Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 36,242 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
4.7
Based on 36,242 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
It's good phone and good contract
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick professional service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Green) - Posted 1 month ago
I guess I've chosen one of the best phones on the shelf. It has only been 5 days but so far so good. Google could have added charger but the box contains just the phone and charging cable. But it's okay, I would like discounted charger from Google, if possible . I recommend this phone.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Sorta Seafoam) - Posted 1 month ago
Buying not a ;problem but there were delivery issues. A delivery time was given and it was stated by DPD that if they couldn't deliver the phone it would be left at a DPD pick up shop. This didn't happen and instead the phone has now been rescheduled for delivery 3 days away
Helpful Report
(Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G 128GB Graphite Gray) - Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward, good deals available on the handsets and networks I wanted. Delivery very quick.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro 256GB Sierra Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
Easy, efficient, user-friendly interface. Seems pretty honest and transparent. Very happy.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Midnight) - Posted 1 month ago
Cheaper prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Green) - Posted 2 months ago
Phone priced well, prompt delivery. Disappointed they still offer the stupid consumer-unfriendly manual cashback options. It's 2022, make it automated or just discount the headline rate.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 2 months ago
Lots of different options for buying the phone you want which was great. Nice clear finance involved in each one.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro Max 512GB Sierra Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you it's nice and delivered in one day
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro Max 256GB Sierra Blue) - Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy service, the only downside being the 7 day delay for ordering two contracts under the same name.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Sorta Seafoam) - Posted 2 months ago
Phone was delivered promptly, it took a day or so for the sim to activate but once it had everything worked perfectly, would recommend
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 2 months ago
New phone arrived within less than 24 hours. Best rates for mobile phones.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 Pro 128GB Sorta Sunny) - Posted 2 months ago
The phone arrived a day later than was supposed to
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Sorta Seafoam) - Posted 2 months ago
I have used mobiles.co.uk for years and find them the best for price and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good easy service thank you love my new phone
Helpful Report
(Defence Bundle For Galaxy S22) - Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and easy delivery process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Its vary goood
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery, everything came within 1 day and its in pristine condition. However it didn't come with a sim slot unlocker (that thin stick) thats needed to open the sim card tray. This has left me to go and get it open in a phone shop. Would have been beneficial if that was included. Besides that though, very good delivery!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Product Red Refurbished) - Posted 3 months ago
Easy to used, quick delivery
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 Pro 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 36,242 reviews