Apple iPhone 7 Plus Reviews

4.60 Rating 43 Reviews
Victoria
When setting up phone screen kept sticking very disappointing as it was a Christmas present for my daughter and now i have to send it back and look else where as i can not trust mobiles.co.uk again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Terence
Bought as a gift so can't really say but really impressed with the service ordered Sunday evening arrived Monday morning Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bethany
Quick delivery, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Stephanie
Great communication with fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
I deliberated a lot prior to placing the order, but am glad I pressed send, the phone arrived the next day as specified, it arrived in an non apple box with cable and charger but frustratingly no SIM card holder pin. The phone itself was totally mark free not a scratch blemish or anything. My only frustration is with Vodafone getting my old number transferred other than that a fantastic experience and a fantastic phone for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karen
Fantastic deals and fantastic service! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris
Simply in my opinion, there is no difference between New/Refurb and I feel ridiculously pleased that I have contributed, in a very small way, to “helping save the planet” !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
The phone is brilliant, battery - two days easy also I like the camera , delivery was just as always on time, I will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago