Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 31,323 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Mobiles.co.uk 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Sophia
More Photos & Videos
Mobiles.co.uk 4 star review on 29th December 2019
Tarndeep
More Photos & Videos
Mobiles.co.uk 5 star review on 8th December 2019
Stuart
More Photos & Videos
Mobiles.co.uk 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Charlotte
More Photos & Videos
Mobiles.co.uk 5 star review on 18th October 2019
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Mobiles.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd October 2019
Jonathan
More Photos & Videos
Mobiles.co.uk 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order great deal delivery a day late
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 2 hours ago
Good functions, size of the phone
Posted 11 hours ago
Buying a new phone was simple. Great prices and easy to understand options made it an easy experience
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 22 hours ago
Great price, great phone and great service arriving in less than 18 hours of placing my order. Very pleased.
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 22 hours ago
It was fantastic deal.
(Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite 128GB Prism White) - Posted 2 days ago
Phone arrived quickly and at a cheaper price than via the provider directly so happy with the service! Only point would be it is quite confusing what the process is between changing upgrade contracts with the same provider and how your number gets transferred over but so far it seems to be all fine.
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Green) - Posted 3 days ago
Love Samsung phone
(Samsung Galaxy A40 64GB Blue) - Posted 4 days ago
Phone wise everything is good . But charging is useless . On the phone details , it is clearly mentioned that the charging capacity is as same as iPhone 11 or a good charge if upto 13 hrs on video streaming but it’s not true . Otherwise I don’t have any complaints so far apart from charging . I’m an apple user for more than a decade . But charging has been the major issue in all devices so far
Posted 5 days ago
Great service,too many marketing emails
(Google Pixel 3a XL 64GB Just Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Easy ordering, quick dispatch
(Apple IPhone 11 Pro 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 week ago
Having completed the online application and also made the 1p payment to finalise the credit checks and to finalise mobile contract my. The system took me to a voucher site and couldn’t go back to the application. Therefore I called customer care and they advised me to check my mail box which helped to to get the application reference number to complete the order me and my handset was delivered next day.
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 1 week ago
Very fast,relia service and arrived on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Great deals on phones & good that refurbished phones are available too. Shame about all the emails that you get bombarded with though!!
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Red Refurbished) - Posted 1 week ago
Quick, efficient and arrived with ease. Would recommend to anyone. Good value for money.
(Apple IPhone 11 128GB Purple) - Posted 1 week ago
Good service good phone,no problem.
(Samsung Galaxy A40 64GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
Web site easy to navigate, selection process easy, check out, straightforward.
So far have had no difficulty with this company
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB White) - Posted 1 week ago
Issues with online order sorted painlessly over the phone.
Thank you
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB White) - Posted 1 week ago
Next day delivery with extra payment
(Huawei P30 Lite 128GB Breathing Crystal) - Posted 1 week ago
Price of plan very competative and phone turned up next day. Unfortunately was not sent as an upgrade, just a new contract, had to contact EE. Luckily they sorted it out quickly
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Silver) - Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately initial delivery day was changed due to unforeseen circumstances,so received the following day-but was well worth the wait.
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 31,323 reviews