Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 34,962 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Well phone it’s very good condition just missing head phones. Overall everything fine
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Yellow Refurbished) - Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and good deals.
Helpful Report
(Oppo Find X3 Neo 256GB Starlight Black 5G) - Posted 1 week ago
The overall buying experience at Mobiles.co.uk was easy. I identified the deal on a comparison website which directly took me to the checkout page. The checkout process was easy except there was error with card transaction couple of times which was unexplained. I called the customer care number displayed on the page, and they were unable to match the price showed online. So i retried with another card, and the transaction went through. Received order confirmation email within minutes, and the phone with sim was delivered next day as promised. So overall really good, except could have been better with the checkout .
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Lavender) - Posted 1 week ago
Great phone, happy that Apple have reverted to making smaller handsets again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S21 128GB Phantom Grey) - Posted 1 week ago
Very good and easy to use. Only downside is the lack of automation in the cashback service
Helpful Report
(Motorola Edge 20 128GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy process. Next day delivery
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
It was very easy to use and delivery was exactly when they said it would be. Also kept me informed of progress. Very good experience
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 3 weeks ago
A selection of good deals, and it's not the first or last time I've used mobiles.co.uk. The phone arrived really quickly (ordered in the evening and had it the next afternoon). The only slight issue I had was with an intitial application being rejected. Rather than simply communicating this by email, I was made to phone the customer service team.
Helpful Report
(Motorola Edge 20 128GB Black) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good deals..
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A22 5G 64GB Grey) - Posted 4 weeks ago
great mobile great deal delivery within 2 days
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 8 Plus 64GB Space Grey Refurbished) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Helpful telephone support
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 4a 128GB Just Black) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery, sensible and clear service
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Navy) - Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
(Motorola Edge 20 Lite 128GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
It was quick n easy.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 Pro Max 256GB Gold) - Posted 1 month ago
I like it my telephone and very fasted drive great lovely we are happy good luck bye
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 Pro 128GB Graphite) - Posted 1 month ago
Not very easy to see what’s included in terms of charging equipment with new phone On time excellent delivery experience and processing order was easy
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 Mini 64GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Ended up getting an additional phone, and despite a pretty convoluted journey to have the phone returned and contract cancelled, staff were friendly working in what appeared to be an overly cumbersome enterprise. 4 stars for the staff, somewhat less for the framework they have to work with.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 4a 128GB Just Black) - Posted 1 month ago
+ Very fast and efficient. - the box had a sticker saying the phone had been basically recycled from another eu country and that the plug had been swapped and firmware updated to UK version. I wasn't expecting this - but the phone appeared untouched and as it should be. Just be aware. As I wasn't.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Navy) - Posted 1 month ago
Everything as promised 👍
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 34,962 reviews