Apple iPhone SE 16GB Gold on O2 4G iPhone £28 1GB (24) Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
Read Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

Looking for an iPhone with all the latest specs, minus the usual price tag? Say hello to iPhone SE, a compact handset that embraces the iconic iPhone design to become the most powerful 4 inch phone that Apple has ever created.We recommend the 12MP iSight camera on iPhone SE as the only camera you’ll ever need. Just like the lens on iPhone 6S, this handset features sharp and detailed shots, 4K video recording capabilities, and Live Photos to capture moving memories of your every snap.Also matching iPhone 6S in terms of power, iPhone SE includes the A9 processing chip to ensure breath-taking speed and responsiveness with every task. Offering console-class visuals and gameplay, this heavy-duty chip ensures next-generation performance for full immersion.As with all iPhones security is key, and iPhone SE continues the trend, with iOS9 running advanced fingerprint security to protect your privacy. There’s also Apple Pay on board for a safer and more convenient way to complete transactions both in-store and online through apps. On the outside, iPhone SE takes the classic iPhone design and updates it with a satin-like textured aluminium finish for a truly premium feel. A vibrant 4 inch Retina display rounds off this device, to ensure that your content looks every bit as good as the phone itself.  

Visit Product Page
Battery life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Would not be without my iPhone SE 16GB Gold
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
I could not imagine , life without my apple phone , and for the deal I received , I am happy mobile.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Very pleased with the handset and the fast service. No issues at all yet and a happy daughter on Christmas day :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
A superb upgrade on my iPhone 4s, faster, neat with the touch id, and the best bit is wifi calling which means I can now make calls from home without it failing every 20 seconds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Good features and size make this a perfect iPhone as well as being excellent value for money on PAYG or contract
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Excellent service from this company, ordering on line is easy with prompt delivery. Handset is as described and is good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Very Happy with my new iPhone SE. Good quality photos and video. Well priced for an apple iphone, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Very Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Good
Quality of device Very Good
Love it - needed a small handset for my small hands. This replaces by old iphone4. So much faster, beautiful screen, nice design. Calls sound better too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Gr8 phone, Gr8 deal, Gr8 monthly cost. It's been a dream to use with the battery lasting a lot longer than previous iPhones I've owned. I'd recommend it to anyone A+.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery Life
Camera
Value for money
Quality of device
Very easy to set up, great selection of apps which are easy to understand for a mature person like me as this is my first smart phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
Amazing customer service and very happy with my new phone. Exactly what I wanted within 24 hours and all done online in only a matter of clicks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Battery life Good
Camera Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Quality of device Very Good
I had Android before my new iPhone SE and I am very pleased with ease of use. I enjoy taking photos and this phone is perfect. It is a shame that they don't do a 32gb.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago