Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 34,571 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
I bought a great contract and was very happy. So much so, I recommendeda family member to get a contract. Because of a cookie My refer a friend bonus was denied. I thought this could be easily fixed by customer service. I haven’t had such a bad customer service experience in a long time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, We are sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced with the refer a friend scheme, we would like to look into this further with you, so that we can, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Above review Kind regards Jim, Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a new Samsung A51, doubt it's a new phone because sim tray would not open smoothly, it was bent. Rang the customer service explained them the problem. The lady I was speaking to told me, I have to fix it with my own expense. Keep repeating " I do apologies but we send you a brand new phone" like a broken record. They been trained,, not to help the customer. I would not recommend my friends and family to buy from Mobiles.co.uk. I would have given them 0* if I could. Awful shopping experience with Mobiles.co.uk. AVOID them....
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, we are sorry to hear about the issue you have experienced with your phone, we would like to look into this further with you, so that we can, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Above review Kind regards Jim, Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Missing accessories Rubbish customer service Will be returning my phone
(Apple IPhone 11 128GB Product Red) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Farooq, We are sorry to hear you did not receive all the accessories with your brand new phone. So we can find out more regarding this on our end, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Above review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
You took my damn money, sent the phone then request it be returned and no one told me because I was then turned down. Rotten customer service.
(Samsung Galaxy S21 128GB Phantom Grey) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Patrick, Thank you for contacting us, I am very sorry to hear about this, So we can look into what has happened here, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full name -Full address including Postcode -Email Address -Mobile number -Above review Kind regards Jim Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
I got a good deal on an iPhone 12 price-wise but Mobiles.co.uk customer service leaves a lot to be desired. I ordered my phone then got an email to say it was out of stock and I’d have to wait for new stock to come in. I phoned up to find out what was going on and eventually was told that there was stock and it could be sent out that day. Good result but inconvenient that I had to phone up. Whilst I was on the phone, the person I spoke to said that the iPhone 12 only comes with a USB-C charger lead and no charger, and that it doesn’t work with old Apple USB-A chargers. The person sold me a Belkin USB-C charger for £18, which was added to my order. My phone arrived the next day, which was good. But when I opened the box, it only came with a USB-A lead and charger! I’ve been told that to return the Belkin charger, I’d have to cancel the entire order, including returning the phone as well. So now, not only do I have another USB-A charger that I don’t need, but I’m also stuck with a USB-C charger that I can’t use because I don’t have a USB-C lead! Infuriating to say the least. I think that I have been mis-sold the Belkin charger and that it was a bit underhand of the representative to give me misleading information because I never needed it in the first place. I’m happy with my phone but everything else was a bit poor.
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 3 months ago
HI Gareth, Thank you for contacting us, I am very sorry to hear about this, So we can look into what has happened here, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full name -Full address including Postcode -Email Address -Mobile number -Above review Kind regards Jim Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
worst phone i have ever had. broke after 13 months and has not worked since, but continue to be stuck in the 2 year contract, as the EE say because there was a slight crack on the screen, which i concur is there, but happened after owning the phone for 3 months. the phone continued to work till one day would no longer charge. i have since read this is an area of issues others have experienced.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, We do understand that having a no working phone can cause a great deal of inconvenience. Your phone will be covered by either a 12 or 24 month manufacturer warranty. As your phone has damage to the screen, this would need to be fixed before the warranty repair can be carried out. You could speak to the manufacturer and asked them to provide a quote for the repair on your screen. Regards, Michelle Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
I had placed three orders, one which arrived on time, two were declined then had to place a 4th order which now appears to be on its way. I have a salary more than double average UK salary and have a very small mortgage so cannot understand where I'd mobile declined three times. Would I recommend mobiles. Co. UK to anyone. To be honest, no as it took many phone calls to eventually resolve the problem.
(Apple IPhone SE 128GB Product Red) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Katherine, We are very sorry to hear that you had been declined on 2 out of the 3 orders you placed. So we can look into what has happened here, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full name -Full address including Postcode -Email Address -Mobile number -Above review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 5 months ago
wrong colour phone sent on 1st purchase
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Gold Refurbished) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ben, We are sorry to hear you received the wrong colour phone. So we can look into what has happened here, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full name -Full address including Postcode -Email Address -Mobile number -Above review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 5 months ago
Not received
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, We are sorry to hear you have not received your phone/sim. So we can look into this, Please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order Number -Above Review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
7 days after ordering the phone I am still waiting for delivery! The first member of staff I spoke to said it wasn’t their fault and I’d have to take it up with their delivery company, not them. Second member of state was more helpful and did sound apologetic but still couldn’t get any resolution for the problem!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Helen, We are sorry to hear it has taken this long and you have still not received your phone. So we can investigate what has happened here, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full name -Full address including Postcode -Email Address -Mobile number -Above review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
I've sent it nack6
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Dawn, Not too sure what you mean there. Please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk for any concerns you may have. Thanks Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
Would not recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Trudy, We are sorry to hear you would not recommend us. We would like to know more about why you feel this way and hope to find a resolution to any issues you may have had with us. Please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk so we can discuss this further Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered an upgrade so I could keep my number. When I checked my account it had been set up as a new number in my account and I was told I could not now transfer the number to the new phone. Monthly price plan was also more than I had chosen when I ordered. Advised to refuse delivery of the phone to cancel the order. Now have a credit search on my files I did not expect. When I spoke with Vodafone they were really helpful and even managed to get me a better deal. Will NOT use mobiles.co.uk (Carphone warehouse/Dixon’s) again
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Wendi, We are very sorry to hear what has happened here. So we can investigate what had happened please please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Above review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
I got sent a refurbished phone instead of new! And new contract instead of keeping my number!! I then have to send back but wait 5 days for my money!!! I have not received money yet
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sharon, We are sorry to hear this and apologise for the inconvenience caused. So we can look into this and chase your refund, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following infromation: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Above review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
Good
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Gold Refurbished) - Posted 6 months ago
I did not receive my phone but I. Still got a vodaphone debit coming out my account
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Denver, We are sorry to hear you did not receive your phone as expected. If you have still not received your phone and would like us to look into this, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your full name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order number Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
Was Missold an upgrade, but when I called was passed from Pilar to post. Took a hour to realise the mistake and was refunded supposedly by cheque., ironically customer service who transferred me originally resolved it. The customer service experience could be improved if they would listen and understand the whole query as opposed to making assumptions and trigger happy to transfer.
(Apple IPhone 12 Pro 128GB Pacific Blue) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Yusuf, We are very sorry to hear about the poor service you received from the customer service team. This is not something we like to hear as we believe in providing exceptional customer service at all times. Although I am pleased to hear your issue had eventually been resolved, I would like to feedback on your experience to the relevant team. Please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your full name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
When trying to resolve problems you passed for pillar to post & then get hanged up on, no help what’s so ever .
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Rose Gold Refurbished) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi Julie, We are sorry to hear you have not been able to get your issue resolved. We would like to help you with this on our end and will ensure we get to the bottom of this for you. Please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your full name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
I did not purchase or receive this item
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Helen, We are sorry to hear this. Please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk so we can look into this for you. Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
The worst customer service ever I’ve experience. I will not recommend buying any products from them.
(VOXI SIM Only 10) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi Pascual, We're sorry to hear that you have found our Customer Service unhelpful and ee'd like to explore why this is and how we can help you with your issue that drove you to contact us. Please drop us an email to Reviews@mobiles.co.uk and provide some fuether detal about your complaint, we'll be more than happy to take a look and work to resolve your complaint. Thanks, Jade Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 34,571 reviews