Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 36,268 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
4.7
Based on 36,268 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
am not happy as its not iphone 11 yellow its a 11 pro and all back of it was smashed is this even allowed as i fully understand it was refurbished but surely you can not send 11pro out woth smashed back as you wil see in the picture a have uploaded its never been iphone 11
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How came I give you reviews it's not active sim I try so many time but can't
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely shocking service for 2 months. Sent me out a faulty phone and they didn't help at all after 23 emails and over 21hours of being on the phone to them was it sorted. I do not recommend this company
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ranjit, I would like to apologise for this. When customers receive a faulty handset we advise to get in touch with us as soon as possible. If you query still isn't resolved we would like to check this out. Please could you email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk and we can assist further. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a google 6 pro. The order acknowledgement and delivery paperwork said 6 pro. You actually sent me a google 6 not the pro model then went out of stock on the Pro after l had boought the cases etc. what a waste of time. call me back if you want my order details
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 Pro 128GB Stormy Black Refurbished) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that you received the incorrect model. We can certainly check this out and see what has gone on here. If you still require assistance, please could you email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk. Regards, Kash
Posted 3 months ago
Little bit costly compare to another
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Laughable customer service that when hearing of my unactivated/faulty SIM card asked me to call the phone, then call from the phone - I had to remind them the SIM was faulty. They then promised it would be fixed in 5 days. Needless to say it wasn't. I emailed to complain and was told they were now unable to activate the SIM, so a week of owning a new phone without being able to use it. Bafflingly they then ran another credit check before sending my new SIM - which due to being my 3rd/4th in a week - was declined. They then demanded the phone sent back to them, which I'm in no hurry to do. Absolute shambles of a company - AVOID!
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear about all the issues that you have experienced with your order. So that we can investigate this further or if you require assistance with this still, please could you email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk. Thanks, Kash
Posted 3 months ago
Didn't receive handset
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 5G 128GB Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that you didn't receive the order and we would like to check this out to see what has gone on. So that we can take a look into this, please can you email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Regards, Kash
Posted 3 months ago
Received device. Excellent delivery time of product. Just not able to use the sim card which is stupid
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A22 5G 64GB Grey) - Posted 5 months ago
Purchased phone with a tempered glass protector. Received a cheap film protector. Phoned customer services three times, they just kept hanging up on me, without refunding or sending me the correct product
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra 512GB Phantom Black) - Posted 5 months ago
I am still waiting for my phone to be delivered
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Product Red) - Posted 6 months ago
Didn’t turn up so why you asking me 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have not received it and it was due out for delivery yesterday
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro 128GB Silver) - Posted 7 months ago
Item was not delivered due to lazy/unfulfilled delivery service (DPD)... real shame that your service has been let down by a poor delivery service. I phoned the mobiles.co.uk Customer Service team who told me the item had been returned to the warehouse and a refund made and that I would have to buy the phone again. Why was no one from Customer Services able to contact me to rearrange delivery rather than lose out on an order? I don't want to re-order the phone as the same offers that were available to me last month no longer stand, not to mention the time spent looking into at different phones/networks/offers etc. For fear of a repeat process, I'll now have to go and buy a phone from elsewhere. FYI I was only notified of 1 attempt to deliver and guessing the driver couldn't find my house as I didn't even have a missed parcel slip. I followed the online tracking but there was no alternative delivery options available (e.d. deliver to safe place/another address) so instead I had to wait for another message about a second delivery attempt but all I got was a message the following day to say "Your Driver Chris won't be able to come back today as they cover a wide area on a tight schedule". So not even an attempt to deliver. Now I know DPD doesn't have a good reputation in my area... seems like they didn't have time to try and deliver to/find me. Not impressed at all.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Kinda Coral) - Posted 7 months ago
but I'm not happy because I didn't get the order to put it in my head
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It's not really good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I didn't receive my handset
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
worst service i have ever had, rude service center as well.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 Pro 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 8 months ago
I was supposed to receive red iPhone 11 and received black iPhone 11 I think it is and it won’t power on ?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
No phone in white yet
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rubbish
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S21 128GB Phantom Grey) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Omid, We would like to know more about why you feel this way and left us this review. Feel free to email us at please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with any issues you have experienced so we can help you with this. Regards, Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 9 months ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 36,268 reviews