Pixel 3a 64GB Clearly White Reviews

4.64 Rating 47 Reviews
Gay
Very good easy to use clear in layout, great camera. Overall very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
practical and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anne
Decent phone for the price. A few minor niggles after having a Samsung Galaxy S6 - rear fingerprint scanner a bit of a pain, no led notification light, plug is huge and not a USB cable, camera good but photos quite dark, screen only bright enough when on a very high setting. It's a fairly fast phone, portrait photos are great, a good size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Janice
It's a great phone. Easy to work and use. Really pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Great camera, snappy performance, nice clean OS. Would have preferred a bigger battery though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Debra
I had a 3 year old Samsung so needed to upgrade. My brother recommended this phone to me. It’s great for me, I don’t need anything too hi-tech, but I love all the features that it does have. It is fast, sharp colours, right size and love that it links to Google. I have found it very easy to use and set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Annunziata
I like very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ZEB
Great phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Robert
Everything I need and a good upgrade from my Huawei
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Karen
I wouldn't advertise as purple when it is white.... Other than that I live my phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
After using iPhones for a long time I finally decided to give Android a try. Turned out to be an excellent decision! This is a great phone - excellent camera, fast, good display, long battery life plus loads more features than you get on an iPhone, and at a way cheaper price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Deborah
Urgh I love this phone. I came from a cheap Samsung A10 which was awful. The Google pixel 3a is so SLICK and responsive. The features are amazing and I love that it bonds well with my other Google accounts and devices. The camera is AMAZING. I also love the fingerprint unlock on the back. Then phone keeps you learning with little tips for its features. It's great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
A great phone for an excellent price, I'm not prepared to pay the stupid prices for high end phones so chose this one, based on a selection of reviews, which takes good pictures, particularly in low light. It seems to fit the bill.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago