Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 33,139 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Very good service. So impressed!
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB White) - Posted 9 hours ago
I’m not your average phone buyer as I’m 70 and this my first smartphone. They helped me buy the right product for me . And made sure I didn’t buy more than I needed. Very knowledgable and helpful.
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Product Red) - Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service I love love the a21 it's so easy to use
Posted 20 hours ago
Really quick and easy nice people
(Huawei P40 Lite 128GB Crush Green Refurbished) - Posted 21 hours ago
It was good and fasr
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White Refurbished) - Posted 21 hours ago
Easy to use website. Received phone next day. Very happy
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Product Red) - Posted 1 day ago
Ordered late Sunday afternoon and new phone arrived just after 9am next day, if that is not excellent service I don't know what is.
Cheers and will be using again
(Oppo Find X2 Lite 128GB Moonlight Black) - Posted 1 day ago
All pretty straightforward
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 2 days ago
Have me a chance when no one else would. Next day delivery, good communication and the best deal anywhere.
I am very impressed with mobile.co.uk and will be staying with them for many years to come
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 2 days ago
Always a helpful service and good value
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB Black) - Posted 2 days ago
Very simple process. Very good value. Great prices. Quick delivery of new phone.
(Samsung Galaxy S20 5G 128GB Cloud Blue) - Posted 2 days ago
Good easy quick purchase great option
(Apple IPhone 7 128GB Rose Gold Refurb) - Posted 3 days ago
Helpful team, lovely customer service and quick service
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB White) - Posted 3 days ago
I got a fantastic deal with Mobiles.co.uk. Very easy process to apply for my new phone and contact. My phone arrived the next day. A great and stress free process.
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Product Red) - Posted 3 days ago
I have used Mobiles.co.uk every year for several years now whenever my contracts are due for renewal (for both me and my daughter). They consistently provide the best deals I have been able to find on the internet, and give great cashback deals. I'd thoroughly recommend them.
(Belkin 20W Power Delivery USB-C Mains Charger) - Posted 3 days ago
Good service
(VOXI SIM Only 10) - Posted 3 days ago
Clear instructions and went through the options I had to upgrade to a new tariff .
(VOXI SIM Only 10) - Posted 3 days ago
Ordering the phone was easy and quick. I placed the order at 7.00pm and took ownership at 11.30am next day.
10 out of 10
(Samsung Galaxy S20 5G 128GB Cosmic Grey) - Posted 3 days ago
Great fast service
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Product Red Refurbished) - Posted 3 days ago
Great quick service
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB Black) - Posted 3 days ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 33,139 reviews