Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 27,688 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.41 out of 5
Customer service people where short with me.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 128GB Black) - Posted 20 hours ago
Hi Andrea,

We are sorry to hear this, we would like to help you with any issues you may have. Feel free to email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk and we will get back to you in regards to your issue.

Thanks

Mohsin
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 hour ago
I asked for it to be delivered on Saturday and it was attempted delivery next day when I was not there. They don’t listen. Not a good start to the relationship.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul, we are sorry to hear about your delivery arriving slightly early. We always send a text/email prior to your delivery to confirm your tracking information, should you wish to change your delivery.

Regards,

Michelle
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
The initial shopping experience of Mobiles.co.uk was positive as the phone arrived in excellent condition and on time. We have now had 2 phones from this company. However, it is disappointing that the advertised £100 Currys PC World voucher has not yet arrived and we are over the 100day period - my account suggests it should have arrived in November? My request for an update is yet unanswered...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tina,

Please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk and we can investigate this further. On your email please include the following:

- Full Name
- Address Including postcode
- Email Address
- Order number
- Mobile Number

Regards,

Michelle
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
There was a delay in receiving my new phone and when I did the SIM card was faulty and I had to wait an additional week after the contract commenced until I had service with Vodafone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Linda, we are sorry to hear about the issues you had encountered with your recent purchase. We hope everything is now up and running and you are enjoying your new phone.

Regards,

Michelle

Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered phone and connector. Phone arrived on time but no Jack connector. E mailed mobiles.co.uk (no other form of contact available) sent relevant info and a month later still not been resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thomas, Please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk and we can investigate this further. On your email please include the following:

- Full Name
- Address Including postcode
- Email Address
- Order number
- Mobile Number

Regards,

Michelle
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices - Awful website. Fails to recognise password and often had to re-enter the process several times before it eventually let me in. Won't bother with it at all once I have my invoice
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alan, we are sorry to hear about the issues you have encountered, I would recommend clearing cache and cookies from your browser if this problem occurs.

Regards,

Michelle
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phone itself is great, however it came in a plastic bag so could have easily been damaged (thankfully it wasnt). Also delivery was extremely late and dpd staff were rude.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism White) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Natalie,

Sorry to hear about this and we are always working with DPD to improve services.

We can pass on any feedback to DPD if you haven't had a good experience with them.

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
After purchasing a phone on 26th November and subsequently returning it in 6th December I still haven’t received a refund. I have now phoned 3 times to chase!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Catherine,

Sorry to hear about the delay with your refund.

Refunds can take 5 working days to show in your account once we have processed the return back at our warehouse.

If you don't have the refund within 5 working days please contact us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk .

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Set up a second, additional line on my EE account, rather than a new contract. Huge issue to sort out now.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emily,

We are sorry to hear about this and EE would need to look into this as we wouldn't be able to separate the lines.

However please do let us know if you require any assistance.

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
You got my order wrong and I had to chase ee
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Green) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Uzma,

I'm very sorry to hear about this.

If you require any assistance please get in touch.

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Misleading website, I ordered a new iPhone with my existing network and the website order process led me to believe that I would be able to keep my existing number and upgrade my contract, however when I got a new SIM card with a new number delivered I spoke to my network provider and this was not the case and I needed to pay £49 to transfer my old number as this supposedly should have been done at the point of order which was not at all clear from the order process
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Max,

I would like to apologise for the issues you have experienced with your upgrade.

When selecting the deal online you would need to ensure that you click the upgrade option and not the new deals.

We wouldn't be able to change the deal from a new plan to an upgrade.
If you require any assistance please get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took a week to get connected. Nether Mobiles.co.uk or O2 took responsibility for the first few days, but Mobiles.co.uk were actively unhelpful and a little rude. Eventually O2 dealt with it and Mobiles.co.uk sent a very short apology email (too little too late). I would not recommend unless you have a lot of time due to the time, stress and hassle it took to get up and running.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Khem,

We are sorry to hear about this and it's unfortunate to hear that the issue couldn't be resolved by us.

Mobiles.co.uk are always working to improve our services and we hope that we are able to provide you with better service moving forward.

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
I tried to purchase 3 contracts and they would only allow one. This made things very difficult so close to Christmas. Contacting them did not help either. I like the one phone I have though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Justina,

We are sorry that you couldn't get the 3 handsets that you were after.

All contracts are subject to a credit check. If the network declined the credit check we wouldn't be able to provided you with that deal.

If you require any assistance please get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phone took over 2 weeks to arrive, then the SIM card hadn’t been activated. Had to take the sim to Vodafone for them to activate. Was given half a months fee in compensation. Not enough when it was for a birthday present
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Jenny,

So sorry to hear about the problems that you have experienced with the order.

However it's great to hear that this has been resolved.

If you require any assistance please get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Impossible to get hold of someone to buy insurance after purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Moria,

Sorry to hear about the issues with the Insurance.

We have a dedicated Insurance Team that you can call on 0800 049 6189 for further information.

Kind Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi. I ordered my package on 28/11/19 and received it on 17/12/19. Contacted customer services on numerous occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dimitar,

We are sorry to hear about the delay with receiving your order.

If you require any Customer Service assistance please contact us via phone, email or Social Media and we would be happy to help.

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought over Black Friday. It was impossible to get through to customer services or sales to amend the order.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jacinta,

We are sorry to hear that you were unable to get through to the team.

Unfortunately during busy periods, waiting times can be a little longer due to the volume of calls that we receive.

If you require any assistance please get back in touch.

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a new phone which was faulty. Still waiting for exchange phone. Told would be 2 to 3 working days. Now 8 days and weekend. Still no phone. Disappointing customer after service as all give different information.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Lindsey,

We are sorry to hear that the handset became faulty.

Unfortunately due to the busy period, it may take a little longer for the exchange to be processed.

However due to the timescale that you have advised us of, we would advise that you contact us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the information below;

- Full Name
- Address Including postcode
- Email Address
- Order number
- Mobile Number

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got a great deal eventually, but communication from Mobiles.co.uk is poor, communication remains unanswered even after a follow up. If you find the deal you want and don’t expect to need to contact them go for it, otherwise think again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

We are sorry to hear about the problems experienced with your order.

Unfortunately deals are subject to change and availability at any time.

If you have any issues purchasing online we would advise calling the Sales Team to process the order.

Please get in touch if you require any assistance.

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 4 weeks ago
I havent got the phone as yet - tried to deliver on wrong day and now I cant be assured I am going to get it. This despite me writing to them to tell thems
Helpful Report
(Motorola G7 Plus Blue) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 27,688 reviews