Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 36,268 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
4.7
Based on 36,268 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Iv just seen this iv not received any iPhone se i didn't get the delivery so the lady who i spoke to on the phone said i couldn't get another dpd delivery date so I'd need to order another phone after 5 days i noticed there's been money took out my account for said phone I'd like a phone call to speak to someone urgently. Thanku
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Slow charging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The phones okay but the company sent me wrong handset with lower memory
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that you received the incorrect handset. If you ordered a different handset and recieved the incorrect one, we can certainly investigate this further. Please can you email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk and we will look into this for you. Please include the following: -Your full name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Above review Kind Regards, Kash
Posted 2 weeks ago
The package came on time no fault there but my phone turned up black instead of white.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that you received the incorrect colour handset. We can certainly check this out for you and get this sorted for you. Please can you email us at Reviews@mobile.co.uk and we will look into this for you. Please include the following: -Your full name -Full address including Postcode -Email address -Mobile number -Above review Kind Regards, Kash
Posted 2 weeks ago
Abcdefghijklmnop
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi I didn’t receive the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just for the prize draw
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi12345678
Mobiles.co.uk 3 star review on 5th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I upgraded my previous sim only contract to a new plan and new phone (staying on the same network). Costs were much lower than if I had upgraded with my network directly and the process was very simple, with my new contract coming live the same day and phone delivered the day after I placed my order. Phone is great but when it arrived the seals on the box were broken and many of the cellophane wrappers had been removed. This did make me worry that the phone is a return or second hand ‘like new’
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro 128GB Sierra Blue) - Posted 8 months ago
mobiles.co.uk was very helpful dpd on the other hand was not they never delivered my phone they took it to the wrong address to be told it would be then two days i have to wait for it to come
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Blue) - Posted 8 months ago
Great deals! Website a wee bit footery, but worth it :-)
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 9 months ago
Its ok it dont really look like it does online
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Lavender) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Katie, If you are unhappy with the phone you have received then feel free to email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk Regards, Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered it and it turned up next day not broke
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Mint) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Simon, It's great to hear your phone was delivered the following day after ordering and in good condition. If you have any issues at any time, feel free to email us at please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 9 months ago
Mobiles.co.uk has some great deals and the website makes comparing deals and handsets easier than elsewhere - although I couldn't tell you exactly why that is as I'm not an expert! Have had some issues with delivery and am still waiting for my 'free next day delivery' some 4 days on from the expected date...
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A03s 32GB Black) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Daniel, We are sorry to hear there has been a delay in your delivery. If you have still not received your phone, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Your Issue/Query Regards, Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 9 months ago
friendly staff, easy to use website.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Mini 128GB Blue) - Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service with my query.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G 128GB Black) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi Lakhbir, We are happy to hear your query was resolved. If you have any further issues, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Your Issue/Query Regards, Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
There's clarity in their presentation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think my deal ok
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Very Little but cute
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The prices are great and they do good offers. However, the customer service, while polite, are not great at resolving issues promptly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 4a 128GB Just Black) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Saul, We are sorry to hear you felt like the customer service team was not efficient in resolving your issue promptly and efficiently. If your issue has still not been resolved, please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the following information: - Your Full Name - Full Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Above review/Details of your issue Regards, Mohsin Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 36,268 reviews