P30 Pro 128GB Aurora Reviews

4.92 Rating 24 Reviews
Pawel
Awesome phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Edyta
Size is too big and dificult moving on this phone, the fingerprint does not always respond, photo are not saturated enough
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tomasz
Battery life is awesome. Battery in my samsung s9 lasted for max 6hrs while P30 pro keeps it for 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ana
Great phone, beautiful design,battery last long time, takes beautiful pictures, I love this phone
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alan
I am still getting used to the phone. But my experience with it so far has been great. The camera is amazing, photos look so realistic. Only downside to this phone for me is there is no notification light. All in all its a great phone
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kristiyan
Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Battery life
Value for money
Quality of device
Perfect phone with great camera.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Amazing quality and breathtaking pictures and great battery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
The P30 Pro, is an outstanding phone. I read many reviews before deciding on this phone. I have now come to the conclusion that the majority of the negative comments were just nick picking. Stand out features, over 48 hours battery life with normal use. Superfast charging with supplied plug and cable. It went from 20% to 70% in the time it took me to take a shower. Stunning camera, the quality of the images are fantastic, the 10x optical zoom and night shots will amaze you. The phone is not to big in the hand. I went from a Galaxy 7S to this phone and the old phone now seems small. One handed use is no problem. And as for the OLED screen, it's really crisp and crystal clear with really good colour balance, so don't be swayed by the Apple or Samsungs higher pixel count screens, you won't feel you have accepted second best with this screen. Huawie have really raised the stakes with this phone leaving both Samsung and Apple to catch up,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Brilliant phone. Camera amazing. Love Huawei
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Quick delivery and amazing phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MOHAMMED Rafi
Battery life
Value for money
Quality of device
Best phone ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Ive been using iPhones for years but ditching them for the P30 Pro was a great decision.. The camera quality is amazing.. I just love the design and layout on my crystal handset
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago