Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 37,374 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
4.7
Based on 37,374 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Very smooth transaction with out any hiccups
Helpful Report
(HONOR 90 Lite 256GB Black) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 1 month ago
Extremely quick and simple.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S24 256GB Marble Grey) - Posted 1 month ago
Just saw a advert on social media and applied, wow amazing, instant communication and phone delivered next morning.,
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra 256GB Titanium Black) - Posted 1 month ago
I was happy to shop with you until I realised that your cashback claim links took me through third parties and they had trapped me to enter their paid membership. Why my all personal details including bank account is transferred to a third party? Why can I not directly deal ONLY with you? I tried to cancel that membership, there were even further traps to keep it. At last the screen said it was cancelled and they will send me a confirmative e-mail, but they did not. I hope I am not scammed here. These kind of nonsense make people loose trust to such a big name like Curry's. Please do not get your customers to be involved in third parties like www.completesavings.co.uk. Be clear and neat, make no complicated maizes in online shopping.That would increase the trust to your brand.
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mukerrem Thank you for your review. Complete Savings is an online cashback programme whereby you sign up and agree to pay £18 per month. I can confirm we have not passed on your details or shared your information, you would have needed to click the page for Complete Savings and then provide them with your personal details, including your bank details. I'm sorry you feel this process was not clear, your feedback on this is important in helping us to identify areas in which we can improve. Kind regards Amy - Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
I found the purchase of a new phone straight forward and was delivered next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service had my phone delivered within 2 days of ordering it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and safe
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 1 month ago
Great service experienced using the website to order a new phone and contract. Excellent prices and fast delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to understand and easy navigate through the mobiles web site. Ten minutes from start to finish.
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 1 month ago
easy to use, great deals / options provided and simple to switch proider
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 1 month ago
Company don't answer the phone, there number is engaged all the time during the short business hours, they didn't transfer my number, despite having all my info,they didn't pass my information onto vodafone, they lied about the price and deal. I signed up to £8 per month for 24 months with 200gb of data and according to Vodafone my deal is nearly£20 per month. And mobiles.co.uk apparently doesn't exist it's earphone warehouse. Had I known that I would never of signed up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Gordon Thank you for reaching out to us to let you know of your experience I’d like to apologise for your experience. It’s disappointing to hear we’ve failed to deliver the level of service you should rightly expect to receive. I'm sorry for the issue with your order I do understand the disappointment this would cause. I’d like to assist you today and help provide a resolution as a result, I have sent you an email with so we can discuss this further. I look forward to hearing from you. Roshni | Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery driver refused to give the phone to my husband! I was at work and therefore not home to accept delivery. Absolutely rubbish service.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A05s Silver) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello Victoria Thank you for your review I’d like to apologise for your experience. It’s disappointing to hear we’ve failed to deliver the level of service you should rightly expect to receive. I'm sorry for the issue with your delivery and I do understand the disappointment this would cause. I’d like to assist you today and help provide a resolution, however you were unable to take my call. As a result, I have sent you an email so we can discuss this further. I look forward to hearing from you. Roshni | Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Cheap deals, ease of buying
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy to buy the package I wanted
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 256GB Blue) - Posted 1 month ago
Website purchase was good, I was unsure about ID mobile network but it got good reviews on Which. Great price on S24 mobile
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S24 128GB Marble Grey) - Posted 1 month ago
The aim has not turned up. I have tried contacting the company and got nowhere. Couldn't track the item . It's day 5 and still no SIM and they have already booked my aim swap in two working days
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 1 month ago
Online was process was simple and easy to use. Had to call mobiles and the advisor was really helpful, clear to understand and did not drag the call out.
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fabulous price for I phone 15 and really prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 15 128GB Pink) - Posted 1 month ago
nothing is working
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Anonymous Thank you for your review. It’s disappointing to hear about the issues with your order and we apologise this has yet to be resolved. I’d like to assist you today and help provide a resolution, however you were unable to take my call. As a result, I have sent you an email so we can discuss this further. Thanks for your patience. Chris | Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 37,374 reviews