Huawei P30 Lite New Edition Reviews

4.54 Rating 28 Reviews
Shirley
Styled well, love the case colour. Nice bright screen. Takes great photos and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
I had iPhone before. Still learn about new phone, but I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fricker
It is the best phone and good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Emma
Fast from screen to screen. Easy to use. Amazing camera. Great battery life. Recommend. Great crisp picture/ screen quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Delighted I changed to Huawei. Straight forward to use. Camera is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Very pleased with this mobile it's got everything on it I need
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lorna
it is the right phone for me as I am totally useless with most tech but found it very easy and I couldn't of chosen a better phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Douglas
Fully functioned and responsive and built to a high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dejan
Amazing phone with 6gb ram and 256 gb storage everything is so smooth camera is great as well you cant go wrong with this phone and google is working om the phone perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Daniel
Ok
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gary
Looks very smart and works brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Georgia
I've been trying to get in touch but I had my phone and there was a crack on the back when I took all the seals off
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jennifer
So far so good! Upgrade from my p20 lite and the battery life at the moment. Camera is excellent. Only downside is when I did phone clone lots of my passwords didn't transfer for auto logged in stuff which is a pest. Also my number can't be transferred for 5 days, again a bit of a pest as I'm going between two phones. Extremely quick delivery and quick tracked straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Olga
Really good camera. Very light, very easy to work with, really good phone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago