Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.71 Rating 35,406 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Rubbish
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S21 128GB Phantom Grey) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Omid, We would like to know more about why you feel this way and left us this review. Feel free to email us at please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with any issues you have experienced so we can help you with this. Regards, Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
False advertisement on website. Expecting a new Samsung watch with the phone that I purchased. To be told no you will not be getting the watch, as missed the cut off date, this is the last phone I will be buying from this website.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 5G 128GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jack, We are sorry to hear this. So we can look into this further and investigate the Samsung Promotion relating to your order, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Your Issue/Query Regards, Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
The sim is very scratched and not working
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Pink) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Claire, We are sorry to hear your sim is scratched and not working. You can contact the network provider and they will be able to send you a replacement sim straight away. If you would like to discuss this further, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Your Issue/Query Regards, Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
The handset came with out Earphone, when I called customer services they just said that is all ,if you not happy you can send it back, However I paid £24 for 24 months, So I am not recommended for any one ,It better you buy in store directly.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A12 64GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kamaran, We are sorry to hear you did not receive any headphones with your new order. So we can look into this on our end, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Your Issue/Query Regards, Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Phone still not connected to network and now told it may take a further 5 days - seems that there is some paperwork at Mobiles end that they haven't done. Have had to reconnect old phone while I wait.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Navy) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anna, We are sorry to hear you had not been connected to the network when you received your new phone. If you have still not been connected, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Your Issue/Query Regards, Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
I cant write a review about something that I haven't got yet
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Navy) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chantelle, We are sorry to hear you had not received your product at the time of writing this review. If you have still not received your order and would like an update on this, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information and we will be in touch: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Your Issue/Query Regards, Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible customer service - was on hold for over 2hrs!
Helpful Report
(InvisibleSHIELD Ultra Clear For Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra) - Posted 2 months ago
Hello Louise, We are very sorry to hear this, If this issue is still ongoing, Please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Above review Regards, Michelle Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Was asked to write this review on 5th Sept to be given a chance of winning a £100 voucher, fair enough! Only problem is the draw is/was made on 23rd August! Very poor from this company...
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 256GB Phantom Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Matthew, We are sorry to hear about this. We would be sure to pass this feedback onto the relevant team for future reference. If there is anything that we can help with please don't hesitate to contact us. Kash
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely shocking experience so far. Placed an order phone still hasn’t turned up. But Mobiles.co.uk disconnected by current phone at point of order. So here and now I have no phone, no new phone, no contact and impossible to speak to anyone. Not a great start. Requested a call back to log a formal complaint and not has that either. If there was a zero rating I would rate it zero!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB Pacific Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Emma, We are very sorry to hear this, If this issue is still ongoing, Please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Above review Regards, Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Advertised great deals but when I decided to upgrade and place my order they got it completely wrong. Placed me on completely different tariff and more expensive then what I had ordered and confirmation sent. Waiting on them to rectify issue before cancelling whole thing.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Green) - Posted 4 months ago
Hello Fasal, Sorry to hear you have had issues with your upgrade order. Please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Above review Regards, Mohammed Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Waited in for phone all day, only to see on DPD courier site the for some reason the phone has been (recalled) sent back to the sender
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 5 5G 128GB Just Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Hello Colin, We can check your order details to find out the reason for the return of your order. Please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Above review Regards, Michelle Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a great contract and was very happy. So much so, I recommendeda family member to get a contract. Because of a cookie My refer a friend bonus was denied. I thought this could be easily fixed by customer service. I haven’t had such a bad customer service experience in a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, We are sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced with the refer a friend scheme, we would like to look into this further with you, so that we can, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Above review Kind regards Jim, Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
Bought a new Samsung A51, doubt it's a new phone because sim tray would not open smoothly, it was bent. Rang the customer service explained them the problem. The lady I was speaking to told me, I have to fix it with my own expense. Keep repeating " I do apologies but we send you a brand new phone" like a broken record. They been trained,, not to help the customer. I would not recommend my friends and family to buy from Mobiles.co.uk. I would have given them 0* if I could. Awful shopping experience with Mobiles.co.uk. AVOID them....
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, we are sorry to hear about the issue you have experienced with your phone, we would like to look into this further with you, so that we can, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Above review Kind regards Jim, Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 8 months ago
Missing accessories Rubbish customer service Will be returning my phone
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 128GB Product Red) - Posted 8 months ago
Hi Farooq, We are sorry to hear you did not receive all the accessories with your brand new phone. So we can find out more regarding this on our end, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Above review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 8 months ago
You took my damn money, sent the phone then request it be returned and no one told me because I was then turned down. Rotten customer service.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S21 128GB Phantom Grey) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Patrick, Thank you for contacting us, I am very sorry to hear about this, So we can look into what has happened here, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full name -Full address including Postcode -Email Address -Mobile number -Above review Kind regards Jim Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 9 months ago
I got a good deal on an iPhone 12 price-wise but Mobiles.co.uk customer service leaves a lot to be desired. I ordered my phone then got an email to say it was out of stock and I’d have to wait for new stock to come in. I phoned up to find out what was going on and eventually was told that there was stock and it could be sent out that day. Good result but inconvenient that I had to phone up. Whilst I was on the phone, the person I spoke to said that the iPhone 12 only comes with a USB-C charger lead and no charger, and that it doesn’t work with old Apple USB-A chargers. The person sold me a Belkin USB-C charger for £18, which was added to my order. My phone arrived the next day, which was good. But when I opened the box, it only came with a USB-A lead and charger! I’ve been told that to return the Belkin charger, I’d have to cancel the entire order, including returning the phone as well. So now, not only do I have another USB-A charger that I don’t need, but I’m also stuck with a USB-C charger that I can’t use because I don’t have a USB-C lead! Infuriating to say the least. I think that I have been mis-sold the Belkin charger and that it was a bit underhand of the representative to give me misleading information because I never needed it in the first place. I’m happy with my phone but everything else was a bit poor.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 9 months ago
HI Gareth, Thank you for contacting us, I am very sorry to hear about this, So we can look into what has happened here, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full name -Full address including Postcode -Email Address -Mobile number -Above review Kind regards Jim Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 9 months ago
worst phone i have ever had. broke after 13 months and has not worked since, but continue to be stuck in the 2 year contract, as the EE say because there was a slight crack on the screen, which i concur is there, but happened after owning the phone for 3 months. the phone continued to work till one day would no longer charge. i have since read this is an area of issues others have experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, We do understand that having a no working phone can cause a great deal of inconvenience. Your phone will be covered by either a 12 or 24 month manufacturer warranty. As your phone has damage to the screen, this would need to be fixed before the warranty repair can be carried out. You could speak to the manufacturer and asked them to provide a quote for the repair on your screen. Regards, Michelle Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 9 months ago
I had placed three orders, one which arrived on time, two were declined then had to place a 4th order which now appears to be on its way. I have a salary more than double average UK salary and have a very small mortgage so cannot understand where I'd mobile declined three times. Would I recommend mobiles. Co. UK to anyone. To be honest, no as it took many phone calls to eventually resolve the problem.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 128GB Product Red) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi Katherine, We are very sorry to hear that you had been declined on 2 out of the 3 orders you placed. So we can look into what has happened here, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full name -Full address including Postcode -Email Address -Mobile number -Above review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
wrong colour phone sent on 1st purchase
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Gold Refurbished) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi Ben, We are sorry to hear you received the wrong colour phone. So we can look into what has happened here, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full name -Full address including Postcode -Email Address -Mobile number -Above review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
Not received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, We are sorry to hear you have not received your phone/sim. So we can look into this, Please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order Number -Above Review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.71 based on 35,406 reviews