Google Pixel 4 XL Reviews

4.21 Rating 24 Reviews
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
A very easy to use phone once set up and with face recognition
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Richard
I never got it. I tried to reorder but was not able to. Complete shambles no help or support at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kimberly
Love it amazing camera looks really nice in white a bit bigger then I expected but I actually prefer it now
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Connor
Parcel still hasnt arrived. Supposed to be next day delivery... Cant provide a review of the phone whenever i dont have the phone yetm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MARK
I was expecting slot more !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dilesh
Brilliant service from mobiles.co.uk. Been with them for years now, can't fault them. The price of my phone package was the best deal out there! They have partnered up with DPD which meant next day delivery for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rhys
Perfect for an Android user and very easy to use and the camera is slot better than a Samsung and iPhone. Probably on par with huwawie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago