Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 33,969 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Thanks so much
Posted 2 days ago
A very good phone nice and easy to use
(Samsung Galaxy A21s 32GB Blue) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Order was accepted and phone was delivered quickly without any issue. However My Account on the website is missing the cashback option. Welcome Pack mentions that free gift as "Save £xxx Cashback by redemption".
Have spent many hours chatting to the customer service to resolve the issue but still Cashback option in My Account is missing.
Online tracking of cashback (to check which bills I need to submit for cashback, status of cashback etc.) and online uploading of bills for the cashback was very important for me as sending the bills via recorded post is unnecessary pain (especially since I was told before ordering that I will get online option).
(Honor 20e 64GB Phantom Blue) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, I am very sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced with your Cash Back, So we can look into what has happened here, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full name -Full address including Postcode -Email Address -Mobile number -Above review Kind regards Jim Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was satisfied and happy with service that I got....
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Gold Refurbished) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had placed three orders, one which arrived on time, two were declined then had to place a 4th order which now appears to be on its way. I have a salary more than double average UK salary and have a very small mortgage so cannot understand where I'd mobile declined three times. Would I recommend mobiles. Co. UK to anyone. To be honest, no as it took many phone calls to eventually resolve the problem.
(Apple IPhone SE 128GB Product Red) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Katherine,

We are very sorry to hear that you had been declined on 2 out of the 3 orders you placed. So we can look into what has happened here, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full name -Full address including Postcode -Email Address -Mobile number -Above review

Kind regards

Mohsin
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good deal and quick delivery
(Apple IPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB Pacific Blue) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and easy process, very informative and friendly staff. Great deals and fast delivery.
(Google Pixel 5 5G 128GB Sage Green) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Always the best prices and best deals on
(Apple IPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB Pacific Blue) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Process for ordering was easy to follow and the deal was a good one. The phone was delivered promptly as stated.
So far, all good.
(Google Pixel 4a 128GB Just Black) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant handset
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Great deal and easy to arrange online, took just a few minutes.
(Google Pixel 5 5G 128GB Sage Green) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Best priced mobile deals around and free next day delivery what's not to love
(Google Pixel 5 5G 128GB Sage Green) - Posted 4 weeks ago
I have used mobiles.co.uk many times over the years and have never been disappointed with their service.
(Belkin Soundform True Wireless Headphones Black) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Great prices and quick delivery!
(Apple IPhone 11 128GB Black) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Next day delivery, super quick service. Would definitely reccomend.
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Great service cheap prices
(Samsung Galaxy A42 5G 128GB Prism Dot Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, phone looks virtually new despite not being the top condition rating
Posted 1 month ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 33,969 reviews