Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 34,571 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Best price and phone arrived next day. Only problem was the SIM card packet had been opened by someone so I had concerns about SIM cloning etc. I had to contact Vodafone to try and get a new one, they said I need to contact mobiles.co.uk. Mobiles.co.uk said I need to talk to Vodafone. Spoke to Vodafone again and they finally agreed to send me a replacement. In summary a bit of a pain but I would probably use Mobiles.co.uk again.
(Apple IPhone 12 Mini 64GB White) - Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order a phone and good deals but very poor delivery service.
(Apple IPhone 12 Mini 128GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nathan, we are sorry to hear that you have experienced issues with your delivery, we would like to look into this further with you, so that we can, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Above review Kind regards Jim, Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Cheaper prices. Returns and exchange just impossible.
(Google Pixel 5 5G 128GB Just Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karamjit, We are sorry to hear you have found difficulty in returning your order through Mobiles.co.uk. So we can look into this, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order Number -Above Review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was told phone out of stock after buying and delivery set up for wrong day
(Samsung Galaxy A52 5G 128GB Awesome Black) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Martin, We are sorry to hear you the phone you ordered was out of stock. So we can look into this on our end, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order Number -Above Review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk Delete
Posted 2 months ago
I didn't order silver.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, We are sorry to hear you have received the incorrect colour handset. So we can look into this on our end, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order Number -Above Review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Purchasing did not work online, I had to speak to a sales person and start the whole process again.
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Product Red) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, We are sorry to hear you were unable to complete your purchase online through our website and had to call our sales team to complete your order. We would like to know what had happened so we can feed this back on our end. please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order Number -Above Review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Purchasing the phone was quick and easy, delivery was the next mornings and good too. Accessing the online order was a different story, stuck in a perpetual loop of registering the account, having registration verified and then trying to log in only to be told that I need to register my account first. Aaarrrgggghh
(Apple IPhone SE 128GB Product Red) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Thomas, We are sorry to hear you have had issues registering your account. We would advise using a computer/laptop when logging on to your online account as we have noticed that registering on your phone browser does not always work. If you are still having issues, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order Number -Above Review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Very good deal was given to me, Had a lot of problems registering for an account to track my order.
(Google Pixel 4a 128GB Just Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Joe, We are happy to hear you were pleased with the deal you had taken out. We understand you had issues registering your account, if you are still experiencing this issue, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order Number -Above Review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Not had it long enough to review
Posted 5 months ago
HI there, thank you for contacting us, if you would like to discuss anything further, Please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order Number -Above Review Kind regards Jim Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering online was easy but emails regarding delivery were confusing as the delivery date kept changing last minute but customer service were friendly when enquiring about this. Phone could have been packaged more securely as it was just in plastic bag with no padding, a box would offer more protection and be more environmentally friendly.
(Apple IPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB Pacific Blue) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Alexander, We do apologise that you had received your phone in just a plastic bag. We usually send all our phones out in a box, we would like to look into this further on our end. Please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order Number -Above Review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery as promised. Concerned that my data limit says 2GB and not 4GB as per my order. Also yet to hear when to expect delivery of the free Harman speaker, as per the offer applied to my order.
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush White) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Nicola, You can double-check your tariff with your network to see if you are getting the 4GB data. We can check the status of your free gift, Please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Order Number -Above Review Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
Decent offers and a good overall layout. I like the choice of payment method options and generally a good experience for purchasing... right up until you finish the checkout, and then two particular things get my goat. 1) The nefarious fake offer that appears at the end inviting you to 'claim a cashback' and looking like it is just part of the standard process but in reality the small-print reveals that you would be signing-up to a paid subscription. 2) The registration process is clunky and left me unsure if I had successfully registered as I could not log in with the credentials I had created. My item was delivered super-fast though, so overall I'm happy. It's just a shame those two aspects above have slightly tainted my overall experience.
(Google Pixel 5 5G 128GB Just Black) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Steve, Thank you for your review. The cashback offer from Complete savings is 3rd Party optional service that customers can sign up for at the end of their checkout. Many of our customers do choose to sign up for this as they can access many discounts and cashback opportunities from a large number of retailers and service providers. We are sorry to hear you have been unable to register your online account. We would advise trying a different web browser when signing in. If you are still having issues signing in, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following details and we will look into this for you: -Your Full Name -Full address including Postcode -Email adrress -Order number Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
Placed order and had some issues with credit checks as I recently moved house. On speaking to mobiles they advised me to speak to the network provider that I did, and they would call me back in 45 minutes to resolve. Unfortunately I was still on the phone to the network provider when mobiles called back and when I didn’t pick up they immediately cancelled my order, which means I had to go through it all again. When I placed a new order having sorted the issue it was fine, phone arrived the following day.
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB White) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Alice, We are sorry to hear that your order had been canceled whilst you were speaking to the network which resulted in you having to go through the whole order again. We are happy to hear that credit check issue had been resolved and you were able to place your order the following day. Feel free to email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk for any issues you may have. Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
Good deal, however I wasn’t told that taking out a new contract with Vodafone (who I was already with) would mean a 30 wait for my original number to be changed over to my new phone, and subsequently meaning paying for two phones. This is all despite my old contract with Vodafone already ending when I took out the new contract. They basically punish you for going through a third party.
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB Green) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rebecca, If you are wanting to keep the same number then we advise taking out an upgrade deal and not a new contract. As you had taken out a new contract through us, you will have 2 contracts running, your new one plus the existing plan. We are sorry to hear this process has not been as smooth as you imagined. Feel free to email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk for any issues you may have. Kind regards Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
Nice
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 6 months ago
Happy with my order it came next morning with good monthly cost
(Apple IPhone 12 Pro 128GB Pacific Blue) - Posted 6 months ago
“The prize will be drawn on 23rd October 2020. The winner will be notified by email” I can’t help but think I won’t be winning a gift card, today is the 15th November. Perhaps some consideration to your marketing would be in order. This sort of thing does have an impact on trust.
(Apple IPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB Silver) - Posted 6 months ago
Great love this company
Posted 7 months ago
Received phone literally 15 hrs after ordering. However, Initial inspection of box: No original cellophane seal wrapping and box was damaged slightly. Paper seal. Internal plastic phone support was broken in two places. Marks on inside too, which suggests it was a previous return, maybe.
(Sony Xperia 1 2 256GB Black) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi Reef, It seems you had ordered a refurbished phone from us. We can confirm we do not send out refurbished phones in their original packaging. The handset will usually arrive in plain packaging, as opposed to the original branded box, but it’s still packaged securely. We can also confirm that most of our refurbished handsets are mostly change-of-mind situations, and returned within the cooling-off period. If you have any further concerns, feel free to email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk. Thanks Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Was a bit confusing when I called up to get you to take my payment again (my bank had declined the initial payment for safety reasons).
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB Black) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi Michael, I'm really sorry to hear about what has happened there. If you still need support with your order, you can reach out to us via email at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk and we'll be happy to help. Kind Regards.
Posted 7 months ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 34,571 reviews