Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 31,499 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Mobiles.co.uk 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Sophia
More Photos & Videos
Mobiles.co.uk 4 star review on 29th December 2019
Tarndeep
More Photos & Videos
Mobiles.co.uk 5 star review on 8th December 2019
Stuart
More Photos & Videos
Mobiles.co.uk 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Charlotte
More Photos & Videos
Mobiles.co.uk 5 star review on 18th October 2019
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Mobiles.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd October 2019
Jonathan
More Photos & Videos
Mobiles.co.uk 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very poor
(Samsung Galaxy A40 64GB Black) - Posted 2 days ago
Would not recommend
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Gold Refurbished) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Saffron,

We are sorry to hear you would not recommend us. Please email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with what has happened so we can look into this.

Regards

Mohsin
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service and deal! Couldn’t be happier!
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB White) - Posted 6 days ago
A prize draw entry won’t bribe me to give a false review. The service was poor and there is so much misinformation. The customer service team are based abroad, yet sales are based in the U.K. That tells you a lot about the companies priorities. The management are non existent. Let’s hope one reads this and can respond to my concerns and questions. You can win a curry’s voucher but refuse honour curry’s join up voucher. If you want buy your shown interest, as soon as you shy away they want you off the phone line.
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Product Red) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Taimoor,

We are sorry to hear this. Please email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with more details on what happened so we can discuss this further.

Regards

Mohsin
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 5 days ago
I never bought a phone from you and you sold it to someone who used my email address so police informed
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there, it is likely that a customer has incorrectly typed their email address which may have been very similar to yours, hence the email received. Please send us an email at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk. Please include in your Full name, full address including Postcode, email address and mobile number. We'll check to ensure you haven't fallen victim to fraud and look at removing the email address on this order/account. Thanks Mohammed - Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
It hasn't arrived. I received no warning and still haven't at 9am after the day it was due to arrive. I had to call DPD despite their saying I would be alerted probably by 11am on day of due arrival with a one-hour delivery slot. Th SMS and email alert arrived after I had called them and contacted Mobiles. There is no direct mechanism for support from Mobiles apart from a chat session where I had to wait 30 mins to enter because it was busy.
(Samsung Galaxy A21s 32GB White) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello Martin, sorry to hear you've had problems with your delivery. We'd like to take a look at this for you if possible. Please send us an email at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk. Please include in your Full name, full address including Postcode, email address and mobile number. Thanks Mohammed - Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a phone from Mobiles.co.uk and when unfortunately stolen they refused to provide any details as requested by the insurance company nor was I able to register on the my mobiles account. After days of calling and being ignored or brushed off with comments ' the IT is down call back in an hour', I had to complain through their parent company carphone warehouse. Due to the shared systems I was able to get hold of a transaction code, something mobiles.co.uk did not offer, plus visit a shop and I got the necessary details. .No apology or any recompense whatsoever. A very poor customer service especially as I was informed that Mobiles.co.uk did not complete the correct sales entry which stopped any member of staff locating my details or me being able to register an account. Any buyers beware and make sure you get hold of your paperwork as they are not interested.
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Product Red) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello Philip, this doesn't sound good at all. We're glad that you were able to get this sorted in the end via Carphone Warehouse. If you do need any support, please send us an email at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk. Please include in your Full name, full address including Postcode, email address and mobile number. Thanks Mohammed - Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
I dont have the phone I sent it back,recorded delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrina, If you needed help with a return, we'd be able to look into this. Please send us an email at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk. Please include in your Full name, full address including Postcode, email address and mobile number. Thanks Mohammed - Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
I'm really disappointed and extremely stressed. vodafone charge me extra £12 for some line rental/activation? Plus I can't transfer my old number to new one for 30 days and Vodafone will give me for two mobiles bills in 30 days. I'm one person with 2 numbers and two bills for 1 month? This is crazy.I'm really angry I feeling tricked to extra charges. Vodafone and mobiles I'm being redundand and I brought refurbished mobile to save money! I feel like some one rubbed my and my family. Mayby this money is nothing for you big company's like mobiles But this is a lot for someone who is losing his job. There was no info on mobiles.co.uk about extra charges. Please give me back what I have overpaid exactly £37
Regards
Andrzej Stawiarz from
Warrington
(Samsung Galaxy S20 128GB Cloud Blue Refurbished) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Andrzej,

Sorry to hear you've been charged incorrectly here and having issues with this. Please send us an email at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk. Please include in your Full name, full address including Postcode, email address and mobile number. Thanks Mohammed - Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Received my phone yesterday morning. Set it up before work and took it with me to work in the iPhone box. As I was setting it up I found a small scratch on the left of the screen.
(Apple IPhone 11 128GB Product Red) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Brendan,

We are sorry to hear that you have found damage to your new device. We would like to help further, please could you send us a copy of your review to Reviews@mobiles.co.uk.

We'll also need you to confirm the following details within your email:

Your full name
Your address including postcode
Your mobile number
Your order number

Regards,

Michelle
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
De toată jena
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was supposed to get it end of last week!! Very disappointed!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Cecilia,

We are sorry to hear your phone did not arrive at the time you were expecting this to come. We understanding how frustrating this must be on your end.

If you would like to discuss this further, Please email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk so we can look into this what has happened here.

Thanks

Mohsin
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Worst experience ever
(Apple IPhone XS 256GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Malcolm,

We are very sorry to hear this. Please email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with details on what happened so we can look into this.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks

Mohsin
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
not happy with service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Keith,

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the service provided. Please email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with details on what you have been unhappy with so we can look into this. Please include the following in your email: - Your Full Name - Full Address including Postcode - Email address - Mobile number

Thanks

Mohsin
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Sheet company you’re make me crazy it’s take few days and 3 times changed it dates for delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shaifullah, We are sorry to hear this, Please email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following details so we can look into this: - Your Full Name - Full Address including Postcode - Email address - Mobile number - Above review

Thanks

Mohsin
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
It’s sheet company just I am order the phone 3 times changed it the dates what is going on I am confused to get my money back or what
(Samsung Galaxy S20 Plus 5G 128GB Cosmic Grey Refurbished) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shaifullah,

We are sorry to hear this, Please email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following details so we can look into this: - Your Full Name - Full Address including Postcode - Email address - Mobile number - Above review

Thanks

Mohsin
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
I have never been more disappointed with the service of a company.

First I was sent the wrong SIM card, when the network told me this wasn’t right, I contacted your customer service.

I was then told by your customer service chat worker Sive multiple times that I was wrong and needed to wait 48 hours for the number to change. I checked with EE and that was not the case at all, this was really bad advice that would’ve left me with someone else’s number (an active EE account) for another 48 hours.

In total going between yours and EE’s customer service lines, combing both your websites, reading every last word of the emails you’d sent me and every article online I could find, I lost a about 4-5 hours of my day, not the mention the stress of what should’ve been an easy transaction.

I’m left disappointed, angry and wanting some sort of compensation for my wasted time. Otherwise, I just don’t see myself using this website again. I’m considering posting on your review pages publicly but I have not decided yet as I’ve not had any contact back from you.
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Green) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alex,

We are very sorry to hear this, not something we like to hear at all.

We understand how frustrating this must have been on your end. please email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following details so we can look into this: - Your Full Name - Full Address including Postcode - Email address - Mobile number - Above review

Thanks

Mohsin
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Taken a week to arrive meaning cannot port until next week. So much for next day delivery. Had to contact around 8 times and very unhelpful. Will now receive another bill my current network which I wouldn’t have had they delivered as promised.
(Apple IPhone 11 Pro 64GB Space Grey Refurbished) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gavin,

We are sorry to hear that it had taken over a week for your phone to be delivered which has resulted in you being billed from your previous network. So we can look into this on our end, please email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following details so we can look into this: - Your Full Name - Full Address including Postcode - Email address - Mobile number

Thanks

Mohsin
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
i am not happy this deal
(Apple IPhone 8 Plus 64GB Gold Refurbished) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paramjit,

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the deal you chose. If you are wanting to return this, please email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following details so we can look into this: - Your Full Name - Full Address including Postcode - Email address - Mobile number

Thanks

Mohsin
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Crap service phone still not delivered after52 hours I am stuck in the house waiting!!!!!!! No updates can’t find out still if it’s out for delivery today it is now 1pm
(Samsung Galaxy S20 Plus 5G 128GB Cosmic Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Phillip,

We apologise for the delay in your handset being delivered to you. If your phone has still not been delivered, please email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following details so we can look into this:

- Your Full Name
- Full Address including Postcode
- Email address
- Mobile number

Thanks

Mohsin
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 31,499 reviews