Apple iPhone XS Max Reviews

4.73 Rating 26 Reviews
Saara
Stunning phone, amazing speed and clarity!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Good quality phone and really good price as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Geraint Hewitt
Absolutely fantastic. 10/10 in every way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MOHAMMED SHAKIL
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Honestly, I am really surprised, amazing company and very simple to purchase, I have been recommending my family members
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carla
Cancelled the order on 18.7.19 but the phone has not been returned yet to mobiles.co.uk by DPD - how come it takes hours for a phone to arrive but over 10 days for it to return ?? The phone was never taken off the van and not accepted by me - deposit not yet returned
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Is good, just one thing is not right. You can’t connect AUX in a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
I am having problems with my phone as when I talk the other end says they can't hear me properly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Battery life
Value for money
Quality of device
Amazing phone. Battery life is better than any other iPhone I've had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
A great service provided by mobiles.co.uk. I got my phone on time plus there were no hidden charges and the phone works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Very impressed and extremely pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
After having had Samsung phones for years I decided to get my first iPhone and haven’t regretted it at all. It’s an easy phone to use and I love the large screen as I can watch videos more easily. And the camera is in a league of its own!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Very beautiful phone, stunning design and really appreciate the service I got from the advisor who secured the deal !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago