Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.71 Rating 35,371 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
New to me but not any longer. Pleasure to deal with and an excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Excallent services
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 5G 128GB Black) - Posted 22 hours ago
Fabulously simple to buy. Delivered the very next day. Smiles all round.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G 128GB Black) - Posted 1 day ago
After a lot of digging, mobile.co.uk were by far giving/offering the best deals.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Sorta Seafoam) - Posted 1 day ago
Perfect shop.
Helpful Report
(Honor 50 256GB Frost Crystal) - Posted 1 day ago
A really pretty design, but extremely slippy. The phone does what you expect it to do smoothly, i am pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really helpful and really good customer service
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Sorta Seafoam) - Posted 1 day ago
service was satisfactory
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Navy) - Posted 2 days ago
Ordering via the website was a quick and easy process. The phone was delivered next day as stated. Fantastic service as per usual from mobiles.co.uk
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 2 days ago
Excellent deal and super speedy service. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Product Red) - Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely amazing phone, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
next day delivery was unexpected and very handy
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Mini 128GB Product Red) - Posted 2 days ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Best deal available for the handset I wanted, ordered at 6pm and it was with me at 11am the next day!
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 2 days ago
I am delighted with Mobiles.co.uk .. my purchase was quick and easy and I got my phone next day.. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A02s 32GB Black) - Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy process, phone delivered the following day. This was much simpler than other companies that demanded you upload identity documents and had a 2-4 week wait for the same phone. Also, much cheaper than going direct to the service provider, even when you've been a customer of theirs for many years! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud White) - Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant product amazing prices, would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Lavender) - Posted 2 days ago
Really prompt delivery. I ordered an additional phone for my son to use. Really quick to order and dispatched same day. Arrived the next day. Great service. Plus the offer for the phone plus sim was great value for money.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Sorta Seafoam) - Posted 3 days ago
Super speedy delivery received in 24 hours, very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am happy with my phone thanks
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G 128GB Black) - Posted 3 days ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.71 based on 35,371 reviews