miss To Mrs Bridal Subscription Box Reviews

4.61 Rating 2,312 Reviews
Read Miss To Mrs Box Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

support@misstomrsbox.com

Location:

USA order ship by USPS from NYCanada orders ship by CanadaPost from ONWorldwide order ship by USPS from NY, USA,

K Belanger
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
G
Loved getting my first box! Can't wait to see what else I'll be getting! Such a cute and special idea :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're so glad you chose MissToMrs Box and that you are impressed with our service! We strive to fill our boxes with the most helpful and trendy items for our gorgeous brides and it is great to know that we have achieved our goal. We can't wait for you to receive future boxes!
Posted 3 months ago
D
I absolutely love my box!!! Thank you so much!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your feedback and for posting such a cute photo! We do everything possible to please our brides and it is great to know that you like MissToMrs Boxes :)
Posted 4 months ago
A
It’s all cute can’t wait to see what is in the next box for next month
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We hope you will recommend Miss to Mrs Box to your friends!
Posted 4 months ago
Z
I loved that it had a planner and the tumbler was super cute. I can’t wait to see what I get next
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for sharing your excitement with us! We are proud to be a part of your wedding planning journey and will do everything possible to make your experience unforgettable! We hope you will be even more impressed with the future boxes :)
Posted 4 months ago
L
I was so excited & already putting my gifts to use. Ready for the next box !!! However, my cup leaks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your nice review! Our team is happy to be a part of your engagement journey.
Posted 4 months ago
M
Loved the box! Only thing that was a little upsetting is I can not use my cup. The seal falls out and when trying to drink it spills all over me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community!
Posted 4 months ago
C
Awesome first box
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for sharing your excitement with us! It is great to know that our brides fall in love with our boxes at first sight :) We hope to impress you even more with the next boxes!
Posted 4 months ago