Samsung Galaxy A20e Reviews

4.34 Rating 32 Reviews
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
So far good only had it for few day's...thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Very speedy delivery. The phone has the perfect sized screen easy to use with the fingerprint scanner in the correct place. Chose this phone as my daughter bought one a few days prior. My sister in law has been happy with hers for some time too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steven
Great and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ann
Great camera
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
David
Very good phone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
the phone is really smart ,and has a lot on it .but it is too advanced for me,so i have put the sim card in my older galaxy phone. i only need a phone ,and do not use video messaging,or any of the other features. with regards .b.andre.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jurijus
God
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Value for money
This is a good phone but difficult to master if one is new to the world of mobiles. This is not helped by the fact that starting instructions are very short and in every language but English.Even my cheap Samsung flip top came with a small handbook to get started. I have had to download a handbook from the internet which used a full black cartridge and half a pack of print paper. Very expensive !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Omotolani
I am very happy with the handset. Although sometimes when I click on a button, it may take a few seconds for it to action but this may be due to the heat of the sun.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Angela
Couldn't be happier its fast long battery life easy to navigate pretty self explanatory
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
I cancelled my order .but still received the phone, I email for them to send me return address still nothing very bad customer service. I'm happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jack
Good budget phone, very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Battery life
Value for money
Quality of device
Good phone and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tony
Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gaynor
Great low priced smartphone,compact and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago