Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 24,310 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.44 out of 5
Quick and painless, cheeper than elsewhere and no weird cashbacks u need to claim every blue moon sitting on a frog
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 1 day ago
Easy transaction to complete. Would have been excellent mark but we requested a Friday delivery on the application and they tried to deliver on the Monday.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism White) - Posted 1 day ago
Good prices and quick service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XS 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 day ago
Has no issues
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 4 64GB Just Black) - Posted 1 day ago
Very good price for the device, very easy to order and delivery was next day, what more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XS 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 days ago
It was quick and efficient. I am still confused by the locked sim use. Called back to be clear, must of been Christmas party going on, unhelpful and he left me more confused and feeling like he just wanted me off the line...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service from a great company, who consistently provide the best deals I've ever seen on mobile phones.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 2 days ago
Excellent offers and super speedy service. Have used mobiles.co.uk many times and will certainly use in the future.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XS 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XS 64GB Silver) - Posted 4 days ago
Looks good sure it will be great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good experience overall. The delivery came pretty fast.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Product Red) - Posted 4 days ago
Ok easily dealt with...thought I was dealing with carphone warehouse? Are you a subsidiary of Carphone Warehouse? If not then this company is committing fraud and impersonating Carphone Warehouse. The person I spoke to definitely identified himself as working with Carphone Warehouse.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered an upgrade for my daughter with no issues, the sales rep was really helpful and he got me a better handset for a cheaper price.. Result! Very Happy and would recommend them..
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 128GB Black Refurb) - Posted 5 days ago
Good offers but not always easy to navigate through long pages of offers. Also filters not enough to help with narrowing down search.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Won't be firing phone up till Xmas but seems fine. Delivery took a day longer than expected but worth it for the price.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Other than a couple of episodes of the account are of the website being down I have had absolutely no issues. Ordering and delivery process went smoothly and ran perfectly to time.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Blue) - Posted 6 days ago
Great service but cashback options are not clear. Also mobile insurance could be cheaper.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 6 days ago
dificult to login
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery & well informed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 24,310 reviews