Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.71 Rating 21,477 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
4
Hui
"Fast delivery"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Amanda
"It does everything with ease and came quick so I could get it for Christmas! A great shop especial at Christmas it is very handy"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"first class.could not get this deal off EE.also introduced a friend. Only problem was unable to collect my bonus for introducing someone. kind regards M morgan"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service, phone delivered the next day."
Helpful Report
(Huawei P20 Pro Blue) - Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great service, ordered my new phone on a Wednesday afternoon and it was delivered by Thursday afternoon. Really quick service and quick to answer my queries when I phoned them as well."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S9 Titanium Grey) - Posted 2 days ago
"The service is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast service."
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S9 Black) - Posted 1 week ago
"I’m Happy , will recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very simple to update my phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the second time I’ve used this company and they can’t be beaten on price or customer service ."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XS 64GB Silver) - Posted 1 week ago
"Smart looking and functional phone. Good camera features"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice very helpful good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got the best the deal with mobiles.co uk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery Cheap and good contracts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Phone arrived within 24hrs. Updates on arrival time accurate. Best price found anywhere. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XS 256GB Silver) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient company. I received my phone on a Sunday at exactly the time given."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This company is simply first class. I received my phone in super quick time. They keep you updated with emails from start to finish. I can't wait until the rest of my family's contracts have ended to bring them over to this superb company."
Helpful Report
(Nokia 3 1 Blue) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Poor battery drain"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Austin

Thanks for your review.

I’m sorry to hear that you’re having issues with your battery; I appreciate the disappointment and inconvenience this would cause. I’d kindly ask that you update your review with your order ID reference so I can locate your account to support further.

Kind regards,

Grace | Mobiles.co.uk Customer Support team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Austin

Thank you for your review.

I'm sorry to hear that your battery life isn't lasting as long as you'd hoped. If you're within the first 30 days from delivery then we'd be able to exchange the phone for you, alternatively you can take your phone to any Carphone Warehouse store to arrange a repair.

Kind regards

Grace | Mobiles.co.uk Customer Support team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to buy and delivered as promised the next day. No complaints at all about the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery nice and easy to set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service great price fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I thought the deal was very good and the communication I had with them was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.71 based on 21,477 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This