Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.71 Rating 35,406 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Its ok it dont really look like it does online
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Lavender) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Katie, If you are unhappy with the phone you have received then feel free to email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk Regards, Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered it and it turned up next day not broke
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Mint) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Simon, It's great to hear your phone was delivered the following day after ordering and in good condition. If you have any issues at any time, feel free to email us at please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Mobiles.co.uk has some great deals and the website makes comparing deals and handsets easier than elsewhere - although I couldn't tell you exactly why that is as I'm not an expert! Have had some issues with delivery and am still waiting for my 'free next day delivery' some 4 days on from the expected date...
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A03s 32GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Daniel, We are sorry to hear there has been a delay in your delivery. If you have still not received your phone, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Your Issue/Query Regards, Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
friendly staff, easy to use website.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Mini 128GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with my query.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G 128GB Black) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lakhbir, We are happy to hear your query was resolved. If you have any further issues, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Your Issue/Query Regards, Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
There's clarity in their presentation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I think my deal ok
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Very Little but cute
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The prices are great and they do good offers. However, the customer service, while polite, are not great at resolving issues promptly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 4a 128GB Just Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Saul, We are sorry to hear you felt like the customer service team was not efficient in resolving your issue promptly and efficiently. If your issue has still not been resolved, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Above review/Details of your issue Regards, Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Best price and phone arrived next day. Only problem was the SIM card packet had been opened by someone so I had concerns about SIM cloning etc. I had to contact Vodafone to try and get a new one, they said I need to contact mobiles.co.uk. Mobiles.co.uk said I need to talk to Vodafone. Spoke to Vodafone again and they finally agreed to send me a replacement. In summary a bit of a pain but I would probably use Mobiles.co.uk again.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 Mini 64GB White) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, we are sorry to hear about this and would like to look into this further with you, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Above review Kind regards Jim, Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order a phone and good deals but very poor delivery service.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 Mini 128GB Black) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Nathan, we are sorry to hear that you have experienced issues with your delivery, we would like to look into this further with you, so that we can, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Above review Kind regards Jim, Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
Cheaper prices. Returns and exchange just impossible.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 5 5G 128GB Just Black) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi Karamjit, We are sorry to hear you have found difficulty in returning your order through Mobiles.co.uk. So we can look into this, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order Number -Above Review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
Was told phone out of stock after buying and delivery set up for wrong day
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A52 5G 128GB Awesome Black) - Posted 8 months ago
Hi Martin, We are sorry to hear you the phone you ordered was out of stock. So we can look into this on our end, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order Number -Above Review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk Delete
Posted 8 months ago
I didn't order silver.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, We are sorry to hear you have received the incorrect colour handset. So we can look into this on our end, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order Number -Above Review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 8 months ago
Purchasing did not work online, I had to speak to a sales person and start the whole process again.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Product Red) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, We are sorry to hear you were unable to complete your purchase online through our website and had to call our sales team to complete your order. We would like to know what had happened so we can feed this back on our end. please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order Number -Above Review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 9 months ago
Purchasing the phone was quick and easy, delivery was the next mornings and good too. Accessing the online order was a different story, stuck in a perpetual loop of registering the account, having registration verified and then trying to log in only to be told that I need to register my account first. Aaarrrgggghh
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone SE 128GB Product Red) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Thomas, We are sorry to hear you have had issues registering your account. We would advise using a computer/laptop when logging on to your online account as we have noticed that registering on your phone browser does not always work. If you are still having issues, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order Number -Above Review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 9 months ago
Very good deal was given to me, Had a lot of problems registering for an account to track my order.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 4a 128GB Just Black) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Joe, We are happy to hear you were pleased with the deal you had taken out. We understand you had issues registering your account, if you are still experiencing this issue, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order Number -Above Review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
Not had it long enough to review
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
HI there, thank you for contacting us, if you would like to discuss anything further, Please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order Number -Above Review Kind regards Jim Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
Ordering online was easy but emails regarding delivery were confusing as the delivery date kept changing last minute but customer service were friendly when enquiring about this. Phone could have been packaged more securely as it was just in plastic bag with no padding, a box would offer more protection and be more environmentally friendly.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB Pacific Blue) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alexander, We do apologise that you had received your phone in just a plastic bag. We usually send all our phones out in a box, we would like to look into this further on our end. Please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order Number -Above Review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery as promised. Concerned that my data limit says 2GB and not 4GB as per my order. Also yet to hear when to expect delivery of the free Harman speaker, as per the offer applied to my order.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush White) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicola, You can double-check your tariff with your network to see if you are getting the 4GB data. We can check the status of your free gift, Please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order Number -Above Review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.71 based on 35,406 reviews